Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
7/11/2013

Customer review by OkieMom12

4.0 stars by OkieMom12

Not terrible to put together, took about 45 min. They include extra pieces incase you need them. It has one cup holder up front and two in back which is nice. The Little Tikes coupe has just 2 in back. The "sunroof" is great because I can see my son while I'm pushing him around. The handle for pushing is great and a good height. This car is taller than the Little tikes car. This car has an opening hood that I thought would be extra storage, but it just opens up into the floor of the car. The castor wheel works great for letting the car turn. This car has a seat that sits up about an inch or 2 higher than the floor board of the car, the Little Tikes car seat is flush with the floor. Both let the child use their feet to move the car when the floor board is removed. There is not a door lock for the door in this car, however I have NOT had a problem with it coming open nor has my son fallen out of it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OkieMom12
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by motherharriett

5.0 stars by motherharriett

I love it, its not to big or to little, my 1 year grandson love it, he like to open and shut the door.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
motherharriett
Forest Park, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
4/6/2013

Customer review by Neat1245

3.0 stars by Neat1245

I bought this for my one year old for his 1st bday. I had bought the little tikes cozy coupe a year before for my 2 year old. I feel like the cozy coupe was made better more durable. Surprising because the step 2 wagon we have is made wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Neat1245
Burley, idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by Rosierose86

4.0 stars by Rosierose86

Nice car. My one year old loves to ride around in it. But the wheel in the middle doesn't turn we'll on carpet or the gravl outside. Other then that a great toy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rosierose86
Placerville ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Nephew Loves It!!
12/18/2013

Customer review by MrsBillups

5.0 stars by MrsBillups

My nephew loves this car. He just turned two and has plenty of room to play in the car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsBillups
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for toddler
7/15/2014

Customer review by peaches201

4.0 stars by peaches201

Only problem is handled not wide enough .But a great car for toddlers. He loves it. Great for Park too.Great for the sun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
peaches201
Lithonia,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good finished product after assembly
5/1/2014

Customer review by missesm

4.0 stars by missesm

It took my very smart husband at least 6 hours to put the coupe together. terrible picture only directions. My 2 year old grandson fortunately loved the finished product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missesm
Manchester, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MAKE SURE YOUR CHILD IS OLD ENOUGH TO RIDE THE CAR
10/4/2014

Customer review by JAXONSGRANNY

4.0 stars by JAXONSGRANNY

This is a real cute car. Putting it together was not too challenging, but the last step was a bit of a problem; in fact, we couldn't get the last nut affixed. I'll now have to take it to a mechanic friend to determine why the part won't fit. Age usage should be more prominent, as I purchased it for my grandson who is 7 months old. He uses one at the day care and loves it. He's strapped in and has a pillow behind him to hold him up, while someone pushes. I was disappointed in the fact that it doesn't have a belt to strap a child in, and, now, he's never going to be able to enjoy it until he's old enough. I decided to buy one like he has at the day care.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JAXONSGRANNY
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
12/27/2014

Customer review by jonah916

5.0 stars by jonah916

Little brother loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jonah916
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I should have gotten 2
12/30/2014

Customer review by AbbyNormal02271985

5.0 stars by AbbyNormal02271985

My 2 youngest love this car... they are 1 yr apart and the oldest of the 2 picked this out and is just obsessed with it. Wasnt hard to put together either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AbbyNormal02271985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful coupe
12/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My granddaughter had a wonderful time with this and the older ones enjoyed pushing her as well. Very nice and very sturdy. Glad I chose this one over the others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Diboll, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge hit with 18 month old
7/3/2013

Customer review by sunshinegirl23

5.0 stars by sunshinegirl23

My 18 month old loves this coupe. The green is kind of blah so we dressed it up with stickers. It is easy to push , she loves the horn and cup holders. It was a little hard to put together, I used a drill which made it easier. The 7 year old loves it too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sunshinegirl23
miami, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 1yr old loves it
5/8/2014

Customer review by BeniMommy

5.0 stars by BeniMommy

My 1 Yr Old Love Riding In His Car. I Love That There Is A Floor Board So I Can Push Him AndhHe Won't Fall Out The Bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BeniMommy
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT LITLLE CAR
4/13/2014

Customer review by OZZYMOM03

5.0 stars by OZZYMOM03

GREAT CAR - MY ONE AND TWO YEAR OLD GRANDSONS BOTH LOVE IT. GREAT FOR WALKS TOO WITH THE REMOVALABLE BOTTOM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OZZYMOM03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My Grandson absolutely loved this little car and we could not keep him out of it. It was very easy to assemble and seems very sturdy and safe. We bought it for him for his 1st birthday and are very pleased with our choice!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Nicki

5.0 stars by Nicki

We love this product. My 1 year old got this for Easter from her grandparents and she NEVER wants to get out of it. She is not a huge fan of her stroller and this is going to work GREAT during our walks and other outdoor trips like the zoo and park. I love how easy it is for a parent to push and move this car. Also, we love that you are donating to Saving tiny Hearts Society. Our daughter was born with a congenital heart defect and has had 3 open heart surgeries. We love this product!

Nicki
Thomasville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would recommend this to all my friends!
2/7/2013

Customer review by Courtney

5.0 stars by Courtney

We are absolutely thrilled with our Easy Turn Coupe! Step2 thought of everything - my son loves the cup holders for his sippy cup and the trunk so that some of his little cars can ride with him. I couldn't be happier about the floor tray and the push handle so that I can push him when his little legs are too tired. The Easy Turn Coupe moves so well and the front wheel makes it so easy to push it all around both our driveway and basement!

Courtney
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quite Simply, The Easy Turn Coupe ROCKS.
2/14/2013

Customer review by James Zahn aka The Rock Father

5.0 stars by James Zahn aka The Rock Father

The Easy Turn Coupe was an immediate hit here at Rock Father HQ, eagerly-awaited by our octane-obsessed daughter Adalyn, and enjoyed immensely by both she and her little sister. Assembly was a trouble-free process that lasted just shy of an hour, and Addie was climbing in before the car was even fully road-ready! It's winter here, so outside play isn't an option just yet, but while we don't have a ton of indoor space available, this car gets use every single day. Addie was quick to plop a toy phone into the front cup holder to emulate where Daddy puts his smartphone in the real car. In the back, she'll often place a bag full of books and dvds as she pretends to go to the library or to work like Mommy. Additionally, she has just as much fun when we put the floor in place and let her push Baby Finley around the family room. We absolutely cannot wait until the weather breaks and we can get this thing out onto the sidewalk for some 'round the block action! Note: As a 2013 Step2 Test Drive Blogger, and Easy Turn Coupe was sent to my family for the purpose of review consideration.

James Zahn aka The Rock Father
Somewhere in Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more frustrated drivers!
2/4/2013

Customer review by MommyTesters

5.0 stars by MommyTesters

I am a Step2 Test Drive Blogger so I received this product from Step2 for a review. That being said you can see that we own a TON of Step2 products and this one is a winner. Nearly every child has had a little ride on car toy and the same problem plagues them all - they are very difficult to maneuver and it's frustrating to the child and causes plenty of bumping into furniture. The Easy Turn Coupe eliminates that with it's extra swivel wheel and allows great control of the car with lots of snack, beverage and toy storage, a great parent push handle and a clear roof to see your child inside. The removable floor board is great for transitioning with age or switching back and forth between older and younger siblings!

MommyTesters
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would recommend this to all my friends!
2/7/2013

Customer review by Courtney

5.0 stars by Courtney

We are absolutely thrilled with our Easy Turn Coupe! Step2 thought of everything - my son loves the cup holders for his sippy cup and the trunk so that some of his little cars can ride with him. I couldn't be happier about the floor tray and the push handle so that I can push him when his little legs are too tired. The Easy Turn Coupe moves so well and the front wheel makes it so easy to push it all around both our driveway and basement!

Courtney
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews