Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Finally!!!!!!!!!!!
12/2/2013

Customer review by kldsjfdlsfjldskfsd

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by kldsjfdlsfjldskfsd
by kldsjfdlsfjldskfsd

I have been waiting for an amazing deal on the Gilmore Girls series and Cyber Monday brought it to me! Thank you! This is the best series probably ever! It's sweet, funny, sensitive, touching, everything you're looking for. Also, it's a great show for a mother and daughter to watch together. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kldsjfdlsfjldskfsd
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
AWESOME SHOW!!
12/14/2013

Customer review by fpguy1999

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by fpguy1999
by fpguy1999

To be honest, I haven't seen this set but I watched every show. I bought it as a Christmas gift...hoping to watch someone's face light up!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fpguy1999
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best american family series since Who's the boss!!
12/19/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love love this series and I would recommend this to everyone!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome show to watch.
8/17/2014

Customer review by Ggbf

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Ggbf
by Ggbf

Best price I found for complete series. I looked many places and waited patiently for best price to show up and Walmart had it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ggbf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gilmore girls pack
6/6/2015

Customer review by shellbell3

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by shellbell3
by shellbell3

I'm so glad I got all of the seasons together. It's in a fantastic box set. It's awesome! I completely recommended it for any fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellbell3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it!!
8/24/2014

Customer review by Gilmoregirls22

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Gilmoregirls22
by Gilmoregirls22

I love this series and to be able to get them all in one package was perfect! Definitely worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gilmoregirls22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovin' the Gilmore Girls
2/6/2015

Customer review by susyQ

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by susyQ
by susyQ

I received the set within a few days of ordering it online from Walmart....... received in excellent condition....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susyQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing booklets
12/25/2014

Customer review by Missingpartsdisappointed

3.0 stars 12/25/2014 by Missingpartsdisappointed
by Missingpartsdisappointed

Although I love watching the DVDs there were missing terminology booklets in a few of the cases. I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missingpartsdisappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No