Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 60 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
I love this Hallmark collection!
1/3/2016

Customer review by geia10

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by geia10
by geia10

This was my first piece of the collection purchased with the bangle bracelet! I bought the little boy in blue for my son born in September. He likes it too! I love that the charms are stainless steel. I have an allergy to sterling silver, so these are wonderful for me. The charm is very cute and the perfect size. It doesn't dangle too much or seem to catch on things. I have since bought many more charms and love them all. I've had it for almost a year and it still looks great as well..none of the stones have fallen off!! A wonderful starter collection and much cheaper than some others!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geia10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So beautiful
5/31/2014

Customer review by trendinglove

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by trendinglove
by trendinglove
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just had my son 3 months ago and he was born in February. I really wanted a charm that was cute yet personal and this did just that. I love it and is so adorable, I get compliments on it all the time. It is also very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trendinglove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute charm
3/3/2014

Customer review by Mimiof2HD

2.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Mimiof2HD
by Mimiof2HD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really like these charms but all of them the stones fall put , have had this about two weeks and already missing three stoned

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimiof2HD
Chatt tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excitement Soon Turned to Disappointment
8/27/2014

Customer review by Jaysmom12

1.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Jaysmom12
by Jaysmom12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Upon receipt, I was too excited to have finally gotten my charm, representing my son's birth month of April. It was just as beautiful in person as it was on the site. My excitement soon turned to disappointment, when I realized that not even having it a full 24 hours, two stones were missing [had already fallen out] from the charm. Now, only two weeks after having received the charm, there is only one stone left, of the 18 that were originally in there. I am VERY disappointed with this item.

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaysmom12
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crystal birthstone boy chram
5/15/2016

Customer review by Betterfly

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Betterfly
by Betterfly

I delight in adding this 15th charm to the other 14 representing my great-grand children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great charm for a tight budget !
11/15/2013

Customer review by Mamakay1965

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Mamakay1965
by Mamakay1965
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this charm is beautiful , I have received a lot of compliments when I wear this if you want a birthstone charm but you have a tight budget this is the one for you !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamakay1965
Staten Island ,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/28/2013

Customer review by 3sugarbabies

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by 3sugarbabies
by 3sugarbabies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this charm for my daughter and was totally happy and satisfied with the item as well as the delivery... I was expecting to get it in 3 weeks but it arrived in 3 days...

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3sugarbabies
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Connections from Hallmark
6/1/2015

Customer review by Tammy

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Tammy
by Tammy

I am writing this review for the sweepstakes e100.00 gift card. But not only because of the gift card, I am very please everytime I go to Walmart. Walmart has very friendly staff and the store is always clean and presentable. I never have trouble finding what I need. If I do have trouble I always find an employee for help in a reasonable matter. One of my favorite pieces is from the hallmark collection. I've purchased many charms for not only myself, but for my daughter as well. The staff at the counter are very nice and answer any questions I may have. My experience over all is always a great one, even during the holidays. Thank you Walmart for always giving me a positive shopping experience. I recently purchased my outdoor flowers bs I am very pleased! Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY CUTE...
5/13/2014

Customer review by CASSIDY2248

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by CASSIDY2248
by CASSIDY2248
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I BOUGHT THIS AND THE GIRL FOR MY DAUGHTER, FROM HER CHILDREN FOR MOTHER'S DAY. THEY FIT PERFECTLY ON HER PANDORA BRACELET. THE STAINLESS LOOKS JUST LIKE STERLING. SHE REALLY LIKE THEM.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CASSIDY2248
MIAMI, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for family member
12/15/2013

Customer review by yorkster

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by yorkster
by yorkster
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was a gift for my mother in law from my children. Product was in good condition when it arrived and it arrived when it was estimated to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yorkster
Hurricane, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Charm
3/27/2014

Customer review by KnightChain

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by KnightChain
by KnightChain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a charm that can add to the pleasure and enjoyment of any charm bracelet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KnightChain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Ydnas

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Ydnas
by Ydnas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The charms are very cute & appear to be pretty sturdy. Should last a while.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ydnas
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
12/18/2013

Customer review by Lely78

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Lely78
by Lely78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Simple and cute. Great gift for those new mommy's. Purchased a connections from hallmark "mom" necklace to pair it with this charm for my daughter since she's a 1st time mommy. Absolutely loved the quality for the price. As always, speedy delivery. Will recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lely78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little boy birthstone charm
9/28/2015

Customer review by ZoeMoo

4.0 stars 9/28/2015 by ZoeMoo
by ZoeMoo

This charm is very cute and it's birthstone color is bright and shiny. The design is just what I wanted to represent my little Grandson on my bracelet. The price was reasonable and it arrived earlier than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZoeMoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheaply made
4/30/2015

Customer review by Grandma

2.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

I was very disappointed in the quality of these charms. I originally purchased 2, 1 boy and 1 girl to represent grandchildren. Even though I do not wear the bracelet daily, 50% of the "jewels" in the girl charm have fallen out. I then had anther grandchild, so I purchased another charm, and the ring that attaches to bracelet broke off within the first 30days so I lost that charm. Not the quality I would expect from a Hallmark product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Fragile
1/10/2015

Customer review by akrzb

1.0 stars 1/10/2015 by akrzb
by akrzb

I bought two of these for each son in the month they were born. In 3 days one of them broke. I thought maybe it just needed to be re-solder. I returned it and ordered another one and within 5 days of getting the new one that one came apart in the same area. I finally returned BOTH of the dangle ones and got the standard boy charms as I did not want another one to break. They are nice BUT I would not suggest buying it as they do fall apart easy. They are very pretty but just not put together very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akrzb
Would recommend to a friend? No
It is so cute
8/10/2015

Customer review by YaYa

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by YaYa
by YaYa

Anyone with children or grandchildren should get this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YaYa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute charms
1/1/2015

Customer review by Bearhugs61

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Bearhugs61
by Bearhugs61

This little boy and girl charms are very cute!! The one thing I like about them is they dangle!! The only thing I have to say is I think they should bake the part were the jump ring is attached to the charm a stronger hold, i think they might fall off!!! So far sogood but they seem delicate. One did break while attaching them to the braclet so I am not sure if it was just one out of the six I purchased! But the are cute!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bearhugs61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wal mart part. shipping mostly
6/9/2015

Customer review by selon

4.0 stars 6/9/2015 by selon
by selon

Had too order twice. Both times used express shipping. Was given 3 day date for delivery. Both times took numerous chats on line and calls to resolve going well past delivery date by 3 + days. never told of delays, was to have been a Mothers Day gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
selon
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Adorable And At Such A Great Price!!!!!
9/12/2013

Customer review by MarksAngelRobin

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by MarksAngelRobin
by MarksAngelRobin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have the Birthstone Girl Charms for March/Aquamarine (My 2 year old granddaughter's and my birthstone), November/Citrine (My daughter's), April/Diamond/Crystal/CZ (My 1 year old granddaughter's), and this Boy April/Diamond/Crystal/CZ (My husband's). They are really nice and look so cute together with spacer beads between them on my Pandora Bracelet. I want to add my son-in-law's along with my parent's to make it complete!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarksAngelRobin
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews