Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

89 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

89 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 stars
12
1-20 of 89 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
7/11/2013

Customer review by OkieMom12

4.0 stars 7/11/2013 by OkieMom12
by OkieMom12

Not terrible to put together, took about 45 min. They include extra pieces incase you need them. It has one cup holder up front and two in back which is nice. The Little Tikes coupe has just 2 in back. The "sunroof" is great because I can see my son while I'm pushing him around. The handle for pushing is great and a good height. This car is taller than the Little tikes car. This car has an opening hood that I thought would be extra storage, but it just opens up into the floor of the car. The castor wheel works great for letting the car turn. This car has a seat that sits up about an inch or 2 higher than the floor board of the car, the Little Tikes car seat is flush with the floor. Both let the child use their feet to move the car when the floor board is removed. There is not a door lock for the door in this car, however I have NOT had a problem with it coming open nor has my son fallen out of it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OkieMom12
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by motherharriett

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by motherharriett
by motherharriett

I love it, its not to big or to little, my 1 year grandson love it, he like to open and shut the door.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherharriett
Forest Park, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
4/6/2013

Customer review by Neat1245

3.0 stars 4/6/2013 by Neat1245
by Neat1245

I bought this for my one year old for his 1st bday. I had bought the little tikes cozy coupe a year before for my 2 year old. I feel like the cozy coupe was made better more durable. Surprising because the step 2 wagon we have is made wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neat1245
Burley, idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by Rosierose86

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Rosierose86
by Rosierose86

Nice car. My one year old loves to ride around in it. But the wheel in the middle doesn't turn we'll on carpet or the gravl outside. Other then that a great toy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosierose86
Placerville ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Nephew Loves It!!
12/18/2013

Customer review by MrsBillups

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by MrsBillups
by MrsBillups

My nephew loves this car. He just turned two and has plenty of room to play in the car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBillups
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for toddler
7/15/2014

Customer review by peaches201

4.0 stars 7/15/2014 by peaches201
by peaches201

Only problem is handled not wide enough .But a great car for toddlers. He loves it. Great for Park too.Great for the sun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peaches201
Lithonia,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good finished product after assembly
5/1/2014

Customer review by missesm

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by missesm
by missesm

It took my very smart husband at least 6 hours to put the coupe together. terrible picture only directions. My 2 year old grandson fortunately loved the finished product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missesm
Manchester, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MAKE SURE YOUR CHILD IS OLD ENOUGH TO RIDE THE CAR
10/4/2014

Customer review by JAXONSGRANNY

4.0 stars 10/4/2014 by JAXONSGRANNY
by JAXONSGRANNY

This is a real cute car. Putting it together was not too challenging, but the last step was a bit of a problem; in fact, we couldn't get the last nut affixed. I'll now have to take it to a mechanic friend to determine why the part won't fit. Age usage should be more prominent, as I purchased it for my grandson who is 7 months old. He uses one at the day care and loves it. He's strapped in and has a pillow behind him to hold him up, while someone pushes. I was disappointed in the fact that it doesn't have a belt to strap a child in, and, now, he's never going to be able to enjoy it until he's old enough. I decided to buy one like he has at the day care.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAXONSGRANNY
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 1yr old loves it
5/8/2014

Customer review by BeniMommy

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by BeniMommy
by BeniMommy

My 1 Yr Old Love Riding In His Car. I Love That There Is A Floor Board So I Can Push Him AndhHe Won't Fall Out The Bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeniMommy
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful coupe
12/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My granddaughter had a wonderful time with this and the older ones enjoyed pushing her as well. Very nice and very sturdy. Glad I chose this one over the others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Diboll, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My Grandson absolutely loved this little car and we could not keep him out of it. It was very easy to assemble and seems very sturdy and safe. We bought it for him for his 1st birthday and are very pleased with our choice!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
12/27/2014

Customer review by jonah916

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by jonah916
by jonah916

Little brother loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonah916
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huge hit with 18 month old
7/3/2013

Customer review by sunshinegirl23

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by sunshinegirl23
by sunshinegirl23

My 18 month old loves this coupe. The green is kind of blah so we dressed it up with stickers. It is easy to push , she loves the horn and cup holders. It was a little hard to put together, I used a drill which made it easier. The 7 year old loves it too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshinegirl23
miami, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT LITLLE CAR
4/13/2014

Customer review by OZZYMOM03

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by OZZYMOM03
by OZZYMOM03

GREAT CAR - MY ONE AND TWO YEAR OLD GRANDSONS BOTH LOVE IT. GREAT FOR WALKS TOO WITH THE REMOVALABLE BOTTOM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OZZYMOM03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I should have gotten 2
12/30/2014

Customer review by AbbyNormal02271985

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by AbbyNormal02271985
by AbbyNormal02271985

My 2 youngest love this car... they are 1 yr apart and the oldest of the 2 picked this out and is just obsessed with it. Wasnt hard to put together either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbbyNormal02271985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews