Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 59 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
I love this Hallmark collection!
1/3/2016

Customer review by geia10

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by geia10
by geia10

This was my first piece of the collection purchased with the bangle bracelet! I bought the little boy in blue for my son born in September. He likes it too! I love that the charms are stainless steel. I have an allergy to sterling silver, so these are wonderful for me. The charm is very cute and the perfect size. It doesn't dangle too much or seem to catch on things. I have since bought many more charms and love them all. I've had it for almost a year and it still looks great as well..none of the stones have fallen off!! A wonderful starter collection and much cheaper than some others!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geia10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So beautiful
5/31/2014

Customer review by trendinglove

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by trendinglove
by trendinglove
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just had my son 3 months ago and he was born in February. I really wanted a charm that was cute yet personal and this did just that. I love it and is so adorable, I get compliments on it all the time. It is also very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trendinglove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute charm
3/3/2014

Customer review by Mimiof2HD

2.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Mimiof2HD
by Mimiof2HD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really like these charms but all of them the stones fall put , have had this about two weeks and already missing three stoned

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimiof2HD
Chatt tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excitement Soon Turned to Disappointment
8/27/2014

Customer review by Jaysmom12

1.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Jaysmom12
by Jaysmom12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Upon receipt, I was too excited to have finally gotten my charm, representing my son's birth month of April. It was just as beautiful in person as it was on the site. My excitement soon turned to disappointment, when I realized that not even having it a full 24 hours, two stones were missing [had already fallen out] from the charm. Now, only two weeks after having received the charm, there is only one stone left, of the 18 that were originally in there. I am VERY disappointed with this item.

Was this review helpful? (18) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaysmom12
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great charm for a tight budget !
11/15/2013

Customer review by Mamakay1965

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Mamakay1965
by Mamakay1965
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this charm is beautiful , I have received a lot of compliments when I wear this if you want a birthstone charm but you have a tight budget this is the one for you !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamakay1965
Staten Island ,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little boy birthstone charm
9/28/2015

Customer review by ZoeMoo

4.0 stars 9/28/2015 by ZoeMoo
by ZoeMoo

This charm is very cute and it's birthstone color is bright and shiny. The design is just what I wanted to represent my little Grandson on my bracelet. The price was reasonable and it arrived earlier than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZoeMoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Connections from Hallmark
6/1/2015

Customer review by Tammy

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Tammy
by Tammy

I am writing this review for the sweepstakes e100.00 gift card. But not only because of the gift card, I am very please everytime I go to Walmart. Walmart has very friendly staff and the store is always clean and presentable. I never have trouble finding what I need. If I do have trouble I always find an employee for help in a reasonable matter. One of my favorite pieces is from the hallmark collection. I've purchased many charms for not only myself, but for my daughter as well. The staff at the counter are very nice and answer any questions I may have. My experience over all is always a great one, even during the holidays. Thank you Walmart for always giving me a positive shopping experience. I recently purchased my outdoor flowers bs I am very pleased! Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/28/2013

Customer review by 3sugarbabies

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by 3sugarbabies
by 3sugarbabies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this charm for my daughter and was totally happy and satisfied with the item as well as the delivery... I was expecting to get it in 3 weeks but it arrived in 3 days...

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3sugarbabies
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is so cute
8/10/2015

Customer review by YaYa

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by YaYa
by YaYa

Anyone with children or grandchildren should get this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YaYa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Ydnas

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Ydnas
by Ydnas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The charms are very cute & appear to be pretty sturdy. Should last a while.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ydnas
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice gift for baseball moms.
7/1/2015

Customer review by Pugs3

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Pugs3
by Pugs3

So far holding up good. Cute! Pretty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pugs3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wal mart part. shipping mostly
6/9/2015

Customer review by selon

4.0 stars 6/9/2015 by selon
by selon

Had too order twice. Both times used express shipping. Was given 3 day date for delivery. Both times took numerous chats on line and calls to resolve going well past delivery date by 3 + days. never told of delays, was to have been a Mothers Day gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
selon
Would recommend to a friend? No
cheaply made
4/30/2015

Customer review by Grandma

2.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

I was very disappointed in the quality of these charms. I originally purchased 2, 1 boy and 1 girl to represent grandchildren. Even though I do not wear the bracelet daily, 50% of the "jewels" in the girl charm have fallen out. I then had anther grandchild, so I purchased another charm, and the ring that attaches to bracelet broke off within the first 30days so I lost that charm. Not the quality I would expect from a Hallmark product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful Charm!
6/11/2015

Customer review by Martee

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Martee
by Martee

I love it! Picked it up at the store the next day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
6/10/2015

Customer review by Chucosgirl

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Chucosgirl
by Chucosgirl

nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chucosgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them
6/5/2015

Customer review by BargainPricingGal

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by BargainPricingGal
by BargainPricingGal

I love these little charms that go with the bracelet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainPricingGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Birth stone charm
6/5/2015

Customer review by GratefulMeMe

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by GratefulMeMe
by GratefulMeMe

Great purchase. Just what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GratefulMeMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just too cute
5/8/2015

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by Katie
by Katie

Love my Hallmark stainless steel crystal birthstone charm. I have three different charms and I get compliments on them all the time. Very cute and inexpensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
12/18/2013

Customer review by Lely78

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Lely78
by Lely78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Simple and cute. Great gift for those new mommy's. Purchased a connections from hallmark "mom" necklace to pair it with this charm for my daughter since she's a 1st time mommy. Absolutely loved the quality for the price. As always, speedy delivery. Will recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lely78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Fragile
1/10/2015

Customer review by akrzb

1.0 stars 1/10/2015 by akrzb
by akrzb

I bought two of these for each son in the month they were born. In 3 days one of them broke. I thought maybe it just needed to be re-solder. I returned it and ordered another one and within 5 days of getting the new one that one came apart in the same area. I finally returned BOTH of the dangle ones and got the standard boy charms as I did not want another one to break. They are nice BUT I would not suggest buying it as they do fall apart easy. They are very pretty but just not put together very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akrzb
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews