Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 109 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
7/7/2013

Customer review by granny4850

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by granny4850
by granny4850

It was easy to put together and quality was good. Especially liked how the net was attached to the bottom. Didn't have to weave a rope around it. The top part of the net looks neat too.

Was this review helpful? (102) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granny4850
Vinton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome trampoline, horrible instructions
10/8/2013

Customer review by CountryJoe60

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by CountryJoe60
by CountryJoe60

This is the second trampoline I have bought. The first was destroyed by a storm, I forgot the manufacturer of it. That being said, the sky walker supersedes that trampoline in quality and safety. The enclosure is far better in its basic design and construction. The net supports are much stronger and secure than my first purchase, very pleased with the engineering of this safety feature. The base is very sturdy and secure, again very pleased with the design. The red cushion that covers the springs is very utilitarian as was my first product. It is of a higher quality, but again is nothing to write home about, and really is not a concern to me. Now comes my only negative comment: THE INSTRUCTIONS ARE TERRIBLE. the construction of this product is actually very easy, if the instructions were easy to read and INSTRUCTIVE. I HAD TO REMOVE THE MAT AND SPRINGS TWO TIMES because of basic mistakes that would have been averted if they were detailed and shown in the instructions. It is a great product, my kids love it, just bear with the instructions and attack the assembly when your stress level is very low

Was this review helpful? (92) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryJoe60
Monroe, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great trampoline!
5/8/2013

Customer review by C5jacobs

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by C5jacobs
by C5jacobs

We've had several trampolines so putting it together was not hard. My son and husband did it for about an hour and the kids say it's awesome!!! Great bounce and durability.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C5jacobs
Dublin, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Company to buy from
5/4/2013

Customer review by dabscott4

4.0 stars 5/4/2013 by dabscott4
by dabscott4

We got this trampoline to replace an old one we had for years. When we put it together I was looking it over and noticed a hole in the jump mat. It wasn't a big hole but it was a hole. I didn't want to take it back to the store since it was already put together, so I filed a claim on the website for Skywalker trampolines. There wasn't any problem. They sent us a new jump mat.

Was this review helpful? (73) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dabscott4
Grandview, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline!
3/22/2013

Customer review by HotRodLover

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by HotRodLover
by HotRodLover

We purchased this trampoline as an early Easter present for our kids after our older trampoline was damaged in a storm. I am very impressed with the quality and sturdiness of this trampoline. It was very easy to assembly. I would recommend this trampoline to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful? (68) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotRodLover
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful trampoline!
6/10/2013

Customer review by Canyonsmom1

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Canyonsmom1
by Canyonsmom1

I researched a lot before deciding on this one. Not disappointed! My eleven year old son loves it. It wasn't hard to put together as long as you DON'T follow the misleading directions. The way they tell you to line the door up is wrong. They tell you to do it one way, then after all the springs are on and you think you are almost done, the directions instruct that you should have done it another way, and nothing lines up! So you end up doing 97 springs twice!!! Not happy about that, but it was our only frustration. Took a couple hours for two people. It seems very sturdy and very BIG! Can't hardly get my son off of the thing!

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canyonsmom1
Zimmerman, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We have 2 boys and they love the trampoline!
12/30/2013

Customer review by TheBovenders

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by TheBovenders
by TheBovenders

Easy set up, fast delivery, perfect for our family

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBovenders
Clemmons , NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by littlemansmom2002

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by littlemansmom2002
by littlemansmom2002

Just received and put this together this weekend. Great trampoline! Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlemansmom2002
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great trampoline for my 3 kids
3/28/2014

Customer review by Solom

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Solom
by Solom

Great product, my kids love it. It was fairly easy to assemble and is much bigger that the picture.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Solom
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good.
7/23/2013

Customer review by Justinecon

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Justinecon
by Justinecon

This is our third trampoline purchase. The first one we bought was wonderful ( I think Bazoonga) or something like that and lasted for about 4 years or so. The second one we bought started falling apart in the first year, can't remember the brand, but we hated it, it was garbage, we purchased both from Sam's Club. Did some research so we did not have this issue again, and found out our first one had wonderful ratings and this one we just purchased also has great ratings..so we are hoping for the best. One issue we had, whomever put the netting pre assembled at the factory put the netting on wrong, and we had to take it all apart and redo it ourselves for it to be able to work correctly. Would have been nice if it was done correct in the first place, it would have saved us a few hours work. I do love the way the netting is put into the build of the trampoline...much safer than any of the last two we had.

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justinecon
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
4/8/2014

Customer review by StDragon

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by StDragon
by StDragon

Exactly as advertised, delivered on time and it was very simple to setup, less than two hours by myself, and the kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StDragon
Spicewood Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for huge tramploline
4/23/2014

Customer review by GalyonStallion

4.0 stars 4/23/2014 by GalyonStallion
by GalyonStallion

We love this trampoline! The kids have been on it everyday along with neighborhood kids. There were 5 kids on it yesterday with plenty of room to spare. The enclosure is well constructed and came attached to trampoline out of the box. Huge plus! The only negative about this product was the instruction manual was wrong. When constructing this trampoline make sure that the first spring you attach is to the left of a normal joint not a T joint. If you follow directions from manual you will have to go back and undo all 96 springs and twist trampoline floor until the enclosure is untwisted.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GalyonStallion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun, great quality!
8/12/2013

Customer review by Hollybp

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Hollybp
by Hollybp

Bought this for our kids (17, 12, & 10) and they LOVE it! We assembled it in less than an hour, with little trouble. It seems to be made with top quality materials & we are very happy with it! Quite a hit with the neighborhood kids, young and old! :)

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hollybp
Ste. Genevieve, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Trampoline
3/27/2014

Customer review by Sultar7

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Sultar7
by Sultar7

Good solid construction, relatively easy set up, and the kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sultar7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product & Price - Lousy Online Experience
4/29/2014

Customer review by Me470

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Me470
by Me470

The Skywalker 16' Round trampoline appears to be well made and durable. My grand daughter is a gymnast and familiar with a number of trampolines from very high end to basic home models. She had nothing but great comments about the jumping expeience. She did however, say that the springs felt tight but would loosen up with use. Assembly was straight forward with no surprises. Overall assembled weight is 200# plus, so make sure of where is going and have some friends available to maneuver it in to its final position. Would recommend it to others and Walmart had the best price by almost $40. My only complaint was with the online ordering.. Due to various reasons, it took four orders to finally get the trampoline to the correct address. We do a lot of online shopping and have never had such a miserable experience. It certainly negated any savings and as such I will probably not use their online ordering ever again. I most certainly would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Me470
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline for the money, but...
5/4/2013

Customer review by trailmixerzz

4.0 stars 5/4/2013 by trailmixerzz
by trailmixerzz

This trampoline and enclosure is a great buy for the money. It's well packaged and goes together smoothly. Our one concern is that the enclosure will not stand the test of time. On our last trampoline, the netting was tight and supportive, held on top and bottom with both verticals and horizontal upper bars. On this version, the netting is very flowing and giving, and it has no upper horizontal supports. The little screws on plastic at the top of each vertical post doesn't seem very sturdy, and we anticipate that it will wear and weather much more quickly than past versions.

Was this review helpful? (24) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trailmixerzz
Fond Du Lac, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loads of fun
12/14/2013

Customer review by Grandkidsten

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Grandkidsten
by Grandkidsten

Christmas present for all of our grandkids!! They love it!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandkidsten
Lanesville, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great trampoline for a family of gymnasts
4/4/2014

Customer review by jumpingqueen

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by jumpingqueen
by jumpingqueen

We love our new trampoline...very bouncy!! Directions were good...took about 1 1/2 hours to set up . Would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jumpingqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price!
7/10/2013

Customer review by FunkyTomato

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by FunkyTomato
by FunkyTomato

Very easy to assemble. Only took 3 hours. The enclosure takes about 40 minutes. Springs are a little stiff at first but loosened up a little after a few days and the kids are enjoying it a lot!! Also would be able to disassemble for the winter if you wanted to pretty easy.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunkyTomato
Centralia,Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product but need better assembly instruction
8/3/2013

Customer review by maxandmeresmom

4.0 stars 8/3/2013 by maxandmeresmom
by maxandmeresmom

My kids love their new trampoline, but a small point that was not clear in the assembly instructions made it a very frustrating Sunday afternoon when I assembled it. The instructions said to align the enclosure opening with one of the T-Joints of the legs for proper placement. But it failed to say that there were TWO types of T-joints and which specific one you had to align the opening with. Needless to say, I had to completely take apart the trampoline only minutes from completion when it was obvious the top enclosure 'pockets' for the uprights were offset by exactly 1/2 the distance between the legs.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxandmeresmom
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews