Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
12
1-20 of 84 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
8/29/2013

Customer review by Teresaal

4.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Teresaal
by Teresaal

I was worried that this trampoline would not be worth the money, but its great! It was a little difficult to put together because the example pictures are so small. But we did and it really is more than I expected. I'm so relieved.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teresaal
Jackson Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lot of trampoline for the price
5/13/2014

Customer review by user1177

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by user1177
by user1177

This trampoline is big enough for me (6 ft 1 in) and my two kids (5 & 8) to play on at the same time. Plenty of room. Safety net is strong. Comes with a film of some sort on the base poles (my guess is it's some sort of rust prevention) so wear gloves if you have them. My only complaint was how difficult it was to put together. I ended up having to use cargo straps (a come along) in order to get the springs all hooked up (and I followed the instructions to the tee). But realizing that the material has to be extremely tight, I don't think there's any way around it. I felt like I won a war against this thing once I was finished. Definitely recommend a two person construction...I did it by myself and it took me about 6 hours. All in all, I'm extremely happy with the purchase...and my kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
user1177
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice trampoline
3/13/2014

Customer review by DNGBS

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by DNGBS
by DNGBS

It was a little difficult to get together. But a overall nice trampoline and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DNGBS
New Tazewell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mom's gift
7/30/2013

Customer review by Inchogo

4.0 stars 7/30/2013 by Inchogo
by Inchogo

I have a 3 year old, and i bought it for her Birth day. It took about 3 hours to build it, with a teen boy and a male friend. The instructions are not very clear so it might complicate the process a little. Works excellent My daughter loved it and so do I i bounce on it every night its an excellent workout. The only concern i have with it...is on the W legs, it only gets one side screw to the round base therefore you are left with about 6 unscrew sides...i thought of buying extra screws and put then i'm but a friend said it might need some movement and space to property bounce. i don't know if that is true...but everything else is excellent I love it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inchogo
Bogota, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY OR TIME
7/9/2013

Customer review by youneek4u

1.0 stars 7/9/2013 by youneek4u
by youneek4u

I have been a parent for 14 years and have had my share of experience in assembling whatever. I often likethe challenge of it. With that said, this was the most difficult product that I have ever put together. First off the instructions are written on an elementary grade school level. Too vague. I had to guess at most of what went to what. Nothing was labeled. The poles had a ton of grease on them and make it difficult to hold them or handle the screws and nuts. Next, some of the springs were defected. The ends of them were not all curled the same way causing me to have to bend them correctly to be able to attach them to the mat and frame. When it came time to assemble the safety enclosure the instructions once again leave you hanging and the caps to put on the end of the safety enclosure poles have a nut in it to screw on the enclosure, but they are so CHEAPLY made the nut will burst out of the cap when you screw in the screw. Overall this thing is cheaply made and if I hadn't had it all unpackaged laying in my yard with excited children looking on, I would have returned this junk.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youneek4u
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Piece of Junk
6/5/2014

Customer review by DixieChick3

1.0 stars 6/5/2014 by DixieChick3
by DixieChick3

This is the first time I've ever had to write a review, but feel I need to let EVERYONE know what they are buying. Back in April, my husband and I ordered a trampoline for our kids through Walmart.com. When putting the trampoline together, a nut fell out of one of the blue plastic caps (that cover the top the poles). The cap is designed with the nut inside it, so there is no way to put the nut back in. When I called the company that makes the trampoline (Bravo) to see what they recommended, the guy I spoke with had no idea what I was talking about, nor could he help me. After working with the blue cap for over an hour, my husband and I “rigged” it and were able to finish putting the trampoline together. My children (ages 10 and 6) have used the trampoline for less than a month (28 days to be exact). Last week, while my 6 year old was jumping on it, the net broke…..due to the fact that a nut fell out of another blue plastic cap. When I went out to examine the trampoline to see if I could fix it, I realized there were issues with it too. The foam that covers the poles is already ripping in 5-6 places and the blue padding that covers the springs is already tearing (about 6 inches). My husband went to Home Depot and Lowes to see if he could find replacement pieces that would work to fix the cap situation. After spending over two hours looking, he was unable to find nuts/bolts/screws to repair it. Monday morning I called Walmart. They were willing for me to ship the trampoline back, but who really wants to break it down, find a box, etc. ? They referred me to the company (Bravo) who makes the trampoline. After spending another several hours on the phone with this company, they agreed if I send photos and receipt (another time sucker), they will replace the parts. I am worried that even if they do replace the parts, the new parts won't last either. The supervisor tried to blame it on the extreme weather, but I told her the weather had only been in the mid to high 70s during the month of May, which I do not consider extreme. When I asked them about the odd size of the nuts/bolts they used (can't be found at a local hardware store), they told me, it was true..... the parts could only be purchased through their company. My kids take really good care of their toys, so it's very disappointing that this did not hold up. If you want quality...this is NOT the trampoline for you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DixieChick3
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun!!
7/1/2014

Customer review by Clbrsa

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Clbrsa
by Clbrsa

Loved the trampoline, easy to build without instructions. My kid loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clbrsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great deal
6/26/2014

Customer review by kt3kids

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by kt3kids
by kt3kids

Perfect size and great deal for the price. Took a few hours to put it all up but its nice and the enclosure zips shut so kids cant fall out or anything.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kt3kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love It!!!!! READ INSTRUCTIONS GUYS!
12/25/2013

Customer review by TMazyck

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by TMazyck
by TMazyck

I bought this as a Christmas gift for the kids and they love it. The set up was a little difficult for my husband and I but two heads are better than one. The instructions are a little unclear at times and the screws are not labeled. For any future purchasers, the net and the blue guard are to be sewn together at the same time and watch your placement of the door and the posts. Make sure your loops at the top of the net where the enclosure posts go line up. My husband was a little quick to "do" without reading instructions first and had to redo several parts. Other than that, the trampoline and net are very durable, I have 4 young kids that will be getting plenty of use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMazyck
Moncks Corner, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is awesome trampoline but.....
9/4/2013

Customer review by Leemae2006

3.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Leemae2006
by Leemae2006

This was a pretty decent... My kids love it it took me 2 1/2 hours to put it up by myself and my husband had to connect 15 springs and luckily my father in law has a tool truck cuz it was missing some screws and nuts... It is also missing a strap for the top of the safety net. I am glad I got it but disappointed that they were missing several pieces... If I was a person who doesn't know how to figure things out very easily while assembling then this would not be the trampoline for me. But if your mechanically ok at putting stuff together then take a shot at it. It is a nice trampoline. Maybe could go down on the price a little after all the missing parts plan on calling the company about it soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leemae2006
Seymour, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly good!
5/26/2013

Customer review by Ted44

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Ted44
by Ted44

Was better than expected for the price. Seems to be excellent quality and safe. My only complaint is that the poles were covered with manufacturing oils. But a quick cleaning and all is well. Took a while to put together, but the process just helped me appreciate the quality of the design and construction. I'm happy and the kids are happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ted44
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor shipping
12/21/2013

Customer review by sampop

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by sampop
by sampop

I'm sure the product will be fine once we get it together. The shipping was poor. We had them shipped to our house instead of the store and FEDEX dumped the boxes in our driveway when we were not at home. One box was open on the end, and we found parts in the driveway the next day. After going through the parts list, we were missing 15 springs and various nuts and bolts and other parts. We had to call the company it came from and have them ship us the missing parts, which they did without any problem, it was just a hassle to deal with. I would recommend having them shipped to the store because it would probably come on a fright truck and the boxes would not be dammaged.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sampop
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent trampoline
6/3/2014

Customer review by NDjumper

3.0 stars 6/3/2014 by NDjumper
by NDjumper

Very disappointed that it did not come with anchors. All other trampolines I have purchased and this is the 3rd have all come with anchors. I am highly disappointed that I have to buy these separately.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDjumper
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Impressed
8/31/2013

Customer review by DealTaker101

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by DealTaker101
by DealTaker101

When we picked this item up from our local Walmart after having ordered it online, the Walmart associate was telling us to be careful with our daughter because people have broken their arms and such on trampolines. Of course hearing this made me worried but after we assembled the trampoline along with the safety enclosure, there is no way that she could get hurt or fall off of this trampoline. It took my husband and I a couple of hours to put it together. I believe the safety enclosure is the part that is the most time consuming because you have to weave the net through the triangular part that holds the springs. Other than that I feel that I don't have to worry about my daughter getting hurt. One other thing, I'm cheap and I looked a variety of websites and priced out just buying a trampoline and buying the safety enclosure separate but it all came out to be more expensive than this one. If you are doing the pick up at store option, we have a 2010 Ford Escape and we could have fit the two boxes that the trampoline and safety enclosure come on the inside of our car but since we had car seats we just put in on our roof rack. My only suggestion is to measure your back yard if your limited on space, it is pretty big.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealTaker101
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT
5/29/2014

Customer review by scruffydog12556

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by scruffydog12556
by scruffydog12556

It is very low in price and is a great trampoline to have!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scruffydog12556
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
3/11/2014

Customer review by Purpleater

4.0 stars 3/11/2014 by Purpleater
by Purpleater

Fairly easyto put up. My husband and i had it up in about two hrs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purpleater
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems very safe
9/30/2013

Customer review by binker11

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by binker11
by binker11

Got this for my grandkids, 7,4 and 1. Great exercise for them and the neighborhood kids. It did take my daughter-in law and I about 5 hours of steady work (between chasing the kids around and off the trampoline) till we got it and all the pieces together. Lots of safety items built in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
binker11
Central Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
missing half it's parts!
7/17/2014

Customer review by madgrandma1

1.0 stars 7/17/2014 by madgrandma1
by madgrandma1

We bought this for our granddaughter. When we opened the box we noticed that all of the hardware was missing for both the trampoline and the safety net. I called and received the parts a week and a half later. Once again, we attempted to put it together to find one of the top rails was missing. Ok, so shame on us for not checking once we knew about the hardware but I guess we just assumed the bigger parts would be there. When we called too have that piece sent the agent gave me a huge attitude and told us we should have checked the first time! I'm sorry, but why didn't the company check BEFORE shipping it out to us. Now we are going on over 2 weeks and will have to wait another week and a half to get the other missing part before we can put it up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madgrandma1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hard but worth it
2/15/2014

Customer review by MOMMAsluv

4.0 stars 2/15/2014 by MOMMAsluv
by MOMMAsluv

It's was a mitch to put together. U need two people. But all n all its worth it for the kids. Expect to spend a few hours on it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMMAsluv
gardena ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2013

Customer review by Crobi1975

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Crobi1975
by Crobi1975

It is exactly what I expected. I highly recommend this trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crobi1975
Slidell, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews