Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
131
4 stars
50
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 186 total reviews
Great to take on the go.
5/29/2014

Customer review by CandyIdaho

5.0 stars by CandyIdaho

I really love these, I take them camping and they work great, good smell and cleans well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CandyIdaho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
I love this product!
4/30/2014

Customer review by jennyween

5.0 stars by jennyween

I bought these about a week ago and I have kept them on my bedside table ever since. Sometimes you're just too tired to wash your face at the end of the night and these are great for removing all my makeup and making my face feel clean and fresh. I like the thickness and texture of the cloth and they always leave my face feeling smooth. I would recommend these to anyone who wears makeup regularly. They have a nice scent and they really do the job of removing tough spots like mascara and eyeliner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jennyween
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Makeup Removal Wipes Ever
4/8/2014

Customer review by cmtrinh

5.0 stars by cmtrinh

This is one of the best makeup remover wipes I have ever used. I love that it has two sides to it: one to exfoliate and the other as a smooth side. There is a lot of moisturizing product and smells wonderful. I love the honeysuckle and white tea, at a reasonable price too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cmtrinh
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Geat for makeup removal!
4/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I went to wal mart to buy my usual face wipes which were out when I got there so I decided to try something new. I chose these okay fresh effects wipes because they were very inexpensive and they claimed to take makeup off. When I got home I was surprised with how great of a job these did. I have sensitive skin and they absolutely did not irritate my skin!!! Which is a huge deal for me because most things tend to irritate and break me out and this was the opposite! They took my make up off so smoothly without feeling like I has pulling on my skin. I would never go back to any other wipes and would totally recommend these to anyone looking for good makeup wipes!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!
3/29/2014

Customer review by urbanwarhol

5.0 stars by urbanwarhol

These wipes are the best Olay wipes I have used so far and I have tried ALL of the Olay wipes. I use them in the morning to wake up and before bed to go to bed feeling fresh as can be :) These smell great and make your face feel amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
urbanwarhol
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best makeup remover wipes ever!
3/27/2014

Customer review by Anaisa21

5.0 stars by Anaisa21

I would always hate to get home and have to take off my makeup because of the struggle and time it would take me to take it off! Until I found the Olay fresh effects makeup remover wipes! They are amazing! Makes it so easy and effortless to take off my makeup I don't spend even a minute taking it off, does not leave my skin irritated at all! It leaves my skin very soft I also love the fact that it has vitamin E and leaves my face fresh! Let's not forget how affordable they are! They are amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anaisa21
Rialto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really takes off your make up
3/27/2014

Customer review by yessit

5.0 stars by yessit

i tried these because my regular pads did not fully take all my makeup off. Along with the fact that they did not smell that great. I was so surprised on how well these work. They smell so fresh and leave your skin feeling so refreshed and clean. They take your make up off so well. Olay is a trusted brand, so I thought I would try them and really likje them. I think they are a bit pricey for only 20, but they get the job done

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yessit
dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/3/2013

Customer review by Lauren1073

5.0 stars by Lauren1073

These are AHmazing! I take them with me everywhere. They smell great, remove make-up well, and make my face feel really fresh after I use them! #theseareamusthave

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lauren1073
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works very well! my all time favorite!
4/25/2014

Customer review by ashbash727

5.0 stars by ashbash727

This product is the new product that will leave others in the dust. It works very well and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and hydrated!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ashbash727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for your money
4/25/2014

Customer review by Bam30

5.0 stars by Bam30

Removes everyday dirt and oil very well, loved this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bam30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best i try so far!
4/29/2014

Customer review by Happyhapp

5.0 stars by Happyhapp

This item is just wonderful. I try other brand and always had add extra product just remove makeup, but this right here works its wonders. I really recommend it. You wont regret it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Happyhapp
Rialto,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love New Products!
4/4/2014

Customer review by ladyscholarheidiva

5.0 stars by ladyscholarheidiva

I love a product that does what it says: removes and cleans without drying out or leaving a film. The only drawback I can see is that it contains only 20 wipes: I'd like more for my dollars but for a product that works and is still inexpensive who can argue?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladyscholarheidiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!!!
3/16/2014

Customer review by Bblogger23

5.0 stars by Bblogger23

I got to try these Olay Fresh effect wipes after winning a brand challenge on Influenster and all I can say is WOW! I love these wipes, they smell amazing and are effective at getting all the make up and grime of my face and they leave it feeling fresh and clean. I have already bought more of these and even included them in gifts to my friends over the holidays. I would recommend them for anyone on the go or someone who likes to just feel fresh. I even put them in my beach bag as a great little refresher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bblogger23
Plantation, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!
5/11/2014

Customer review by SammySpn12

5.0 stars by SammySpn12

These work really good! They are cheap and take off make up wonderfully! I love Olay Fresh Effects products and I recommend these to everyone! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SammySpn12
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
4/12/2014

Customer review by LittleMrsNinjaa

5.0 stars by LittleMrsNinjaa

I am always looking for make-up removing clothes that do their job without irritaing my skin or smelling like chemicals. These have an amazing smell to them and effectivly take all the make-up off my face with ease. I will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LittleMrsNinjaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW I am IMPRESSED!
4/26/2014

Customer review by Jaevie

5.0 stars by Jaevie

I love using wipes before I wash my face. I was actually impressed with this one especially since the price is amazing! I love how refreshing it feels after I use it and how it has a rough side and smooth side. I will definitely be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jaevie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value, great product
4/26/2014

Customer review by MaileNMiller

5.0 stars by MaileNMiller

These wipes are wonderful. They smell amazing and leave my skin make up free and fresh feeling. They are inexpensive and so worth the $.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MaileNMiller
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
I never go on a trip without it!
4/15/2014

Customer review by littlemamajama

5.0 stars by littlemamajama

These Fresh Effects S'wipe Out! Refreshing Make-Up Removal Cloths are so awesome. They work great and leave no residue. I use these at home, but I always use these when I'm on the road. So easy to toss in my overnight bag. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
littlemamajama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely fresh!
4/15/2014

Customer review by lbp5720

5.0 stars by lbp5720

I love this product! makes my face feel refreshed and clean afterwards just as advertised!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lbp5720
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing makeup remover!
3/26/2014

Customer review by hunniibunz

5.0 stars by hunniibunz

I have tried other products in the past and nothing has worked as great as theses have! They left my face feeling soft and smooth after also which I loved!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hunniibunz
beaumont, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 186 total reviews