Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 376 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

376 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

376 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
279
4 stars
63
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 stars
17
1-20 of 335 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews
Great addition to the family!
8/13/2013

Customer review by lissa409

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by lissa409
by lissa409
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids love it. My son is 3 and my daughter just turned 1. The first couple of days it sat in the living room and they would sit in it and watch TV. When we finally used it outdoors it was great. It rides pretty smoothly. It's a bit on the loud side but its not a big deal. We took it through rocky terrain, sand, and grass and it rides very well and pretty easy for me to pull (6 months preggers). I can't wait to take it to the zoo or a parade which is the main reason we bought it, for outings. The price was a little on the high side for what it is in my opinion. There's the $80 wagon but we upgraded for the canopy and tiny bit of extra foot and storage space.

Was this review helpful? (24) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lissa409
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best
6/26/2016

Customer review by MySweetGirls

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by MySweetGirls
by MySweetGirls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandkids loved it My daughter couldn't get them out so funny

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MySweetGirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Wagon Ever! Worth the $$$
9/6/2014

Customer review by jvason

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by jvason
by jvason

I'm in love with this wagon and my 13 month old daughter likes riding it as well! She would cry in her stroller when we took walks if she stayed in it too long but when I put her in this wagon she NEVER cries! She absolutely loves it. Good quality wagon and easy directions for assembly!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jvason
Conyers, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top quality!
5/20/2014

Customer review by Keke080803

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Keke080803
by Keke080803
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I took it out of the box I immediately noticed the quality and detail. It is very well made and VERY easy to put together. All you need is a philips screwdriver and a hammer. THe little fold down seats are precious. My 1 year old daughter loves it! Excellent product for an excellent value!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keke080803
Rome Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lil red wagon
9/17/2014

Customer review by Zytt

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Zytt
by Zytt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assembly perfect for young children bought for my grand daughters 1st bday and will get plenty of use out of this wagon

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zytt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this wagon!
9/22/2016

Customer review by Ziggy17

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Ziggy17
by Ziggy17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this wagon for a tiny tot friend of ours that has SMA. He has a special seat that he uses to assist him in sitting up. He also has medical equipment that he has to carry with him to doctor's visits as well as all of his out door outings. He is less than a year old and this wagon is perfect! He loves it. He now gets to ride in style and all of his medical equipment is right there with him enabling him to travel anywhere he wants to go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ziggy17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
9/27/2016

Customer review by Bal2214

4.0 stars 9/27/2016 by Bal2214
by Bal2214
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves to sit in it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bal2214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a Wagon!
7/24/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for our Great granddaughters 1st birthday and she loves riding in it. We are sure she will have many years of enjoyment with it. Who doesn't want a Radio Flyer?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves and so do his cousins
7/15/2016

Customer review by Mamabear

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Mamabear
by Mamabear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product and their is nothing i would of changed about it to be honest. If i need it to hold tons of items i can simply put the seats down and put it in the wagon or on one side i can put one item and then on the other side my son can sit. He also gets the option of shade or no shade depending on the weather the canopy on wagon is removable and easy to do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamabear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Wagon
3/29/2016

Customer review by LSSDC

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by LSSDC
by LSSDC

Bought this for my sons who are 5 years apart. My 6.5 year old fits comfortably in the wagon with his little brother. Plenty of leg room and canopy is high enough for him too!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LSSDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shimmy
12/27/2015

Customer review by RNEUF

2.0 stars 12/27/2015 by RNEUF
by RNEUF

We purchased this for my grandson as a Christmas gift. All went together well and it was looking good until we tried pulling him in it. The front wheels shimmied so bad even at a normal walking speed. There is too much play in the spindle where it mounts in the wagon and the bushings they provide do not take up enough of the slop. Yes, I did pay attention to ensure the "caster" was setup and installed correctly. I pressed and hammered the retainer caps on to get the least amount of play, but they still shimmy. The wagon is unusable. It's a shame, because the setup is really nice. I've since read reviews (yes, a little late) that this is a common issue. Sort of the luck of the draw. I work in injection and blow molding and understand the variables in dimensional quality. The molder apparently is not keeping things controlled well enough. So, I don't know whether to try to fix this by making tighter bushings and use wave washers for preload tension or just return it. I sent Radio Flyer an email several days ago and they are yet to acknowledge me. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNEUF
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great buy
6/26/2016

Customer review by Tcott

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Tcott
by Tcott
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We took this wagon to the zoo. We were just intending for it to be used for toting our 2 girls around, but it also worked well for letting them take turns napping in it. Worked great for what we purchased it for, and the girls are excited to use it again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tcott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/29/2013

Customer review by Bebe66

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by Bebe66
by Bebe66

This wagon is awesome!! It sits two ways depending on what we are doing. The seats can face forward or to the back, has two cup holders on the outside for drinks and one inside for the child, and it also has storage under the seats when they fold down. The canopy is very sturdy and SPF protected. I would definitely invest in this!!!

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bebe66
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Grandson's Wheels
3/27/2016

Customer review by funinretirement

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by funinretirement
by funinretirement

His folks take him out in this when they go for a walk. They like how the canopy keeps the sun off of him and the seat belts that keep him tucked inside. He has spaces for toys, but so far the ride is the thing!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funinretirement
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Family wagon
6/23/2016

Customer review by Jbr1324

3.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Jbr1324
by Jbr1324
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wagon is nice, instructions aren't clear but not hard to put together

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jbr1324
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
7/20/2016

Customer review by Ben2

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Ben2
by Ben2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great wagon. My grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ben2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such an awesome wagon!
6/7/2016

Customer review by qwet

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by qwet
by qwet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This wagon is great quality! So many compliments and comments about this wagon being the Benz of wagons.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
qwet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Radio Flyer Deluxe Family Canopy Wagon
5/2/2016

Customer review by Karen

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Karen
by Karen

Extremely pleased with this wagon. My 17 month old grandson loves it. It was easy to put together and rolls very smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor wagon. Big disappointment!
6/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was really excited to have this radio flyer, with seat belts and canopy, for my two girls shed 1 and 3. The first one came and half through wheel assembly, we realized there was a manufacture error and several of the ore drilled rear axle holes were missing. Without which you could not attach the rear wheels. So we had to lug the whole thing back to the store to exchange. The second wagon we got, the seat straps broke within 10 minutes. After reattaching them, countless times, we went to lowes and bought washers to try and further secure the straps but even that did not hold. Poor quality. Not even two weeks after we first purchased the wagon, we returned it for a refund. Very disappointed. For $130 you would think the wagon would hold together. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tulsa, ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this wagon
4/12/2016

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Jane
by Jane

I bought this item for my granddaughter. She loves it doesn't want to get out of it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews