Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

197 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
123
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
12
1 stars
24
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 197 total reviews
Great Cordless Vacuum!
11/22/2013

Customer review by WhaynesMom

5.0 stars by WhaynesMom

Anytime you get a cordless tool you assume that it will really not be as powerful as a corded one but this lightweight vacuum is awesome! I hate to vacuum but I have a cat & I live in the woods where we track in dirt, leaves, dead bugs etc. I love to use it! The charge lasts about 20 min. And it works great on carpeted stairs! I recently bought a 2nd one so I have one upstairs & downstairs. Also don't forget it has a detactable dust buster to use for areas you can't get the vacuum in. Only thing I don't like is that the dust buster doesn't stay on, you have to keep the on button pressed in the whole time you are using it. But the best thing the vacuum does is the handle collaspes so it goes totally flat to go under tables, beds, and other furniture. A great vacuum! I bought 2 more to give as gifts for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (53) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WhaynesMom
Glasgow, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best cordless
3/30/2014

Customer review by VacuuumHater

5.0 stars by VacuuumHater

I do NOT like to vacuum normally. But this cordless vac is so easy to use that I don't mind using it. This purchase was a birthday gift to my daughter. I love mine so much, I thought she would like one, too. It does a great job on wooden, ceramic, other hard surfaces. But it also does a good job on an area rug that the bigger vacuum has a hard time with. It will pick up small things off regular carpet in a pinch. I still use my upright on those floors though. It is very light weight. AND it gets under furniture that the big vac can't. Picks up pet hair and string very nicely! Just make sure it is fully charged to get the most power out of it. Love it! Thank you, Bissell!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VacuuumHater
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great vacuum, great price
5/27/2014

Customer review by RealMenLoveCats

5.0 stars by RealMenLoveCats

This vacuum was on the cheap end of what I was looking for and I had my doubts. But, this vacuum is great! I use it everyday to pick up cat litter from my bathroom floor and cat hair from every other surface of my home. The vacuum does well on laminate floors and carpet. The lift off feature is great for the couch or cat tree and it has a special nozzle to catch all that pet hair. I have a rather small home so the battery life isn't of much concern to me. I charge it everyday and it's ready to go in the morning!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RealMenLoveCats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Has worked well so far.
5/8/2014

Customer review by KansasMomof3

3.0 stars by KansasMomof3

I have only used it a few times since I have received it but so far so good. It seems to work well. I have used it on my wood floor as well as a laminate floor and it seems to have good suction. I do not like that it requires a filter that has to be cleaned frequently and changed. Other than that it seems to be a good vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KansasMomof3
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't hold much dirt
4/13/2013

Customer review by Steven1001

2.0 stars by Steven1001

This vacuum does not hold much dirt and it runs out of power in a short time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Steven1001
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
So easy and light!
4/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is the best vacuum I have owned! It is so light and easy that even my 2 and 4 year old kids can vacuum for me. Very simple to empty. Just have to remember to also remove the hair in this brush at the end if the vacuum too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Portsmouth, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST SMALL VACUUM EVER!
5/8/2014

Customer review by denpatjay

5.0 stars by denpatjay

I have a cat with LONG white hair and this vacuum is works great to get the hair off my floors, rugs and furniture. I had one for 3 years and used it almost daily. I think my new one is better than my first one!! And you can't beat the price--well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
denpatjay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to use and picks up everything!
4/22/2014

Customer review by jhgcbms

5.0 stars by jhgcbms

I bought this to have something other than my canister to lug out of the closet every time I had something to sweep up- it works so well on the cat hair and litter that I may never take that canister out of the closet for a long time! I was almost embarrassed at how much it did pick up. It was worth buying for sure!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jhgcbms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy with this product
9/3/2014

Customer review by SleepyPanda

5.0 stars by SleepyPanda

This product is extremely lightweight and is perfect for cleaning up quickly and effectively. I have a Shiba Inu, which sheds quite a bit and this vacuum is very effective at cleaning up all of his hair. It even picks up dirt, dust, and heavier materials. I use it on diverse surfaces in my home, such as carpets, tile, stairs, and couches. Since it's bagless, it's super easy to empty. The battery lasts quite some time and I usually don't have to charge it until after 3 or 4 uses and mind you I live in a 1600+ square foot home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SleepyPanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/15/2013

Customer review by jcscott1211

3.0 stars by jcscott1211

Great for quick run overs through out the week. Doesn't pick up as much as I would like and clogs quick.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jcscott1211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste Of Money
6/22/2014

Customer review by Divalasvegas

1.0 stars by Divalasvegas

Honestly this is one of the worst products I have purchased.It is supposed to be a pet vacuum.Unless you have a hairless animal don't waste your time or money.Terrible suction and the brush was constantly getting clogged.Took it back the next day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Divalasvegas
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy!
11/3/2013

Customer review by cciacona

4.0 stars by cciacona

Very good on bare floors and carpet!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cciacona
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Getting out the regular vac would take less time!
8/7/2014

Customer review by Sallypoo

1.0 stars by Sallypoo

I got this specifically for the cat litter my kitties track through the house. After the first few times using it, when I turned it off, the litter fell back to the floor. At first, I could leave the device on and just hold it over the litter box when I turned it off. That worked a few times, but now, even with just the suction on, when I pick it up, litter falls back to the floor. I can use the hand held part, but that is a pain. It takes about three times as long to do the job. I am very disappointed in the machine. I'm going to clean it up and take it back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sallypoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Value!
2/10/2014

Customer review by BusyWomanNY

5.0 stars by BusyWomanNY

I was previously using the Electrolux brand of stick vacuums until the battery was no longer charging sufficiently. It was my second Electrolux which cost close to $150 a pop. This time I decided to shop for a less expensive model because it was not worth the cost for a product that doesn't last. Also, I was never 100% satisfied with the performance of the Electrolux. After reading some reviews and descriptions, I decided to give this Bissell a try. Most of the negatives I read were from those who had pets and didn't like the way it picked up pet hair. Full disclosure, I don't have pets so hair is not an issue, but I do have two messy kids who manage to spill cereal and crumbs all under their seats and floor. In comparison to my Electrolux, this Bissell model does a much better job at picking up crumbs and visible dirt from the floor. It is much lighter, and more functional because it has multi-postions so it easily fits under sofas, beds etc. The dirt container is less complicated to clean and the best is that it takes up less storage space because it plugs directly into the outlet whereas the Electrolux sits on a charging base that takes up extra space. The handle can also fold down. So far, I'm very happy with this purchase, especially the friendly price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BusyWomanNY
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best value, really works
6/3/2014

Customer review by MCHBS

5.0 stars by MCHBS

Second purchase, one in our Florida home. Very convenient and does a nice job for quick cleanup

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MCHBS
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Incredible performance for such a small vacuum!
7/25/2014

Customer review by MountAiry

5.0 stars by MountAiry

You have to see it to believe it. The dirt that this vacuum collects in minutes is amazing. And yet the thing is so small, light, quiet and versatile. The design is the best I could imagine: it's a floor vac, with a rotating brush and swivel head that can sneak under and around almost any furniture, but then the dust buster part lifts out and you can clean up high for cobwebs. The price is a steal for this machine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MountAiry
Mount Airy, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite floor cleaning helper
6/28/2014

Customer review by ILoveToKnit

4.0 stars by ILoveToKnit

This is the most useful and easiest to use vacuum for my laminate floors. It's lightweight and maneuverable...and it's easy on my back, that's important! I can get it out to use so easily compared to my big vacuum that I have for the room with carpet. I would give this cleaner a 5 star rating if the battery would last longer between charges.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILoveToKnit
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
vacum
11/21/2014

Customer review by race48z

1.0 stars by race48z

Works great love it! No cord very convenient. Pucks up good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
race48z
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This was exactly what I needed
11/30/2014

Customer review by 2bishonlover

1.0 stars by 2bishonlover

Nice to be able to have the Bissell to whip out and get that stray leaf or two that the dogs bring in on their paws. Very nice for in between quick clean ups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2bishonlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes cleaning fun!
7/31/2014

Customer review by Good2No

5.0 stars by Good2No

We have 2 cats and mostly wood & tile floors, this is an excellent way to quickly, easily and effectively vaccum the cat hair, fuzz balls and anything else. I found it to work well on the carpet and rugs also. It is so light and easy to use. You can store it most anywhere as it does not take up much room. I've had no problem with length of time with the battery. I have had it only for a short time now, so far I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Good2No
Southwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 197 total reviews