Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Show
2/17/2009

Customer review by Strings78

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by Strings78
by Strings78

I love smallville and this is where it all starts. The stories of Clark Kent before he was superman. I recommend to all who want to watch a great family show.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strings78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The Beginning Of A Great Series
10/12/2009

Customer review by CowboyClarkKent

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by CowboyClarkKent
by CowboyClarkKent

Smallville: Season 1 introduces us to a young Clark Kent as he grows up on his farm in Smallville, Kansas, trying to learn his abilities and how to use to them properly. The first season is basically Clark trying to blend in and keep his secrets safe while battling a villian-of-the-week. Season 2 still follows this format but starts long-term story arcs. This is a series that gets better as it goes along. Season 1 is very entertaining and introduces us to characters and the very beginning of Superman. I really like this series and I suggest you buy Season 1 and start your journey with a young Clark Kent as he becomes The Man of Steel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CowboyClarkKent
Jackson, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
smallville
3/3/2010

Customer review by supermanfanatic80

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by supermanfanatic80
by supermanfanatic80

i just want to say that i got this season for 15.00 at here at walmart as well as seasons 2-5 all for 15.00 this is such a great show that i would recomend it to anyone who loves the superman series

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supermanfanatic80
mahomet il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smallvile is Awesome
11/1/2010

Customer review by CWisAwsome

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by CWisAwsome
by CWisAwsome

I have watched all the Smallville seasons and still enjoy re-watching them over again. They are awesome.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CWisAwsome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing
12/19/2008

Customer review by ImNoLegend

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by ImNoLegend
by ImNoLegend

"Smallville" tells the amazing story of a young Superman living in the small town of Smallville in Kansas. My only complaint is that when I opened up the case, one of the plastic disc holders came unglued and fell out, but other than that I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImNoLegend
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Smallville Season 1
1/27/2008

Customer review by Tony08

5.0 stars 1/27/2008 by Tony08
by Tony08

Again i LOVE this show and i couldn't wait to open and watch it. i've fully finished this season and am OVERLY happy with said product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony08
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/17/2007

Customer review by haffton

5.0 stars 8/17/2007 by haffton
by haffton

recieved smallville very quickly.was great value for the money.a must see for all superman followers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
haffton
white bluff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month