Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

CATS STOMACH NO LONGER SICK!
1/12/2014

Customer review by BRinFl

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by BRinFl
by BRinFl

THIS 18 YEAR OLD CAT ALWAYS HAS STOMACH PROBLEMS! NO MATTER WHAT I FEED...I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY SOME OF THIS....WOW!!!! A PURE MIRACLE! SHE IS GOING TO THE BATHROOM NORMAL AND SEEMS TO ENJOY IT. THANK YOU IAMS!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRinFl
Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Iams Product
10/4/2014

Customer review by MichiganGrandma60

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by MichiganGrandma60
by MichiganGrandma60

Works we'll for my maturing cat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichiganGrandma60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat still puking...just not as often
8/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 8/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i've been feeding my puky cat ONLY Iams ProActive Health Digestive Care food for about 6 weeks now and although he's not puking the food up quite as much...he's still puking. My vet, who is a well respected vet, insists that my cat is an otherwise healthy cat. Also, although i could be spending twice the money on higher end foods, there's no guarantee that the results will be any better, according to my vet. He's just a puky cat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expensive but my cats love it.
5/9/2013

Customer review by GrandmaRHH

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by GrandmaRHH
by GrandmaRHH

Cats love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaRHH
Miami Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cats love
2/9/2014

Customer review by HotLady2010

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by HotLady2010
by HotLady2010

I have 5 kitties and all they eat is Iams, all kinds. I switch back and forth, this one I use often. My oldest is 11 and Iams is all he eats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotLady2010
Marietta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great food for feline digestive problems
8/21/2014

Customer review by eulanoreen

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by eulanoreen
by eulanoreen

My cat's vet told me that Iams digestive care is good for my diabetic cats as well as those who have stool problems. Plus my cats love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eulanoreen
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/28/2015

Customer review by Norma

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Norma
by Norma

Very good quality food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Norma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy with this product!
7/20/2015

Customer review by 4furbabies

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by 4furbabies
by 4furbabies

I have used Iams for my cats for about four years now. I was using IAMS® ProActive Health™ Adult Indoor™ Weight & Hairball Care I believe, or it was just an indoor formula. However they would still throw up. So i decided to give Iams one more try with the sensitive stomach brand. What a relief it was. My cats stopped throwing up as much as hey were, however I am still finding hairballs about 1-2 times per every week to two weeks. However, the nasty throw up I was finding isn't happening all the time. I will stick with It though as I can definitively tell s difference! Just wish there was both hairball control and digestive health in one. I think ths would be the perfect combination for my cats. Thank you Iams

4furbabies
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great food!
7/19/2015

Customer review by Parr0039

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by Parr0039
by Parr0039

I have three cats, one with a very sensitive stomach. No more stomach upset and she has been able to gain some weight :)

Parr0039
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iams for sensitive stomach
8/7/2015

Customer review by Meridian57

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by Meridian57
by Meridian57

I am so happy I bought this for my cat. 5 days in a row now with no more upset stomach and vomiting. Very happy with this product. She sleeps better and is a much happier cat.

Meridian57
Erie, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review of Iams Digestive Care for cats
8/19/2015

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Pamela
by Pamela

I have a cat that can't eat anything else but the Iams Digestive Care formula. He throws up everything else. I was so relieved when I found it and he's been eating it ever since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCESSIVELY EXPENSIVE
5/27/2015

Customer review by Abbylaine

1.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Abbylaine
by Abbylaine

Too expensive, no observable improvement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abbylaine
Would recommend to a friend? No