Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great taste
3/18/2013

Customer review by DOCTORMM

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by DOCTORMM
by DOCTORMM

The taste of M&M'S WHITE CHOCOLATE CARROT CAKE flavor was awsome. The flavor tasted like i was really eating carrot cake. I ate the whole bag in about 10 mins. I could'nt stop eating them. The taste was so unique, i hope they continue to make them. I recommend that you try them before they are gone !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DOCTORMM
BALT.MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
These are YummY! first white chocolate M&M?
3/30/2014

Customer review by Shopforthegoodstuff

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Shopforthegoodstuff
by Shopforthegoodstuff

These taste like carrot cake with frosting. I don't ever remember another white chocolate MM - so if these are the first - I applaud! very good - going to buy another bag since they are limited for easter. Cute colors for easter too. Would be great in cookies.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopforthegoodstuff
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Uh MAZE Ing
3/27/2013

Customer review by ShaneDiego

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by ShaneDiego
by ShaneDiego

These delicious little orbs are bigger than your average M&M and the shell might be a little thicker. They come in three soft pastel colors: green, orange, beige. The inside is an off-white color (white chocolate). How do they taste? Three words: Uh MAZE Ing. They taste like... well, like carrot cake with a cream-cheese icing: white chocolate with a light warm cinnamon and nutmeg glow. White chocolate is great, in my opinion, but the addition of the homey comforting cinnamon/nutmeg flavor is nothing short of a stroke of confectionery genius. I'm going back to buy half a dozen more bags.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaneDiego
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Super WOW
3/28/2013

Customer review by KDSANDJES

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by KDSANDJES
by KDSANDJES

I wanted to try these sooooooo bad but our local Walmart did not carry them(wish they had been sold in more stores other than Walmart), anyway I ended up traveling over 1 hour to another super Walmart to find these, so glad I did. These are in one word like the other reviewer said AMazing!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDSANDJES
ROSEBURG, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delicious
4/9/2013

Customer review by krazeeblonde

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by krazeeblonde
by krazeeblonde

The White Chocolate Carrot Cake M&M's are a new favorite. They are a perfect treat. I wish they would be around year round vs just Easter. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krazeeblonde
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NASTY TASTE
3/17/2015

Customer review by HBinTexas

1.0 stars 3/17/2015 by HBinTexas
by HBinTexas

Bad Taste.. Don't even taste like carrot cake. Ate 1 and tossed out the rest. Offered one to my bf and he thought the same thing. NASTY

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HBinTexas
Would recommend to a friend? No