Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 665 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

665 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

665 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
620
4 stars
40
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 665 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 665 total reviews
1-20 of 665 reviews
PERFECT COLOR
8/8/2014

Customer review by sharityann

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by sharityann
by sharityann

Had an outdoor green carpet fraying at edges - used green duct tape to go around edges to stop fraying - perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharityann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worked as advertised
9/27/2013

Customer review by yeto

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by yeto
by yeto

worked as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeto
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This duct tape really quacks !!!!!
5/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This duct tape really lives up to it's great brand reputation....sticks great and added additional strength to my previously epoxyed John Deere X300 hood after a collision with a tree....and the color is a very close match.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
lower Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No problems!
11/8/2014

Customer review by cflosco

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by cflosco
by cflosco

Took a while to ship, but I was still able to get it on time. Other than that, no problems at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cflosco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Matches John Deere's distinctive shade of green
12/23/2014

Customer review by Mtnpiper

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Mtnpiper
by Mtnpiper

Perfect match for repairing damage to body of John Deere lawn tractor. Combined with plexi-glass for additional support. Did the job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtnpiper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awsome
4/11/2013

Customer review by brat

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by brat
by brat

I Use All The Different Tapes I Like Making Things With It I Just Wish There Was A Few More Different Patterns But otherwise I Really Like Using This Product.

brat
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
this product is good
3/27/2013

Customer review by Indians123

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Indians123
by Indians123

This tape is a good duck tape to start out with if u are a first duck taper this is what i got for my first duck tape craft get it and let ur imagination go wild.

Indians123
Menomonee Avenue, Menomonee Falls, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:Other
It's so much fun to use.
12/9/2012

Customer review by RK45

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by RK45
by RK45

These colors are so fun to use and matches all of the colors if you are making crafts. They're so pretty and can be used for almost anything. For decorating or playing with. Such a great product.

RK45
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Duct Tape!!!! :)
5/28/2013

Customer review by Dolphingirl100

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Dolphingirl100
by Dolphingirl100

I love this duct tape!!! it is really easy to tear with your fingers and comes in soooo many great colors!!!

Dolphingirl100
Duct Tape Land
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
I love Duck Brand Duct Tape
2/27/2013

Customer review by thetapequeen68

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by thetapequeen68
by thetapequeen68

duck brand duck tape is the best tape there is. i have my own wallet business. i tried some scotch brand tape that was given to me as a present to make a wallet. the wallet was put in the drawer that i put all my wallets in and the next morning the trim had fallen off and the billfold had come detached. i only use duck brand duct tape. all others are terrible. duck brand is thicker, stickier, and has better colors. I 3> DUCK BRAND!!!!!

thetapequeen68
Birmingham, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Professional
I use this everywhere
3/21/2013

Customer review by ducttapebaker

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by ducttapebaker
by ducttapebaker

I use this duct tape everywhere I go, I make a lot of duct tape stuff out of it and I enjoy that why are you reading reviews anyway just buy it you know you want to!!!

ducttapebaker
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Duct tape can do everything.
7/20/2012

Customer review by name

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by name
by name

I use duct tape for everything, fixing, building, crafting, everything. Duck brand is the best!

name
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Male
Can't imagine life without it!
7/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This colored duck tape is extremely useful for a variety of things. I use it for crafts,taping up cardboard boxes, ripping out small pieces of glass from feet when accidents happen, decorating, the uses are endless! I can honestly say that I'm addicted to this product. I find myself buying new rolls even though I have plenty of it already at home. I love all of the colors and imagining what I can make next.

An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
This product is an excellent choice for crafts of all kinds, and over all it is just a great color.
7/2/2013

Customer review by Chris88

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Chris88
by Chris88

Being a former student of DCHS and DMS gold and blue were my school colors and I just love them.

Chris88
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:Other
Perfect for crafts :)
9/1/2012

Customer review by TotoGirl

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by TotoGirl
by TotoGirl

I've been using this duct tape to make my homecoming dress and it's turning out wonderfully. And best part, I'm over halfway done with my dress and I still have a decent amount of tape left on the roll. I'm thrilled to be using this product and it's going to turn out amazing.

TotoGirl
Livonia, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
LOVED IT~
4/13/2013

Customer review by Fireandsparkes

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Fireandsparkes
by Fireandsparkes

This is a great product for DIY projects. It can be used for many things. I personally use it for duct tape wallets and other crafts :)

Fireandsparkes
Omaha, NE, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Duck tape rocks
7/18/2012

Customer review by sassygirl

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by sassygirl
by sassygirl

I wish they had colored duck tape when i was a kid my daughters and I love making duck tape accessories we have spent every waking hour learning what we can and how to make everything under the sun <3

sassygirl
Surprise Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
I love the electric blue
5/30/2013

Customer review by walletsofducttape

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by walletsofducttape
by walletsofducttape

I have used this color for my own personal wallet, and love it. It matches most other blues well, and works great in my crafts

walletsofducttape
Lewiston, ID, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Adds brightness and style into your life
3/30/2013

Customer review by RayRay009

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by RayRay009
by RayRay009

As a regular duct taper myself I think the colored and printed duct tape is a marvelous product! The duct tape designers are never losing style. They are releasing new duct tape every few months so there should always be something new and fun to have. The colored and patterned duct tapes are great for not only making things and adding accents or covering, but for using the use of duct tape. As for taping things down I use duct tape for things like wires or cords. It adds attention to it and some fun. The fun duct tape is as sturdy and durable as the original tape. Colored duct tape is bright and for crafts, it is a good base color. Printed duct tape is a great accent. I definitely recommend this product to any one looking for craft materials or fun, bright, repair products.

RayRay009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
I Love Duct Tape
8/1/2012

Customer review by mykaikai1234

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by mykaikai1234
by mykaikai1234

I think duck brand duct tape is awesome. so i think everything by the duck brand is great.

mykaikai1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Beginner
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
1-20 of 665 total reviews
1-20 of 665 reviews