Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1150 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1150 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1150 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
769
4 stars
274
3 stars
46
2 stars
28
1 stars
33
1-20 of 1147 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1147 total reviews
1-20 of 1147 reviews
Love it !!
5/30/2013

Customer review by Jenidanimomma

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Jenidanimomma
by Jenidanimomma

Great buy! This bundle set is without a doubt worth the money. The only thing I didn't like was it only comes with one set of bag/liners and you will need to purchase a second one in order to start using both piles at once! You can not smell the dirty diapers, and we only need to change out the bag once every week/week & a half.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenidanimomma
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE diaper genie!
5/8/2013

Customer review by misslaura1987

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by misslaura1987
by misslaura1987

I used diaper genie for my last daughter and swear by it since! Works great, and easy! This was definitely one of the top three things I put on my registry, and now you can get it with a bonus mini pail!! How awesome. When I saw that I didn't think twice and the mini pail is just as great as the regular one, just takes up less space and is more portable! You could even bring it in your car! Love it and highly recommend it to any mother!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misslaura1987
waretown, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The elite diaper genie was a gift for a baby shower and was sent on line. It arrived before the promised date! Greatly appreciated. Have given several of these previously and each one had gotten rave reviews.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Valley, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I can't smell them...
5/12/2013

Customer review by Granice

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by Granice
by Granice

I have poopy diapers in it (in the dinning room) and I can't smell a thing. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granice
Findlay, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2013

Customer review by CaringGiver

4.0 stars 8/20/2013 by CaringGiver
by CaringGiver

Diaper Genie was recommended on various caregiver websites. My 82 y/o father is incontinent and Diaper Genie prevents the urine smell from overtaking the house. However, the Diaper Genie is very tall and does not fit in the bathroom. The opening is small to squeeze adult diapers in and it has to be dumped daily. The refills are pricey, but worth it to keep the odor away. The Diaper Genie Mini is a waste of money for adult diapers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaringGiver
Ellabell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
diaper Gwnie
11/22/2013

Customer review by glammor

3.0 stars 11/22/2013 by glammor
by glammor

sorry, i like the idea but, when you open it to change the bag you have to fight to get the top and bottom back together again. i took the top and bottom apart and use them as two separate garbage can's and don't keep the smell out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glammor
Minong wi.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great items!
11/25/2013

Customer review by KLNJ

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by KLNJ
by KLNJ

Works well…Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLNJ
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT!!!
3/7/2014

Customer review by caromape

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by caromape
by caromape

This is the best deal that I bought for babies products. It's amazing and the price is the best from all sites that I search on Internet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caromape
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great
11/4/2013

Customer review by UmmPudge

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by UmmPudge
by UmmPudge

Best one yet. Handsfree and keeps smell away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UmmPudge
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diaper genie.
1/21/2014

Customer review by dTskrill

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by dTskrill
by dTskrill

Great product. Works well. Definitely a must have with a baby. No complaints. Easy assembly and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dTskrill
59404
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/23/2014

Customer review by JNJAMIE

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by JNJAMIE
by JNJAMIE

Been using this since 2012 with my first born and i must say it keeps the smell away, now i am using it again for my second born. I love it and i have to admits the worst part when getting rid of its garages...but what amazes me is how the diaper genie actually traps the smell.

JNJAMIE
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
5/27/2014

Customer review by mamaj1529

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by mamaj1529
by mamaj1529

I've had my diaper genie for 2 years and I love it. I have two small children in diapers and this keeps my house from smelling. Easy to use and refills are cheap!!!

mamaj1529
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Couldn't Live Without It!!!
5/28/2014

Customer review by LindziM

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by LindziM
by LindziM

This genie sits right beside my changing table and is a lifesaver!!! I change this about once a week and it is a snap to change. The refills indicate when it is getting close by a black line on the bags itself. I never smell a stinky diaper!!!!

LindziM
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very handy
5/26/2014

Customer review by Ashman

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Ashman
by Ashman

We got this as a gift and it makes life so much easier. It contains everything and diaposal is simple.

Ashman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
So simple and worth every penny!!
4/4/2013

Customer review by LynzeM

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by LynzeM
by LynzeM

The Diaper Genie in our home has lasted through not 1 but now 2 babies. There is no smell and the amount per container is perfect, never an overbearing amount of diapers to carry to the trash can. The container is easy to use: open lid, push down diaper, shut lid and done. To empty is just as easy: open the container, tear off the bag and tie it. Tie the end of the inside bag and then you're already set for the next line of changings. I love it so much and once out newest one is ready for the next phase I will proudly pass this wonderful product to the next mom-to-be I know that will be in need of it.

LynzeM
Camby, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love love!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Zaesmommy

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Zaesmommy
by Zaesmommy

Probably one of my favorite baby shower gifts I received. Keeps the smell locked it. Easy to change out. Love it!

Zaesmommy
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best diaper pail on the market
6/18/2014

Customer review by nnatelle

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by nnatelle
by nnatelle

I have 3 children & I have used this with each child ages 14 years, 9 years & 4 months. The diaper Genie is a great no fuss, no muss way to avoid dealing with smelly diapers. I also receive coupons often for refills- ca't beat that!

nnatelle
Mount Holly, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
5/9/2014

Customer review by Ellisia3

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by Ellisia3
by Ellisia3

I bought this a month before I had my son and I don't know what I would do without it. It truly keeps the smell locked in! Which is definitely good because I was always told breastfed babies don't stink, but that's so not true!

Ellisia3
Lebanon, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Diaper refills
1/25/2014

Customer review by Melly20135

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Melly20135
by Melly20135

Diaper Genie ll has the best refills and can! Nothing else compares!

Melly20135
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
don't know what I'd do without
1/30/2014

Customer review by dmbfiredancer42

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by dmbfiredancer42
by dmbfiredancer42

Love this product!! Gotta go get more today! Lol :-D

dmbfiredancer42
seymour ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1147 total reviews
1-20 of 1147 reviews