Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 889 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

889 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

889 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
605
4 stars
263
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 stars
3
1-20 of 889 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 889 total reviews
1-20 of 889 reviews
Great desk!
9/28/2013

Customer review by bm81

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by bm81
by bm81

This was a great desk for my homeschooled 6 yr old. It holds ALOT of stuff and it's a good size on top. Two kids can comfortably sit and have enough room. The stools are a bit small for children bigger than 5 but other than that it's perfect. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bm81
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Creative Projects table.
9/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My kids love it. Fits 2 comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bridgewater, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Gift Ever!!!
12/29/2013

Customer review by LouisianaMommy2011

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by LouisianaMommy2011
by LouisianaMommy2011

I got this art table fro my now 2 year old daughter. She absolutly loves it!! She has her own space now to color and paint as she pleases without me needing to pull everything out for her. It has so much space and lots of places to store art supplies ans coloring books. So glad I bought this bc now my child has the freedom to be creative whenever she pleases. Well worth the price bc it is a big table that your kids can keep for years to come. Well worth my money :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LouisianaMommy2011
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun for mommy and son!
8/11/2014

Customer review by tjsmyle

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by tjsmyle
by tjsmyle

This desk is not only of good construction, it is adorable as well! It was very easy to put together and has a lot of storage. I have his coloring books on one side and his games on the other. There is plenty of storage for crayons, markers, and any other craft supplies. I wanted a place my son and I could play at together and this is perfect. He has one side and I have the other. :) I definitely recommend this fun desk!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjsmyle
Hartsville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
daughter loves it
12/6/2013

Customer review by Daddynobucks

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Daddynobucks
by Daddynobucks

We got this table for our daughters two year birthday, and she loves it. It took no time at all to put together (a drill helps). Instructions are easy to read, it is durable, and easy to clean. It has plenty of storage place for play-doh, crayons, books, etc. My daughter is at if for several hours if we let her, each day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daddynobucks
aurora, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
step2 projects table
7/10/2014

Customer review by Lucygirl319

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Lucygirl319
by Lucygirl319

the grandkids just love this table for coloring at and also eating their lunch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucygirl319
Eaton Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
two can play Oh Yeah
1/6/2015

Customer review by sandybox

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by sandybox
by sandybox

My two granddaughters received this table for Christmas, It was really easy to put together, my daughter put most of it together by herself, in with just alittle help to hold the largest pieces. My granddaughters play at it several times a day. They no longer have to clean off the dining room table afterwards. What a great table.there is lots of storage space for paint,crayons, books , markers,etc.It was really a great deal though Wal-Mart. And yeah no shipping charges. It is very easy to clean off, and very sturdy. Will definitely last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandybox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Art
1/1/2015

Customer review by Kaarma15

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Kaarma15
by Kaarma15

My daughter loves this table. Now she can paint in her own space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaarma15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids love this table
2/27/2014

Customer review by Clairy1223

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Clairy1223
by Clairy1223

I have a 5 year old and 2 year old. This table is perfect for both of them to sit at and do their art work. It has plenty of storage space too. It is worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clairy1223
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids Project Table
1/1/2014

Customer review by JessO2512

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by JessO2512
by JessO2512

I think this project table is perfect for my twin daughters! They are both very artistic children and this table holds everything they need to bring out their creativity!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessO2512
Pompano Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like but bulky
1/2/2015

Customer review by May1111

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by May1111
by May1111

Room for my 2 and 4 yr old to work happily. Like item but much more bulky then then I thought

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
May1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful art/project table.
1/14/2015

Customer review by bimage57

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by bimage57
by bimage57

Best purchase made for grandsons. They love this table. I bought crayons, paints, markers, coloring pads, etc. They all fit nice in the cubbies. Very sturdy and easy to clean. This will be with them for a very long time. It also was shipped extremely fast and no shipping charges like ToysRUS was going to charge!! Also best price on internet sites. Excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bimage57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 889 total reviews
1-20 of 889 reviews