Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Disney Cars Playset
12/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I bought this playset for my 3-yr. old grandson. It's a great, nice sized playset for him to play with, and he enjoys it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Newburgh, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
11/6/2013

Customer review by SOM11

4.0 stars by SOM11

My 3 year old son likes it but smaller than I thought and made not very well compaired to a Hot Wheels loading truck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SOM11
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
xmas
12/18/2013

Customer review by htims

3.0 stars by htims

hope he likes it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
htims
Rock Springs Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2013

Customer review by HWdrew

5.0 stars by HWdrew

a birthday present from a special couple friend boys loves trucks, especially if they're semi trucks and has a name Mack. He was so happy and excited to have received Mack, played for an hour after opening from the box. was disappointed that Mack doesnt have a talk button, saw some video reviews of the same toy, and it was talking Mack but this one isn't.

HWdrew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
3/12/2013

Customer review by LightningMcQueen

5.0 stars by LightningMcQueen

this Toy is a great grab for any parent who's kids love the Cars franchise. You would want to make sure though that your kids have the Cars that are teh size of hotwheels for this toy. Very creative toy.. Love it.

LightningMcQueen
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disney Pixar Cars Lift & Launch transporter
5/8/2013

Customer review by Ferdy

5.0 stars by Ferdy

2 1/2 year old just couldn't stop playing with it. Put his cars in to run off the ramp. Loved it.

Ferdy
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one happy camper
9/7/2013

Customer review by AmyB7

5.0 stars by AmyB7

I have been searching forever to help my 5 year old son find a "Mack" and a car hauler truck from the Cars movies and never found something that looked like he wanted. I'm happy that I came to this site to find exactly what I was looking for, for my son at a fair and decent price. Luckily not only did I find "Mack" from the Cars movies but him as a car hauler that can hold and carry up to six Disney cars. Going to have one happy little camper this Christmas when he opens this! Thanks again Mattel for this product!

AmyB7
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mack Transporter
10/27/2013

Customer review by Josephine

5.0 stars by Josephine

I found it small but my grandson will love it for his matchbox cars...

Josephine
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mac
12/28/2013

Customer review by Sensei09

5.0 stars by Sensei09

Mac is from the Disney Movie Cars and my grandson loves his new truck. Out of all of them I think I watched him open and close the tail gate and push his little Lightning McQueen car in and out over 25 times until I went back to a movie. This has been a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sensei09
Graham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 year old loved it!
10/28/2013

Customer review by Huntersmommy

4.0 stars by Huntersmommy

My 4 year old son LOVES this toy! It combines three of his favorite things, Cars, Mack, and launching cars!

Huntersmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smaller than expected
11/20/2013

Customer review by nelsona

4.0 stars by nelsona

My son loves anything "Cars". He has been wanting a Mack truck and a truck with a trailer, so I figured this would be the perfect gift. He loves it, plays with it all the time. My only complaint is that Mack is a lot smaller than I expected, but that doesn't seem to bother my son. He loves to load up his Cars die cast vehicles on it and push it around, doesn't really use the launcher much. It's a great value for the price. Would recommend for any child that loves Cars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nelsona
Natchitoches, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value - happy mom
11/27/2013

Customer review by momof2gb

4.0 stars by momof2gb

This is another gift but for my son this time. Perfect size for my little man, I know he will love loading up match box cars and hauling them around. All the reviews are correct it is small, it is mostly platic material but that is what I expected. Seems to be quality material and sturdy enough to take my 4 year olds rough play. I have looked for a semi type truck for a while (2 years give or take) and this has been the best one found so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof2gb
Green Bay WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller than expected
12/18/2013

Customer review by Kris11191969

3.0 stars by Kris11191969

This is a cute toy, but is much smaler than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kris11191969
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
1/1/2014

Customer review by collis3

2.0 stars by collis3

Although it says it holds 6 cars, when u put cars on each level in the transpoter, the cars fall through down to the bottom level. So, it defeats the purpose of being a trasporter. Its small also. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. He doesn't play with it much. I think that's the reason he doesn't

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
collis3
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Much smaller than I thought
12/10/2013

Customer review by Terrib22

1.0 stars by Terrib22

I had to go to Toys R Us to get a bigger Mack this was way too small and not what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Terrib22
Valrico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.