Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute Movie
4/3/2008

Customer review by salleyshopper

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by salleyshopper
by salleyshopper

My 7 year old loves this movie. My husband and I enjoyed it as well. Great movie for the whole the family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salleyshopper
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
good
1/8/2008

Customer review by robdog2008

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by robdog2008
by robdog2008

the actual product isnt widesrceen it is actually full screen but that was the version i was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robdog2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great Family Movie
3/1/2008

Customer review by Caravanto5

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by Caravanto5
by Caravanto5

I purchased this movie for my daughter who is starting to outgrow cartoon movies and she loved it. She loves to watch it over and over. I like that it has just enough "thrill" to it but not any true scary parts that will keep her up with nightmares. Overall it's a great family movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caravanto5
Vinton, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Funny Movie
3/20/2009

Customer review by LittleMama22

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by LittleMama22
by LittleMama22

I don't understand why it is listed under cartoon, it isn't a cartoon it is live action with special effects. That part is a LITTLE misleading but overall it is an awsome movie that the whole family loves!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMama22
Richmond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wasn't what I expected...
11/14/2007

Customer review by Liltwins323

4.0 stars 11/14/2007 by Liltwins323
by Liltwins323

I ordered this and sent it straight to my sister, who loves this movie. She was excited when she got it and as soon as she watched it sent it straight to me. However, when I got it, it wasn't anything like the description online. It was full screen for one. Also, it didn't really include anything a typical dvd does; ie-an insert in side the cover. Just a box and a dvd. The movie was cheap and exactly what she wanted, but not what I had expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liltwins323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes