Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 70 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Bed
7/30/2016

Customer review by Linda

4.0 stars 7/30/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is just what I needed for my 16 yr old grandson. He is a restless sleeper and this bed seems to be holding up so far. It is the 2nd bed I have bought for him in the last 4 months. He really seems to like it also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed for daughter who out grew bunks
7/30/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/30/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ended up mistakenly buying trundle first thinking it was the both. We now have both and daughter is happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute bed...good quality!
7/26/2016

Customer review by MMS40

4.0 stars 7/26/2016 by MMS40
by MMS40
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this daybed, along with the matching trundle, for our 11 year old daughter's room. It's great quality for the price, assembly was so easy, and it looks adorable in her room!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMS40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Bed
8/22/2016

Customer review by REA75

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by REA75
by REA75
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Beds are a perfect size for my teenage girls and a nice color! Easy to assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
REA75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good sturdy bed
8/15/2016

Customer review by Bens

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Bens
by Bens
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this bed frame for my 5 year old son. He loves it! Good bed for a child!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter love it, but the quality isn't great.
7/13/2016

Customer review by Small

3.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Small
by Small

When I ordered it, I basically was looking for a lowered priced item which, understandably comes with lower quality. I just didn't think, that low. When I put it together, my daugther loved the bed. I as well enjoyed the look of the bed, but once she got into it, I could hear it squeak from anywhere in the house. At night it's the loudest. I gave it 3 stars, because rhe noise doesn't bother her and she loves the bed. As for me, I'll eventually have to buy a new onein the future, because I don't see it lasting long at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Small
Would recommend to a friend? No
GREAT!!
7/6/2016

Customer review by granny57

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by granny57
by granny57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's bigger than I though it would be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granny57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap!
9/30/2013

Customer review by Client123

1.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Client123
by Client123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't expect too much of this cheap daybed... The materials are of low quality. A few of the plastic parts broke during assembly. Also, the metal frame had to be bent for one of the screws to align properly. Packaging quality was very low as well. The metal was bumped in a couple of corners due to insufficient protection. We only have the bed for one week so I cannot testify about durability.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Client123
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/30/2013

Customer review by devil4evr

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by devil4evr
by devil4evr

I bought this for my guest room for when my niece stays over. When no one is using it, it looks great up against the wall….. And The price was amazing!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devil4evr
Newark, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Quality for a Cheap Price
6/24/2014

Customer review by Delawat

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Delawat
by Delawat

Living in a one bedroom apartment, I use this bed as my living room couch/guest bed. I have owned this bed for over a year and my only complaint is that it squeaks when you move. Other than that, this is a great bed that has never given me any trouble. It was an easy assemble, the metal bars have never bowed (regardless of how many people are sitting on it) and the legs are tall enough to keep 14" tall storage bins underneath. Considering how little I paid for this bed, I'd say the quality exceeds the price.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Delawat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Buy for the Money !!!
9/21/2015

Customer review by MARILLA

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by MARILLA
by MARILLA

WHAT I BOUGHT WAS A TWIN DAYBED AND TRUNDLE BED FOR AROUND $200.00. THE MATTRESSES WERE AROUND $175.OO (for both). IF I HAD GOTTEN THE SAME ITEMS AT A FURNITURE STORE IT WOULD HAVE BEEN TRIPLE THE AMOUNT !!! THIS WAS THE EASIEST BED AND TRUNDLE TO PUT TOGETHER. EACH ONE WAS PUT TOGETHER WITHIN AN HOUR !!!! IT LOOKS EXPENSIVE AND IS VERY STURDY. FOR MY USES I COULDN`T ASK FOR MORE !!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MARILLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My daughter loves it
3/3/2016

Customer review by mariah

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by mariah
by mariah

My daughter loves this bed. She thinks everything is perfect

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mariah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's not 'silver'
1/5/2014

Customer review by bareknuckles

1.0 stars 1/5/2014 by bareknuckles
by bareknuckles

Contrary to the description, it is not 'silver,' it's 'battleship gray.' Two of the four nutplates installed in the ends of the side rails were misaligned; this made assembly more difficult that in needed to be. The fact that the legs consist of bolt up assemblies means that the bed is nowhere as rigid as it could be; in fact, it looks bowlegged since the lower legs are not parallel with the vertical members on the sides. Contrary to the Walmart description that says the capacity of the bed is 175#, the instructions say that the capacity is 225#. My unit had a couple of dings in the tubing (where this was caused by shipping or a manufacturing defect I cannot say#. Although cheap, my biggest disappointment is the color - it is simply UGLY!

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bareknuckles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think this looks great. I was disappointed because it was missing one piece. It was pretty easy to put together and works great for my 6 year old daughter, that is the only reason we didn't return it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dearborn, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not recommend.
8/13/2013

Customer review by Strel

2.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Strel
by Strel

When I received it the box was pretty much destroyed, and many pieces were scratched up or had minor chips in them. Putting it together at one point required beating a dented piece back into shape with a hammer. As well as one of the holes for bolting the back piece on did not match up so it couldn't be bolted/secured. I would have returned it for this reason, but I really needed a bed frame no matter what so I am just dealing with it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strel
Northampton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2013

Customer review by cool11s

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by cool11s
by cool11s
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cool11s
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice bed
1/28/2016

Customer review by Laura

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Laura
by Laura

Instructions have to be altered a bit. But common sense will work. Nice bed, sturdy, trundle fits nicely under it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great looking bed
8/29/2013

Customer review by Danniella

4.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Danniella
by Danniella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bed is very contemporary looking. Looks great in teenager or child room. The bed is tall, which allows you to buy another twin that will fit underneath. Or you could buy storage buckets and slide them under for clothes, toys, etc. It was fairly easy to assemble and seems pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danniella
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality and packaging
7/17/2015

Customer review by ks06

1.0 stars 7/17/2015 by ks06
by ks06

This bed looked great online, but was less than that when we got it. We received the bed and the trundle (ordered separately) on the same day. The bed was packaged very poorly and several of the pieces were damaged. I called the company and after 20 minutes was assured that replacement pieces would be on their way (7 more business days). I received the replacement parts (again packaged poorly) to find that one was bent so badly that I cannot use it, and two of the pieces were the wrong parts. The bed is now together, as I wait for a second set of replacement parts to come. I would not purchase this bed again, nor would I purchase furniture from the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ks06
Would recommend to a friend? No
great purchase
3/6/2016

Customer review by gigirose

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by gigirose
by gigirose

Came earlier than expected. Easy to assemble and it's working out fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gigirose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews