Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/23/2013

Customer review by PeachWillow

5.0 stars by PeachWillow

Love the snaps and the colors and the sizes, only have it for a week or so, hope the covers will last. Seems everything is working well. Value gets a 4 because they cost a little more than other storage containers.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PeachWillow
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glass Snapware storage sets are great.
1/3/2014

Customer review by cld50

5.0 stars by cld50

I love the glass Snapware storage set. The square vs the round Snapware stack nicely in my cupboard and I like the different color lids. In my refrigerator they stack nicely and I can see what leftovers I have. I believe food tastes better in glass vs plastic when you reheat food. I am using less plastic ziplock bags.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cld50
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best of Pyrex!
2/20/2014

Customer review by sala16

5.0 stars by sala16

I love the Snapware products! IMO they have the best lids : airtight and leak-proof. Previously I bought the Pyrex with the leak-proof lids that had the microwave "vent". I returned them. They were loose and the inside ring came off each time you took the lid off. Does not happen with the Snapware! Granted I wash the lids by hand, figuring that will make them last longer. Have had them for 7 months now and good as new! I bought my first set (the 6 piece) and bought this one right after. I love these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sala16
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Snappy!
12/27/2014

Customer review by Kuhmama

5.0 stars by Kuhmama

Lids ate easy to use and seal well. I have a previous set that has been well used fir over2 tears and shows no sign of wear. I will be getting more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kuhmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just what I was looking for.
2/18/2015

Customer review by cougarmom

5.0 stars by cougarmom

Easy to clean-great choice of sizes- good weight so hard to turn over-easy view what's inside!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cougarmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great.
11/15/2013

Customer review by Denmic

5.0 stars by Denmic

Lids fit tight & are easy to snap on and off. Great that glass vessels are oven safe. Storage is a bit cumbersome, but I can live with that.

Denmic
Cannada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great.
11/15/2013

Customer review by Denmic

5.0 stars by Denmic

Lids fit tight & are easy to snap on and off. Great that glass vessels are oven safe. Storage is a bit cumbersome, but I can live with that.

Denmic
Cannada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Well
3/18/2015

Customer review by DailyCook

5.0 stars by DailyCook

This set is in daily use and so far (four months) remains leak-proof. No chipping or staining of either glass or lids. Set stacks well when not in use. Color-coded lids makes them easy to grab from storage.

DailyCook
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Big and The Little
12/10/2014

Customer review by floflorida

4.0 stars by floflorida

The tiny one-cup containers are to small to suit our family. For an all adult family, the small containers are almost useless. Even a one and one half cup would be so much more useful. The four and six cup vessels are super! The lids seal easily and beautifully, can be written on/erased, and clean up very easily. The glass is high quality and safe for my family! So happy Walmart sells Snapware!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
floflorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two of my snap ware glass ...
2/6/2014

Customer review by GingerQuilter

2.0 stars by GingerQuilter

Two of my snap ware glass bottoms have acquired a milky looking inside. Why?

GingerQuilter
Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/6/2014

Customer review by GingerQuilter

2.0 stars by GingerQuilter

Two of my snap ware glass bottoms have acquired a milky looking inside. Why?

GingerQuilter
Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No