Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/16/2013

Customer review by Remi92

5.0 stars by Remi92

I'm 6 months pregnant and I put this together in less than a half hour. It's solid painted wood and excellent quality. I was very satisfied with the size of this product and how beautiful it looks in my daughters nursery especially with the matching Hayden crib.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Remi92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice!
9/3/2014

Customer review by FPDollHouse

5.0 stars by FPDollHouse

We had a Graco changing table with our first child and were very pleased with it so for our second child we decided to purchase this changing table and we love it. It is sturdy, quality and very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FPDollHouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
6/11/2014

Customer review by ae148929

5.0 stars by ae148929

We haven't used the changing table yet since the baby has not made his arrival; however, it seems sturdy. My husband said that it was simple to put together, and all of the pieces came without damage. I wasn't aware that a changing pad was included, so that was an added bonus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ae148929
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing changing table
9/11/2014

Customer review by NewMommy3614

5.0 stars by NewMommy3614

Extremely sturdy for being store bought and absolutely gorgeous with my son's color scheme. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewMommy3614
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice table
4/28/2014

Customer review by WorkinMama10

5.0 stars by WorkinMama10

This product is what I expected. It looks nice and is sturdy and safe. The finish on the product is smooth and bright white. There was no odor to the product either. The changing pad that comes with the product is very thin so I purchased a contoured changing pad and it fits perfectly. The shelf space is ample and will give some much needed storage. A good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WorkinMama10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
7/21/2014

Customer review by chicanaforever

5.0 stars by chicanaforever

Our baby girl hasn't arrived yet so we haven't used it but it seems sturdy. It has a changing pad with a safety belt attached so that was nice. It's a good size and the color is a bright white. The setup didn't take long to set up either. Overall I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chicanaforever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect!
2/21/2015

Customer review by flgrl1978

5.0 stars by flgrl1978

Matches our graco lauren crib almost perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
flgrl1978
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just what i wanted
1/4/2015

Customer review by bubba662

4.0 stars by bubba662

table is a good fit and sturdy product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubba662
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the price
8/8/2014

Customer review by happymamanpapa

4.0 stars by happymamanpapa

Great changing table for the price. I searched at other places bf ordering and other brands were build with same material and way more expensive then this one. This one was not my first option but after my husband build it along with the matching crib. I really like them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happymamanpapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.