Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 943 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

943 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

943 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
425
4 stars
216
3 stars
78
2 stars
64
1 stars
160
1-20 of 922 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 922 total reviews
1-20 of 922 reviews
4/1/2012

Customer review by momfloyd

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by momfloyd
by momfloyd

I have a larger one but got this one for my mother and she loves it so much she uses it everyday and she loves how easy it is and how hot the coffee comes out.. Wonderful product..

Was this review helpful? (91) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momfloyd
Anniston Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy little helper
4/11/2011

Customer review by amos1034

4.0 stars 4/11/2011 by amos1034
by amos1034

I bought this because my lady friend has one, and I liked it, so I got one also. The only reason I didn't give it a five star over all rating is it's very picky about overflowing if you pour the water in too fast; although it dose have an overflow tube, and catcher, it is still an annoyance one must get used to. I also like the basket for use with your own ground coffee.

Was this review helpful? (81) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amos1034
Phoenix AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great little coffee maker
7/28/2012

Customer review by Avai

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Avai
by Avai

My husband and I decided to purchase a Keurig after have experienced what a great cup of coffee it produces while we were on vacation. Although this is a different Keurig style than what our hotel had it still didn't let me down with the perfect cup of coffee. It's easy to use and brews the coffee within 3 minutes. The mini B31 lets you choose between a 6, 8, or 10oz cup of coffee. It only lets you brew 1 cup at a time. If you want another cup you have to put in a new k cup and refill it with the desired amount of water every time you you want a cup of coffee. This is perfect for the person who wants only one cup of coffee but not if you are a heavy coffee drinker or want a lot for a crowd. The k cups are a bit pricey but I think they are worth it there are lots of varieties available including different varieties of tea and cocoa and it is much cheaper in the long run than buying a cup of specialty coffee from a coffee house.

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avai
Crystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2012

Customer review by bobster46

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by bobster46
by bobster46

This is a great machine if you are looking for a k cup brewer and don't have much counter space. My only complaint is that the largest serving is only 10 ounces but other than that I am very happy with it. Coffee tastes very good and it brews quickly

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobster46
Sunrise, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome product... My wife loves it..
6/1/2012

Customer review by moneytron

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by moneytron
by moneytron

Keurig was the perfect gift for my wife. She loves it and she does not have any bad to say about the brewer.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneytron
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/5/2012

Customer review by dallasuser214

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by dallasuser214
by dallasuser214

Afger 11 months my beloved Keruig has died :( I received this coffee maker as a gift last christmas. Ever since then I have loved it. But this morning he made his final breath and will no longer suck up the water to put it in the cup. So, I made coffee the regular way in the regular coffee maker this morning. Its just not the same and takes SO much longer. I will be purchasing another Keurig the next time I go to wal mart. When I first got this machine the review were not that great so I figured it would last only a few months. After 11 months I though he was good to go for another year or so. Next one I will purchase the extended warranty.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dallasuser214
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this coffee maker!
6/11/2012

Customer review by reihasgau

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by reihasgau
by reihasgau

I needed a new coffee maker, but I'm not a huge coffee drinker. So when I saw the Keurig for under $100 I though it would be perfect. My daughter loves having hot chocolate from it. The compact size is perfect for our little kitchen. And I like the 3 differnt cup sizes you can make. It's easy to get the strength coffee you want. I kind of wish I'd have spent the extra $ for the step up one, but I guess I don't use it enough to justify having the bigger tank of water.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reihasgau
Manistique, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good choice.
8/15/2012

Customer review by Lizard

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Lizard
by Lizard

Durability remains to be seen, but it would appear that it will hold up. Excellent choice, works well, can use the pods or just heat up the water and use your own. My K-cup lets you use your own with the coffee/tea/hot chocolate.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my Keurig Mini!
11/26/2012

Customer review by beadstitcher

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by beadstitcher
by beadstitcher

I bought my Keurig Mini B31 at our local Walmart. I am very happy with it! It does everything it is supposed to do and I don't understand why others have had problems with theirs. I have never had mine leak any water. I always make sure to only put the maximum amount of water in it. I love the size. I have limited counter space in my kitchen and the Mini takes up very little space. The temperature is just right and I love that it only takes about 2 minutes to heat up. My teenage daughter wants to buy one for herself. She probably uses my Keurig more than I do! I recommend this product to anyone who wants a Keurig and has limited space.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beadstitcher
Mount Vernon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!!!!
10/15/2012

Customer review by cecil264

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by cecil264
by cecil264

i love this, it heats coffee to very hot. It's compact and does not take up a whole lot of room on the counter. The coffee taste great. The only bad thing is that it's made from plastic, and not very thick plastic either. also, i found if you pour in the water while the front door is open so the water runs into the reservoir right away, it won't over flow and you can get an extra oz or so in.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cecil264
rochester mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
I love the Keurig!
6/22/2012

Customer review by BidLo

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by BidLo
by BidLo

I am the only one in my house to drink coffee so I hated making a whole pot. The problem is now I drink three cups a day because it is so good. I'll have to start cutting back...someday.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BidLo
Friday Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great coffee maker
11/6/2012

Customer review by hondagirl2005

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by hondagirl2005
by hondagirl2005

I love my new Keurig Mini! I have tried so many different kinds of coffee and tea. I highly recommend it to everyone. It is so easy to use and doesn't take up too much counter space. I bought it in silver which is great looking in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hondagirl2005
N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gave it as a gift
8/16/2012

Customer review by nbear

4.0 stars 8/16/2012 by nbear
by nbear

Gave it as a gift and was greatly appreciated, and used often. Nice because it is small enough to put away as not to clutter the counter top

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nbear
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
broke after 1 week!
1/4/2013

Customer review by momoftwo0106

2.0 stars 1/4/2013 by momoftwo0106
by momoftwo0106

My dad bought this for me as a Christmas gift. I was excited and loved it for the one week it worked. I woke up yesterday morning and tried to make coffee and steam started coming out. Nothing happend, it gave a funny burning smell. I lifted the k-cup out and water started pouring into the cup below. I tried many differant cups before returning it. None worked. I am not sure what happend. I could not see buying the same model. I went with the Hamilton Beach one that takes k- cups. I hope to have better luck. So far its working good and makes great coffee and hot cocoa.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftwo0106
Lynn Haven,FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2012

Customer review by akcreates

3.0 stars 11/16/2012 by akcreates
by akcreates

It's a good machine if you are limited on kitchen counter space. It doesn't really fit standard coffee cup though so had to make adjustment there. Overall it's a good machine.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akcreates
kendall, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too small
11/28/2012

Customer review by ncdon

2.0 stars 11/28/2012 by ncdon
by ncdon

Not tall enough to get most cups under it to catch the coffee even when the bottom part was removed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncdon
nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth it.
4/28/2013

Customer review by newbensmom

2.0 stars 4/28/2013 by newbensmom
by newbensmom

It is a very convenient machine to have if you are a 1 cupper like me. But the MIni will not last a year. That is a lot of money to spend every year. I went through 2 of them between my home and office. I have the 60 oz one at work now that seems to be holding up. I suggest skipping the Mini and go for the bigger one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbensmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/22/2012

Customer review by BlueberryMom

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by BlueberryMom
by BlueberryMom

Great product! Great price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueberryMom
South Haven, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overpriced instant coffee in a cup
10/17/2012

Customer review by maganna

1.0 stars 10/17/2012 by maganna
by maganna

I did not care for the Keurig at all. At first I couldn't put my finger on it.....but then I realized it's instant coffee inside the little K-Cups. I found the taste to be quite bitter with a ton of residue left on the bottom of the cup. I then paid $17.00 for a little adapter that you can fill with your own coffee. That too was a waste of money. If you don't give the coffee out of the can an extra fine grind, the coffee comes out to watery. If you try to add extra coffee to avoid grinding, but still get flavor, you will have an overflow of the grounds right into your cup. I also missed the refillable water resevoir that my old machine (different brand, begins with T). With the Keurig you are only allowed one size cup. Besides the horrid coffee taste, I found it to be a bit short to accomodate my travel mug, even if I removed the bottom plate. In my opinion the only thing Keurig has going for it, is that it has shut down the market on any other brand of single serve coffee makers that use REAL coffee grounds (Senseo and Tassimo are two other brewers that use real grounds in their pods/disks). You can find a whole section of KCups at any store, but try finding a great selection of T-Disks or pods. The tassimo also lets you add extra water with the push of a button if you prefer a milder coffee taste or just need to fill the cup up. I missed that while owning the Keurig. I returned this after 10 days and am now back to Tassimo. I am still able to find regular coffee and cappucino at the grocery store. However, I am able to order T-disks right from the website if i want something a bit fancier like tea, lattes, espresso, hot chocolate, etc. And is it just me or is anyone else a bit upset that after overtaking the market with fake coffee in a cup they now offer a new machine that won't even use the cup??? How much longer before you can't find K-cups and have to buy a VUE machine??

Was this review helpful? (25) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maganna
Bristol, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GARBAGE
7/15/2012

Customer review by JBR012710

1.0 stars 7/15/2012 by JBR012710
by JBR012710

We've had three Keurigs in the past three years. That's $100 a year for a new coffee maker. Both previous models died within a year. This one started acting up on the 2nd day we bought it. For some reason it doesn't like the Gloria Jean kcups and makes a god awful noise if you try to brew with one. If you put too much water in, it dumps out the bottom of the machine and if you don't have your little tray in there (which I usually don't since I'm preparing to make a larger cup of coffee), then it spills out on your counter. We will be returning this Keurig and NEVER buying another one again. They are junk and cost way too much.

Was this review helpful? (16) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBR012710
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 922 total reviews
1-20 of 922 reviews