Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome bundle.
3/27/2013

Customer review by Chubbawumba

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Chubbawumba
by Chubbawumba

An awesome bundle for all the God of War fans that are looking to retire from their xbox. Includes all 6 games in the series. I was a little dissapointed upon opening and seeing that the god of war games come in cheap paper sleeves instead of the hard plastic shell. Other then that this is a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chubbawumba
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
4/6/2013

Customer review by k0rr4th3husky

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by k0rr4th3husky
by k0rr4th3husky

The color is fantastic. It's a beautiful red. This is a really great bundle... I'd say it's worth it. The only downside is that the games don't come in plastic cases and don't have the booklets. Also, two of the games are downloadable. If you are switching from an Xbox 360 to a PS3 like I did, I have to say- it's totally worth it. I could never hook up to the internet with my xbox (I have really bad internet), but with the PS3 I am able to. It's great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k0rr4th3husky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cheap
4/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 4/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

GOw series is Awsome but the bundle is cheap. The PS3 is a cheap version with a slide door the door doesn't stay closed while it is standing up. Also the GOW chains of Olympus & Ghost of Sparta are games that have to be downloaded, and there is a limited time to do so.

Was this review helpful? (8) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Grandson will love it...
3/19/2013

Customer review by Peggie116

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Peggie116
by Peggie116

It is very good and my grandson will really love it when he gets it for Easter,,,,, thanks again

Was this review helpful? (14) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peggie116
Plymouth, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best ps3 500 gbs. iam watching more movies,
4/15/2013

Customer review by chickenboy55

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by chickenboy55
by chickenboy55

i just love it, more gbs i will ever need, for games, movies, and the greatest blue ray ive seen, perfect for all my entertaining the family,,

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chickenboy55
fredericksburg, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!
3/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

500gb system and 6 games Can't go wrong with this system bundle

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fluffy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent system
3/29/2013

Customer review by mmcguffee

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by mmcguffee
by mmcguffee

Bought this for my Son and he just Loves it, Awesome System

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmcguffee
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The ps3 500gb lookes like a good game
5/3/2013

Customer review by spyzz

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by spyzz
by spyzz

does this work and how is the shipping cause i live in the bahamas and i want a ps3 but im scared if i order this it may not work will it work does all your ps3 work when it have to be ship

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spyzz
nassau / bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
This was everything that we expected.
3/20/2013

Customer review by RevRog68

1.0 stars 3/20/2013 by RevRog68
by RevRog68

Product was a gift and is being used daily. While the service to get it was wanting, the bundle is awesome and being enjoyed on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (2) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RevRog68
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/23/2013

Customer review by Guillotine

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Guillotine
by Guillotine

Gorgeous color and really neat setup in the way the disk tray opens. I bought this as a console for me and a couple friends who normally play 360, and we all love it. The God of War games turned out to be an epic deal with it and all the other features are pretty neat to! The color is really what gets everyone, but overall I think this is a fantastic bundle!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guillotine
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.