Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 87 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
Total Cost-Worthiness!
3/3/2014

Customer review by HeyGal11

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by HeyGal11
by HeyGal11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been looking for a cost-effective, practical way to organize my craft room/office. Most storage containers, even if they are see-through, aren't easily accessible. These containers are the ultimate in accessibility, ease in opening and closing, stacking, durable. I saved so much space and money by being about to find what I already have so that I don't have to re-purchase things that I can't find.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeyGal11
Richland, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looking forward to using this!
8/4/2016

Customer review by boggett

4.0 stars 8/4/2016 by boggett
by boggett
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A soon as my beekeeping shed is finished, I'll be using my Rubbermaid bins to hold my smaller stuff. So far the plastic door is working well but I feel like I must be really careful using it.

boggett
Asheville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage and very convenient
5/3/2013

Customer review by Btrflykisses

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Btrflykisses
by Btrflykisses
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product, it was exactly what I needed in my boys room for their toys and stuffed animals. They don't have much room and the more storage the better and I love that they don't have to move them and unstack them to get what's inside. They are very convenient and hold a lot of stuff. I put all 10 of my sons nerf guns in one and it was nice to finally have a place to put them besides under the bed or in the closet. A toy box just doesn't fit or work the same way.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Btrflykisses
Vernal, utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Storage
7/14/2016

Customer review by rockwec

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by rockwec
by rockwec
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product worked great for storing various items and stacking.

rockwec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great convenience
1/16/2014

Customer review by Paintingrandma

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Paintingrandma
by Paintingrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have all kinds of boxes, bins, and loose stuff in our garage - I got a few of these bins to start organizing everything, and I'm thrilled with them. You can stack them atop each other and don't have to move higher ones to remove items from the lower ones. AND you can really see what's inside! If you need something that's airtight, of course, these aren't suitable, but they are GREAT for non airtight storage needs. The available colors are not especially exciting (I love the turquoise smaller bins), but that's a minor point. The price is higher than most other bins of the same size, but the convenience factor more than makes up for that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paintingrandma
Norfolk VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way To Go Rubbermaid !!
7/29/2013

Customer review by MFFSwan175

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by MFFSwan175
by MFFSwan175

I am a container collector. I have all sizes and style. I love to organize everything. From my closets to cabinets, to the garage and my storage sheds. I got these and I love them – I use them in several areas. I just started using them in my RV Camper and it is wonderful. Things stay in place and don’t get schefted around when in motion and I have very easy access to get into them without having to take them out of the camper. Great for storing my hoses, septic items, and camping gear. I ways thought that Rubbermaid needs to come up with an idea that I wouldn’t have un-stack and re-stack my containers to get something out of them. There must be an easier way to have access without having to move them. WAY TO GO RUBBERMAID !! - YOU DID IT - now I have very easy access to my storage bens and I don't have to move them or un-stack them to get into them I LOVE IT ! Thank you so much. HAPPY CAMPER !! HARPERS FERYY, WV

MFFSwan175
Harpers Ferry WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Organized!
5/23/2016

Customer review by Downsized

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Downsized
by Downsized
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I saw this storage box on "Good Morning America" and had looked for them in the stores without success. Thankfully, I found them online @ Walmart & at a great price. These boxes are perfect for sorting my clothes by season and just simply organizing my closet (since I have downsized from a room sized walk-in closet to a very small closet and from 4 bedrooms to two). It is great that you can load from the top and then just drop the clear door to grab what you need without digging through drawers. I may buy more to organize a storage shed and home office. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Downsized
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Storage Simplicity
1/22/2014

Customer review by OrganizerDenise

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by OrganizerDenise
by OrganizerDenise

A pull-down side that allows access into the bin's contents and complete visibility into the bin is brilliant. Now the bins can be stacked up and the items in the bottom can be gotten to with ease. The pull-down side has a lip that catches on the top so it will stay closed, but it's easy to open. The top lid is still removable, which makes it easy to load. Because the bin contents are visible, it's easier to remember what is in the bins - although a category label is still a good thing to add. These bins are perfect for storing the occasionally accessed item. I've used them in large storage closets to help seasonal decorating items, craft supplies, personal mementos, and the "spring-cleaning" supplies. I've used them in garages to store flowerpots, garden chemicals (fertilizer, insecticide, herbicide, etc), and garden decorations (gnomes anyone?). They are wonderful for storing camping supplies. Seasonal clothes storage is simplified since a sweater can be retrieved easily when the temperature dips during the spring. All in all, the All-Access bin is useful, tough and it makes getting to your stuff easy.

OrganizerDenise
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
All Access Organizers Are Awesome!
4/5/2013

Customer review by Eddie78

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Eddie78
by Eddie78

First, I would like to say Thank You to Rubbermaid for sending me 2 of these All Access Organizers at NO CHARGE! Another great example of why I love getting all my storage needs from Rubbermaid! These All Access Organizers are great! They are very sturdy and built to last. I have the black color & they look very nice. The front door opens easily & creates a nice seal when closed so nothing can get in, like dust. Also, I really like how the tops & bottoms are shaped so that, if stacked, they won't slide off each other...very good idea! I'm currently using them to store things for my electronics business. Very easy to get something out, use it, and then put it back. Keeps my area clean & neat! In conclusion, I highly recommend these All Access Organizers. Rubbermaid continues to make great products & I will be back for more! Thanks again!

Eddie78
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great everyday storage
5/19/2014

Customer review by Applesky

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Applesky
by Applesky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set of 2 Rubbermaid organizers are very durable with great price! We bought 5 sets of them to fit into our closet perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Applesky
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is more a review of purchasing than using
2/11/2014

Customer review by RaggaBragga

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by RaggaBragga
by RaggaBragga

I saw a great deal on the website for a set of 4. I bought 2 sets. It turns out it was only supposed to be for a set of 2. Their mistake. Did site to store and when it was picked up only 2 were given. Had to take them back and was only offered a cash refund after their manager went back & forth with phone customer service. Called customer service from home and asked to speak with a supervisor. Supervisor relented and offered me the the deal I originally was presented. Had them shipped to my home. Awesome. Now onto the product. I've only had it for a few days but it seems good. The plastic window is that hard clear plastic that seems like it will crack some time in the next year. Especially if you use it enough and are not to careful. When closed you have to lift then pull to disengage the latch and open the window. With that form factor it is not waterproof.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaggaBragga
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Great New Storage Idea
2/19/2014

Customer review by Mysecret

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Mysecret
by Mysecret
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these and just received them and have not been able to use them yet. I am very pleased with them and think they will make a great storage box. I really like the drop down door. This is what impressed me when I saw them. It works real well. I put some clothes in them and it was nice to be able to see what I had in box and be able to open door and get article from bottom without having to take everything out to get to bottom of stack. I am sure they are going to work out fine. I sure would like to see them in a larger size. I also purchased the smaller box. I will put all of them to good use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mysecret
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect!
3/31/2016

Customer review by unleashthakraken

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by unleashthakraken
by unleashthakraken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome tote. Perfect for what I got it for. And super fast shipping. No tracking number but came in 2 days

unleashthakraken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Variety of uses for the All Access Organizer
6/12/2013

Customer review by Hunni606

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Hunni606
by Hunni606

I'm very happy with the variety of things I can do with the All Access Organizer. I was a little concerned about the opening door at the front, but I used the organizer to carry floral arrangements to an event and the door stayed secure and everything arrived in great shape. My grandchildren grabbed them and put toys in them, too. They were excited that they could see what was inside and when they were stacked, could open the door on the side to get their toys. We were short on storage when my new granddaughter came, so it was great to put her clothes and blankets in while we worked on her dresser. They stack nicely, are very sturdy and the door on the side is convenient and secure! I got these two from Rubbermaid to try out at no charge, and I know I will be buying more of them. Thanks so much!

Hunni606
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome Bin
3/9/2016

Customer review by janita

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by janita
by janita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this bin a month ago because i love the feature of taking the top off or just opening the front for convienence. Wish they continued to sell them here locally.

janita
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Storage Solution
12/5/2013

Customer review by BMillerDC

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by BMillerDC
by BMillerDC

I was looking for a better storage solution to better organize myself. I happen to come across these on WalMart.com and purchased them. After getting them home, I decided to order 4 more sets. They're PERFECT! They're durable and you can actually see what's inside each. The best part about it is that you don't have to unstack them to retrieve what you're looking for. WalMart does it again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMillerDC
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tote catch all;
2/7/2015

Customer review by Cheryl

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Cheryl
by Cheryl

I had one about 20 years ago & loved it. The new ones are made a little different, but they are generally the same item. I use it for a bow holder. I fill it up with bow's & stick it on a high shelf. All year long when I need a bow, they are not crushed, dusty & dirty. Plus I don't have to pay high prices for one bow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
7/28/2015

Customer review by randomconsumer

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by randomconsumer
by randomconsumer

Great storage containers. Too bad they do not sell them in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
randomconsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Storage
7/21/2015

Customer review by STLMom

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by STLMom
by STLMom

I have 6 in the garage and love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STLMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient storage
3/29/2016

Customer review by BevAS

4.0 stars 3/29/2016 by BevAS
by BevAS

Light, practical, stackable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BevAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews