Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

193 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

193 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
138
4 stars
50
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 193 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 193 total reviews
1-20 of 193 reviews
Best Makeup Removal Wipes Ever
4/8/2014

Customer review by cmtrinh

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by cmtrinh
by cmtrinh

This is one of the best makeup remover wipes I have ever used. I love that it has two sides to it: one to exfoliate and the other as a smooth side. There is a lot of moisturizing product and smells wonderful. I love the honeysuckle and white tea, at a reasonable price too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmtrinh
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Geat for makeup removal!
4/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I went to wal mart to buy my usual face wipes which were out when I got there so I decided to try something new. I chose these okay fresh effects wipes because they were very inexpensive and they claimed to take makeup off. When I got home I was surprised with how great of a job these did. I have sensitive skin and they absolutely did not irritate my skin!!! Which is a huge deal for me because most things tend to irritate and break me out and this was the opposite! They took my make up off so smoothly without feeling like I has pulling on my skin. I would never go back to any other wipes and would totally recommend these to anyone looking for good makeup wipes!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!
4/30/2014

Customer review by jennyween

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by jennyween
by jennyween

I bought these about a week ago and I have kept them on my bedside table ever since. Sometimes you're just too tired to wash your face at the end of the night and these are great for removing all my makeup and making my face feel clean and fresh. I like the thickness and texture of the cloth and they always leave my face feeling smooth. I would recommend these to anyone who wears makeup regularly. They have a nice scent and they really do the job of removing tough spots like mascara and eyeliner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennyween
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to take on the go.
5/29/2014

Customer review by CandyIdaho

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by CandyIdaho
by CandyIdaho
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I really love these, I take them camping and they work great, good smell and cleans well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandyIdaho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
love this product
4/14/2014

Customer review by NMUstudent

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by NMUstudent
by NMUstudent

I started using this product a couple of days ago and it removes every bit of makeup off. For someone who love doing their make up everyday this is a perfect product. They aren't to oily but they have just enough moisture to remove the make up. i would recommend that any one use this product i fell in love with it within a few days. When i use the product though i have to wipe the area that the make up is (usually around my eye for me) a few times before it complete me comes off. Also this product doesn't dry up my skin and does not agitate the area around my eyes. It also doesn't hurt if you get it in your eye(not recommended though).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NMUstudent
Marquette, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great wipes
6/4/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these wipes they take my make-up off easily and leave my face feeling refreshed and smelling nice and looking good!!! They are great to carry in your purse for any on the go needs as well these are multi-functional for me and my family!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Performers friend
6/1/2015

Customer review by hwlnktn

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by hwlnktn
by hwlnktn

I keep these in my daughters dance bag and they are so nice to take off stage makeup and just to freshen up especially in the summer between performances for both of us! Not oily feeling for her or drying for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

hwlnktn
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cleanser
5/27/2015

Customer review by Nancy515

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Nancy515
by Nancy515

I love this cleaning product for removing my make-up in the evening removes all traces for blush, eye make up foundation and makes your face feel smooth and clean when finished. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nancy515
Round Lake IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is AMAZING
6/1/2015

Customer review by AndreaMaxwell29

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by AndreaMaxwell29
by AndreaMaxwell29

This product really works, you can feel the amazing deep clean. Leaves face feeling so fresh, clean and revived. I Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AndreaMaxwell29
Kingsport, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
6/2/2015

Customer review by GospelGirlfriend

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by GospelGirlfriend
by GospelGirlfriend

I absolutely love this product, it makes removing my make so easy and it leaves my face soft and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GospelGirlfriend
Riverside Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FRESH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/26/2015

Customer review by ROCKY13

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by ROCKY13
by ROCKY13

THIS PRODUCT IS SO REFRESHING, AFTER I TAKE OFF MY MAKE UP WITH THESE, MY EYES AND FACE FEEL SO FRESH AND REVIVED. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ROCKY13
SAINT MARYS PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to travel with
5/26/2015

Customer review by Turtle

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Turtle
by Turtle

They make my face feel really clean easy-to-use and very easy to travel with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Turtle
Surprise,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for girls on the go!
3/13/2014

Customer review by Nekokyoko

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Nekokyoko
by Nekokyoko

I know it says make up remover cloths, but don't expect it to remove everything! They're meant for on the go... so for quick touch ups (smeared mascara, eye liner, etc.) and foundation...unless you've layered it on. Honestly, I think I'd prefer this as a quick skin cleanser/mid day skin refresher where I just want to feel clean again and the closest I can get is using these wipes to "wash" my face. For the price - it's definitely worth it and I'm sure come summer when you're feeling all gross and sweaty - these will be a go to staple in my purse :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nekokyoko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Oily, Acne Prone Skin!
4/25/2014

Customer review by prettynpink3

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by prettynpink3
by prettynpink3

I always clean my face with facial wipes at night before bed, and in the morning when I wake up. I've tried many different versions of this product before but have not had as good of an experience as I did with Olay Fresh Effects! The smell of the wipes was quite pleasant, which I really appreciate. The texture of the wipes was very effective in removing makeup and even stubborn eye makeup! Overall, I'm very pleased with how well these wipes work! They don't break out my skin and I have a nice clean feeling once I'm done using them. Success!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettynpink3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING makeup removers!
4/15/2014

Customer review by loveandbeautyx3

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by loveandbeautyx3
by loveandbeautyx3

I've been using Olay Fresh Effects makeup removers for a month and I have to say they're AMAZING, First of all, they're very affordable. I use heavy full coverage daily makeup, And it removes all the makeup just with one cloth. I also love how it has two different sides, one exfolating side and one smooth side. Both sides help leave my skin clean and hydrated, I also don't even need to wash my face after I use these make-up cloths! It doesn't leave a film like others makeup-cloths do. I would defiantly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveandbeautyx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product for the Cost
4/14/2014

Customer review by Poppy2003

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Poppy2003
by Poppy2003

I love this product!! It is amazing, and it helps get my makeup off every night. I love how it has two sides. I love how one side exfoliates and the other one is so soft! I also love how much this product costs. It is a very good value. I am always looking for a great deal, and this is it! Olay Fresh Effects s'wipe Out does an amazing job at taking the makeup and dirt off of your face. My face has never felt cleaner. Olay is such a good brand, and I am so happy for this product. I would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poppy2003
Erie, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
AMAZING!!!
3/16/2014

Customer review by Bblogger23

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Bblogger23
by Bblogger23

I got to try these Olay Fresh effect wipes after winning a brand challenge on Influenster and all I can say is WOW! I love these wipes, they smell amazing and are effective at getting all the make up and grime of my face and they leave it feeling fresh and clean. I have already bought more of these and even included them in gifts to my friends over the holidays. I would recommend them for anyone on the go or someone who likes to just feel fresh. I even put them in my beach bag as a great little refresher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bblogger23
Plantation, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Way Beyond Clean
3/31/2014

Customer review by leontabitha

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by leontabitha
by leontabitha

Honestly when I purchased these wipes I thought I was going to be very disappointed; generally when people hype about a product it generally fails at meeting expectations. With this product though I received a great surprise. The wipes were good at removing make-up, including water-proof/resistant, make-up and left my skin feeling clean and refreshed. Afterwards, the cleansing products evaporated quickly, but didn't leave my skin feeling either too dry or oily. Definitely a good find at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leontabitha
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy and cheap make up removal!
3/17/2014

Customer review by trueaffections

4.0 stars 3/17/2014 by trueaffections
by trueaffections

I've tried a few brands of make-up removal wipes, and Olay's Fresh Effects line beats out the competition. The wipes are reasonably priced, they work well at removing make-up without harming my skin, and they're easy for travel (or, I imagine, keeping in your purse). I do wish they smelled a little bit better, but I'd say that of most make-up removers. I tend to just use a washcloth to remove my make-up when I'm home, but I will definitely keep these stocked up for when I'm out of town/traveling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trueaffections
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best makeup remover wipes ever!
3/27/2014

Customer review by Anaisa21

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Anaisa21
by Anaisa21

I would always hate to get home and have to take off my makeup because of the struggle and time it would take me to take it off! Until I found the Olay fresh effects makeup remover wipes! They are amazing! Makes it so easy and effortless to take off my makeup I don't spend even a minute taking it off, does not leave my skin irritated at all! It leaves my skin very soft I also love the fact that it has vitamin E and leaves my face fresh! Let's not forget how affordable they are! They are amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anaisa21
Rialto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 193 total reviews
1-20 of 193 reviews