Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
great TV
7/10/2013

Customer review by menahga

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by menahga
by menahga

this tv is great , I live out in the middle of god's contry with woods all around so no sat. or cable around but we do have hi-speed Internet ! so we stream everything via the internet and this TV is great !!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
menahga
northern minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Still like it after a month
5/14/2013

Customer review by Blutoh

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Blutoh
by Blutoh

Hockey looks great on it. This is the best 46" out there for the money. 3D content looks incredible.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blutoh
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV so far
1/14/2014

Customer review by LBE4MSS

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by LBE4MSS
by LBE4MSS

I have only had the TV up a few days but the picture quality and features are excellent. Also, it was very easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LBE4MSS
Mount Pleasant, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great SMART HDTV.
11/11/2013

Customer review by halpar

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by halpar
by halpar

Great SMART HDTV. I love it. I read reviews prior to purchase and I agree that the sound is very low. I will look into purchasing a speaker to help with the volume. Big plus having all the HDMI locations. My son and I tried the 3D. We couldn't tell that it worked like we expect it to. We probably will not use that feature. Could be our lack of understanding.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halpar
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Picture and Features
4/19/2014

Customer review by happyinnewyork

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by happyinnewyork
by happyinnewyork

I have looked for over 6 months and this TV was the best of all the ones I researched for our family. It had more features than I wanted but it is nice to have the choice in the future if I want to use them. This has 4 HDMI ports and that was important for the future of electronics. It was easy to set-up but non-tech savvy may need some help. Samsung is just a call away and also has videos to walk you through online. I connected with my Time Warner set box easily using the code in the book the DVR had from Time Warner cable. We are very pleased with the crisp clean picture. There are sound and color adjustments easily accessible through the menu. The remote that comes with it is easy and you can press the microphone button and speak the channel you need or what you are looking for. It has a built in manual on this TV also. I shut the Auto Blur Motion to off as we don't play games or watch much sports. The 3D glasses probably will never be used but there if we wanted to use the 3D. It easily adjust with a touch of a button from 2D to 3D. We had it shipped to our local Wal-Mart and it came 5 days earlier than expected. Very pleased with this model Samsung TV and Wal-Mart service at our local store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyinnewyork
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great TV !!
7/30/2013

Customer review by sdhan007

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by sdhan007
by sdhan007

Absolutely LOVE THE PICTURE QUALITY !!! If they can improve on the sound a little more,no body can beat Samsung.

sdhan007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Wonderful TV
7/26/2013

Customer review by Tider65

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Tider65
by Tider65

This is my 3rd Samsung HD television. I have had an excellent experience. The 46" Class 6400 LEd is the latest addition to my home. It is great and really enjoy all the features. The Picture quality is excellent. The ease of the remote is "leading edge." Enjoy it very much.

Tider65
Jensen Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Best TV I've Owned, especially if you have a Samsung Phone
6/24/2013

Customer review by DUCKOHOLIC

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by DUCKOHOLIC
by DUCKOHOLIC

Everything about this tv is great, I've yet to find anything I'm not happy with.

DUCKOHOLIC
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
The best T.V. ever.
7/23/2013

Customer review by Jerry906

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Jerry906
by Jerry906

I believe this television has the clearest picture ever. I have had plasma's and lcd's but this t.v. makes those look like an old tube style t.v. Combine the clarity of the picture along with the smart t.v. features and this simply is the best t.v. there is.

Jerry906
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great TV!
10/18/2013

Customer review by GoldBoys

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by GoldBoys
by GoldBoys

Excellent picture and features. Easy to set up. The touch pad remote is an unusually nice feature.

GoldBoys
Rehoboth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has great features
11/17/2013

Customer review by attanasov

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by attanasov
by attanasov

This product has great features..... really great.

attanasov
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV
10/14/2013

Customer review by DanaLenae

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by DanaLenae
by DanaLenae

I just bought this television yesterday and I LOVE IT so far! The 3D is amazing! :)

DanaLenae
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Glued to the TV. Here what I have to say about the 3d!
12/15/2013

Customer review by Copperstatekid

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Copperstatekid
by Copperstatekid

Wow! My quest is over. I just purchased the 46 inch UN46F6400 and I must honestly say that I do not regret my purchase one bit. Ok, I wish I could have afforded to buy a larger screen, but I'm still very happy with the 46 inch. I researched 3d HDTVs for months after getting a demonstration from a friend of the TV's capabilities. He purchased a similar Samsung 3D HDTV and blew me away with what I saw. I was stunned by the picture quality and equally stunned at the quality of the 3D. Years ago I had seen a demostration of a 3D rear projection HDTV and I wasn't impressed by the quality of the 3D. Boy, times have sure changed. My research of 3D HDTVs included all of the major popular brands and I even watched all of the CNET reviews online for all of the HDTVs. The 3D quality of this HDTV is STUNNING! I mean it! STUNNING! On numerous occasions I caught myself ducking to avoid 3D objects hurtling my way from the screen! Stunning picture quality and stunning 3D. Well worth the purchase! When paired with a Samsung 3D Blu Ray player be prepared to see some stunning HD picture quality! Please note that the 2d-3d converson is so-so, but hey, its not real 3D. Look, if you want to watch 3D then watch it in 3D. 2d-3d is basically a gimmick. The Smart TV apps are great but I will be purchasing a wireless keyboard because on screen keyboard is a hassle to use with the remote.

Copperstatekid
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great price, great TV
11/11/2013

Customer review by Rebelle

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Rebelle
by Rebelle

The price for this t.v. was only slightly higher than the Samsung model below this one. Spending a little extra for so many more features was a no-brainer! The 3D feature wasn't on my radar when I was shopping. But once I got the t.v. home, it was one of the first features I tested, and I was blown away! Simply beautiful picture once it's calibrated. A great mix of free apps pre-loaded and simple to start using. The only thing I could down-rate for this model is the stand. I think it could use improvement for customers like myself, that do not have a wall to mount it to.

Rebelle
Denver, CO
Expertise:Intermediate
Great Product, and expect it to continue
1/25/2014

Customer review by cybercord

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by cybercord
by cybercord

Just purchased. Great display, but still can see minor distortions. I'm a video engineer and can get over this. After some tweaking on sound and video everything is great and meets my demanding expectations. Using a Samsung sound bar but one issue is not being about to control the volume with the TV remote using the Digital out of the TV. major oversight. The Dig Out has different Audio features that are useless without volume control from the TV. Ok if you connect to Surround sound, but not the soundbar. Lots of options and features. Simple setup menu for cable box setup and guide configuration. Meets my tough minimums and highly recommend.

cybercord
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Amazing!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Mik3e

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Mik3e
by Mik3e

I LOVE this TV! I bought it as a gift (at least one of us was surprised) and I couldn't wait to set it up after it was unwrapped. We tried it out and it's amazing. The picture is clear and vibrant and the 3D experience is unreal. Sadly, I spend more time with the TV now than I used to. This TV is really worth the price tag.

Mik3e
Hillsborough, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great TV!!!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Neht1979

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Neht1979
by Neht1979

Everyone says what a great picture it has. Very easy to use, Love the SMARTHUB!

Neht1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is Excellent
2/13/2014

Customer review by aly2016

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by aly2016
by aly2016

this product is easy to use , has multiple features and all these features are good . also price is good with excellent performance in 3d games and movies.

aly2016
Egypt / alexandria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
WOW WOW
1/20/2014

Customer review by FULLER61

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by FULLER61
by FULLER61

Thanks Samsung for this UN46F6400 THIS A GREAT T.V. THE PICTURE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD AND SO IS THE 3D. I WOULD GIVE THIS T.V. 10 STARS I LOVE MY NEW UN46F6400 ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW WOW.

FULLER61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
SAMSUNG IS BEST
5/20/2014

Customer review by vkmsail123

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by vkmsail123
by vkmsail123

Highly innovative, Good picture quality, Screen Mirroring with Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile, Best TV I have ever seen. Some more features may be added like Yahoo News was added recently. Bluetooth enabled features to be incorporated. So that it can work with Samsung bluetooth. Thanks.

vkmsail123
Durgapur, India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews