Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

CATS STOMACH NO LONGER SICK!
1/12/2014

Customer review by BRinFl

5.0 stars by BRinFl

THIS 18 YEAR OLD CAT ALWAYS HAS STOMACH PROBLEMS! NO MATTER WHAT I FEED...I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY SOME OF THIS....WOW!!!! A PURE MIRACLE! SHE IS GOING TO THE BATHROOM NORMAL AND SEEMS TO ENJOY IT. THANK YOU IAMS!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BRinFl
Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Iams Product
10/4/2014

Customer review by MichiganGrandma60

5.0 stars by MichiganGrandma60

Works we'll for my maturing cat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MichiganGrandma60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great food for feline digestive problems
8/21/2014

Customer review by eulanoreen

5.0 stars by eulanoreen

My cat's vet told me that Iams digestive care is good for my diabetic cats as well as those who have stool problems. Plus my cats love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eulanoreen
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expensive but my cats love it.
5/9/2013

Customer review by GrandmaRHH

5.0 stars by GrandmaRHH

Cats love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaRHH
Miami Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cats love
2/9/2014

Customer review by HotLady2010

5.0 stars by HotLady2010

I have 5 kitties and all they eat is Iams, all kinds. I switch back and forth, this one I use often. My oldest is 11 and Iams is all he eats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HotLady2010
Marietta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A True Iams Believer
3/12/2012

Customer review by Rebecca

5.0 stars by Rebecca

I have been feeding Iams since the late 80s. I used to show Persians and there was simply no other option but Iams in my opinion. One of my persians lived to be 18 and my youngest is now 14. I can't imagine that type of longevity with any other type of cat food. Thank you Iams for making such a great product!

Rebecca
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lives up to Ad
11/6/2009

Customer review by robert

5.0 stars by robert

Digestive Care lives up to its advertisement. I have 5 cats. One needed to lose some weight. 3 of my cats are more sensitive than the others. So finding a food ALL of them will eat without digestive upset is a BIG CHALLENGE! I did my research and decided to try Iams Digestive Care. Another reason I needed to switch was due to financial reasons. I had been feeding a boutique style cat food that cost way more than Iams Digestive Care. My cats have eaten Iams Digestive Care for six weeks and are doing great. My over weight cat does feel full and isn't begging for food. I feed to what their body size should be (also add some wet). Their fur is soft and smooth. Eyes look great. Two of my cats HAD bad eye drainage but even that is clearing up. My overweight cat is slowly losing his weight while not offending the sensitive systems of my other cats. Cats should always lose weight SLOWLY if they need to shed a few pounds. A vet should also be consulted since an underlying medical condition could contribute to obesity. In my case, I was overfeeding...oops! The kibble size is not to small and not to large. Food smells fresh when the bag is opened. I like that I can get this food at a variety of stores, including those opened 24 hours a day. My cats give this food 20 paws up :-) And my wallet says "thank you Iams!" I found a really good food that is no longer breaking my piggy bank and agrees with ALL of my cats.

robert
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keep it coming!
2/18/2011

Customer review by Darling

5.0 stars by Darling

I had been feeding the Proactive Health formula exclusively. Then, found it not available. Now available occasionally. Get the system full so I can buy it. It's wonderful for my four cats.

Darling
Hortonville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/20/2009

Customer review by kkll

5.0 stars by kkll

My cat has a Digestion problem. and some other issue's with her health. When I first got her I tried different types of cat food but nothing seem to work like Iams ProActive health digestive care cat food! I was really impressed!

kkll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love it!
6/21/2013

Customer review by JACP6917

5.0 stars by JACP6917

I have been feeding my cats Iams Digestive Care since the came to me in Sept 2012. I have only had one hairball in that time from each of them and I have trouble keeping their bowls filled throughout the day. So much so that I have to monitor how much I put out lest I want porky cats. So, thank you for not having me listen to hairballs every month or so and for making a product that my cats absolutely love.

JACP6917
Tallahassee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solution to daily hairballs
3/17/2014

Customer review by happykitty

5.0 stars by happykitty

For the past 8 years we have tried numerous brands and formulas to try to Persia's daily hairball blessings. This product worked immediately!! After 1 week I had to check to with my husband if he had noticed any hairballs. We were so amazed to realize we hadnt. I will never change now! Thank you for a fantastic remedy!

happykitty
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Sensitive Systems
1/8/2015

Customer review by SiamMother

5.0 stars by SiamMother

I adopted a Siamese mix cat from a local rescue group who told me she was having diarrhea due to some rich cat food donated to the rescue. My vet tested for worms and parasites and found nothing. For 3 years, I've tried different foods for sensitive systems, even one specific for the breed with very limited success. I tried grain free thinking she must have an allergy - the grain free foods just made the problem worse. Iams Digestive Care is the only food that works well for her. She and my other Siamese like the taste and her digestive system is finally in sync. Pippi and I thank you!

SiamMother
Lees Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/28/2015

Customer review by Norma

5.0 stars by Norma

Very good quality food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Norma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat still puking...just not as often
8/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

i've been feeding my puky cat ONLY Iams ProActive Health Digestive Care food for about 6 weeks now and although he's not puking the food up quite as much...he's still puking. My vet, who is a well respected vet, insists that my cat is an otherwise healthy cat. Also, although i could be spending twice the money on higher end foods, there's no guarantee that the results will be any better, according to my vet. He's just a puky cat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.