Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good phones for the price
5/3/2013

Customer review by fostem

4.0 stars 5/3/2013 by fostem
by fostem

The phones we ordered arrived on time and were much smaller than we expected. Although size was of little importance to us, there were minimal instructions included with them. Unless you have used similar phones before you will probably have a hard time setting them up and adding contacts, etc. But all things considered, the phones are pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fostem
Appomattox, VA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by Romaldo

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Romaldo
by Romaldo

This product was so excellent and be recommended for those people who need a back-up phone also so ressonable price,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romaldo
Chicago,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price.
7/26/2013

Customer review by Odi2000

4.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Odi2000
by Odi2000

Good for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Odi2000
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2013

Customer review by Rysla

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Rysla
by Rysla

My smartphone is the best solution to use 2 Sim Card. So it is too easy I receive calls and text from 2 SIM card on the same phone. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rysla
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/19/2013

Customer review by Britgolf

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by Britgolf
by Britgolf

Very satisfied with this smartphone. Bought SIM cards in Croatia and in France. They worked perfectly for calls within the countries and calls to the USA. Highly recommend this phone if travelling abroad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britgolf
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Small Size-No SIM card
9/28/2013

Customer review by fittinguy

2.0 stars 9/28/2013 by fittinguy
by fittinguy

I bought this phone for my Mom because she lost her old one. I did not notice, due to the fine print, that the phone does NOT come with a SIM card. Of course, since we were replacing a lost phone, we did not have one. Another expense and agrevation to make the trip to the store!

Was this review helpful? (2) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fittinguy
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A decent little phone for the price.
10/9/2013

Customer review by hkwhitten

4.0 stars 10/9/2013 by hkwhitten
by hkwhitten

Documentation is almost nonexistent but you can find what you need with google. Sound quality isn't the best but it is usable. Display is surprisingly good. keypad is better than most.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hkwhitten
Gun Barrel City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good little phone
11/6/2013

Customer review by Justray58

4.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Justray58
by Justray58

is all I thought it would be...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justray58
Soddy Daisy, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never worked and customer service is awful
1/1/2014

Customer review by Abyin2000

1.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Abyin2000
by Abyin2000

The phone never worked for me and three of them that I bought are totally unusable outside USA. This is what I heard from customer service when asked for an update to the problem ticket. " We are still working on the issue. It may take more than 55 days to resolve this issue. Should you have any additional questions please contact us, via E-Mail or 1-877-602-8762 (Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm EST). Thank you for choosing BLU! Best Regards, www.bluproducts.com "

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abyin2000
Would recommend to a friend? No