Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not for young children
1/7/2010

Customer review by 4athome

3.0 stars 1/7/2010 by 4athome
by 4athome

Good movie however the language is not suitable for young children. Unfortunately, I didn't realize this until I was watching it with my kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4athome
Would recommend to a friend? No
Favorite movie ever!
5/19/2010

Customer review by zipitnita

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by zipitnita
by zipitnita

I think this movie is wonderful. I grew up watching it as a child, and it's still my favorite movie of all time today! I'm so happy that it's easy to obtain a DVD of Casper these days, and Walmart has been great about carrying it at the local store. The price is fantastic, and I'm just happy I get to have a collectors item for my favorite movie. :]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zipitnita
Merritt Island, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Film!
2/26/2015

Customer review by tdh2484

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by tdh2484
by tdh2484

I bought this for my son as I watched it in my younger years and he now has a fascination with Casper and movies that have real people and the characters in them, he loves this as I do to! Casper is always fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tdh2484
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Timeless Classic
12/19/2014

Customer review by 2babesintoyland

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by 2babesintoyland
by 2babesintoyland

I loved this movie when I was a child. My preschooler watched it with me during the Halloween season and insisted on getting this movie to own. Still touches my heart every time I watch it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2babesintoyland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good movie
11/30/2008

Customer review by LaUrA707

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by LaUrA707
by LaUrA707

It's a good family fun movie. My husband and I liked this movie when we were younger and we thought it would be good to add to our collection. And a good Halloween movie after Trick Or Treating! Just wish it was a little cheaper in price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaUrA707
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Definately a Family Movie
8/31/2010

Customer review by jrae78

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by jrae78
by jrae78

This is a great movie for the whole family to sit and enjoy. A 'ghost story' that won't terrify the little ones, good special effects, and a story line that will keep the adults engaged. All in all a winner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrae78
New Paris, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
not good
2/27/2015

Customer review by Betty

1.0 stars 2/27/2015 by Betty
by Betty

it was broken when received

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Movie
11/24/2012

Customer review by GretB

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by GretB
by GretB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the perfect Family movie. You can't go wrong. It's for all ages, pure fun and laughter. I would definitely recommend this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GretB
Utica, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Casper!!!
7/19/2009

Customer review by UNBR8KABL3

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by UNBR8KABL3
by UNBR8KABL3

this is a great movie for any age I have always enjoyed Casper sence it came out and walmart handled getting my copy to me very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UNBR8KABL3
OKLAHOMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great
1/4/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

quick delivery, just in time for christmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kid classic
12/6/2014

Customer review by pepper84

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by pepper84
by pepper84

Kid classic movie. Just enough scary for the young kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pepper84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
8/4/2010

Customer review by ChristmasCarol

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by ChristmasCarol
by ChristmasCarol

It is funny and I enjoyed it, yes get it. Thank you, Carol, in Pawtucket, Rhode Island

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristmasCarol
Pawtucket RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/12/2011

Customer review by tamalita

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by tamalita
by tamalita

This is a great movie for family night! We love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamalita
AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Casper
1/25/2010

Customer review by Talisac

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by Talisac
by Talisac

Good movie. Fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Talisac
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year