Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 297 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

297 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
205
4 stars
85
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 297 total reviews
Great desk!
9/28/2013

Customer review by bm81

5.0 stars by bm81

This was a great desk for my homeschooled 6 yr old. It holds ALOT of stuff and it's a good size on top. Two kids can comfortably sit and have enough room. The stools are a bit small for children bigger than 5 but other than that it's perfect. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bm81
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Creative Projects table.
9/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My kids love it. Fits 2 comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Bridgewater, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Gift Ever!!!
12/29/2013

Customer review by LouisianaMommy2011

5.0 stars by LouisianaMommy2011

I got this art table fro my now 2 year old daughter. She absolutly loves it!! She has her own space now to color and paint as she pleases without me needing to pull everything out for her. It has so much space and lots of places to store art supplies ans coloring books. So glad I bought this bc now my child has the freedom to be creative whenever she pleases. Well worth the price bc it is a big table that your kids can keep for years to come. Well worth my money :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LouisianaMommy2011
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun for mommy and son!
8/11/2014

Customer review by tjsmyle

5.0 stars by tjsmyle

This desk is not only of good construction, it is adorable as well! It was very easy to put together and has a lot of storage. I have his coloring books on one side and his games on the other. There is plenty of storage for crayons, markers, and any other craft supplies. I wanted a place my son and I could play at together and this is perfect. He has one side and I have the other. :) I definitely recommend this fun desk!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tjsmyle
Hartsville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like but bulky
1/2/2015

Customer review by May1111

5.0 stars by May1111

Room for my 2 and 4 yr old to work happily. Like item but much more bulky then then I thought

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
May1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
step2 projects table
7/10/2014

Customer review by Lucygirl319

5.0 stars by Lucygirl319

the grandkids just love this table for coloring at and also eating their lunch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lucygirl319
Eaton Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful art/project table.
1/14/2015

Customer review by bimage57

5.0 stars by bimage57

Best purchase made for grandsons. They love this table. I bought crayons, paints, markers, coloring pads, etc. They all fit nice in the cubbies. Very sturdy and easy to clean. This will be with them for a very long time. It also was shipped extremely fast and no shipping charges like ToysRUS was going to charge!! Also best price on internet sites. Excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bimage57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids Project Table
1/1/2014

Customer review by JessO2512

5.0 stars by JessO2512

I think this project table is perfect for my twin daughters! They are both very artistic children and this table holds everything they need to bring out their creativity!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JessO2512
Pompano Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
daughter loves it
12/6/2013

Customer review by Daddynobucks

5.0 stars by Daddynobucks

We got this table for our daughters two year birthday, and she loves it. It took no time at all to put together (a drill helps). Instructions are easy to read, it is durable, and easy to clean. It has plenty of storage place for play-doh, crayons, books, etc. My daughter is at if for several hours if we let her, each day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daddynobucks
aurora, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kids love this table
2/27/2014

Customer review by Clairy1223

5.0 stars by Clairy1223

I have a 5 year old and 2 year old. This table is perfect for both of them to sit at and do their art work. It has plenty of storage space too. It is worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Clairy1223
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Art
1/1/2015

Customer review by Kaarma15

5.0 stars by Kaarma15

My daughter loves this table. Now she can paint in her own space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaarma15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
two can play Oh Yeah
1/6/2015

Customer review by sandybox

5.0 stars by sandybox

My two granddaughters received this table for Christmas, It was really easy to put together, my daughter put most of it together by herself, in with just alittle help to hold the largest pieces. My granddaughters play at it several times a day. They no longer have to clean off the dining room table afterwards. What a great table.there is lots of storage space for paint,crayons, books , markers,etc.It was really a great deal though Wal-Mart. And yeah no shipping charges. It is very easy to clean off, and very sturdy. Will definitely last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sandybox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/4/2009

Customer review by G-Daddy

5.0 stars by G-Daddy

The desk was actually fun to assemble. It is well-engineered and very sturdy. Our granddaughter loves to play and color at the desk and it holds all the materials she needs. The stray (and intentional) crayon marks clean off easily.

G-Daddy
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Creative Projects
9/30/2009

Customer review by SuperGrandparents

5.0 stars by SuperGrandparents

Our grandchildren really enjoy this project table

SuperGrandparents
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
6/11/2009

Customer review by Teri

5.0 stars by Teri

My grandaughter enjoys this desk, all her art stuff is in one area. It keeps everything nice and neat

Teri
Tracy, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile, attractive & well thought out
7/18/2009

Customer review by BeachBiker

5.0 stars by BeachBiker

I believe if I sit with my child when he is doing homework, he is more likely to focus and get it done faster. I am not large, so I can actually work at the other side of the table. That way I can be available and still get some work done. The design allows us to see each other, which should inspire creativity or concentration. I love the colorful design, and I can change what books are displayed on the side to reflect our current interests. The slots also allow oversized books to be stored. I think this table is well thought-out and well-designed. It is great that the middle divider can be easily lifted off to create a larger table surface which can be used for larger craft projects.

BeachBiker
Torrance,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
creative desk -
6/30/2009

Customer review by BG

5.0 stars by BG

we are waiting for the birthdates to arrive, but from all we have learned, heard about, read about and as far as safety is concerned we are overjoyed with this item, I am sure we will be doing business again.....thank you for being there......Mrs. Barbara Tieman

BG
Upper Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work table
12/7/2013

Customer review by Sarahmac

5.0 stars by Sarahmac

Great gift to keep kids busy

Sarahmac
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Girls love this!
12/26/2013

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars by Grandma

Christmas present for 3 Granddaughters (5yr. and twins 3)they love it and use it for art,play school, beauty salon and whatever else they want it to be. Perfect size. Thank You

Grandma
Hillsboro, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
1/13/2014

Customer review by Becky

5.0 stars by Becky

This craft table is great. I have a 5yo and 3yo who love to 'create' all the time. This table has enough storage on both sides to hold the paper, coloring books, craft supply bins and any other larger items. There is also storage on the top and 4 cups to hold the markers, colored pencils, scissors and glue. There is enough work space for both kids to be 'creating' at the same time. It is lightweight enough to be easily moved and the construction of it is quality. I myself have also sat on the stools to color with the kids! I would recommend this to anyone with kids.

Becky
Sheboygan, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 297 total reviews