Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Was not aware at time of purchase it was metal
4/30/2013

Customer review by vol2004

1.0 stars 4/30/2013 by vol2004
by vol2004

I bought this with thinking the plug in was made of ceramic and glass. It is very pretty when turned on. However disappointed with quality. The metal compared to a ceramic plug in seems not to disperse the aroma of the wax melts. When cleaning have found the red coating is peeling off.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vol2004
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this Plug in warmer
3/16/2013

Customer review by Bridgette48

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by Bridgette48
by Bridgette48

I love scentsy products but this warmer/night light is elegant. The light at night is perfect in our hall! I have grand children and I love the feature of the vented lid! I am very impressed with this plug in warmer but ScentSationals should also include Night light in their description title!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bridgette48
Bucksport, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this warmer
3/22/2013

Customer review by HeidiJayne

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by HeidiJayne
by HeidiJayne

The only problem I have had with it is it keeps going through 15 watt light bulbs and I am having a hard time finding replacement bulbs that fit inside....But I love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeidiJayne
Poplarville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks good, Smells great!
3/27/2013

Customer review by USMCwife1229

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by USMCwife1229
by USMCwife1229

This warmer is truly wonderful. The only problem I ran into was when I first opened the box to get it out; the lid didn't come off easily. I had to tug at it a little bit to get it off. Other than that I have had no problems. It looks great and I love the night light. The lid is absolutely amazing! I put this plug-in warmer in my daughters’ room and with the lid I don't have to worry about it spilling.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USMCwife1229
Okinawa, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ScentSationals Regency Plug-In Warmer Safe?
9/16/2013

Customer review by iowagal47

1.0 stars 9/16/2013 by iowagal47
by iowagal47

I bought this ScentSationals Regency Plug-In Warmer for 10.00 and love the look of the warmer and the night light look but was shock when I went to turn it off only to find melted and dried wax on the inside of it where it dripped down to the bottom and dripped out onto the mantle. When I clean it up and the next day went to use it the base with the light would no longer work. I think wax found its way to the inside. I now fear that this can only be left one for maybe a short time but never to leave it on when you leave as I think it may be a safety hazard and could be a fire hazard. I have just emailed the company to see what their thoughts are on it but I thought I should leave feeback here too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iowagal47
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this warmer
10/2/2013

Customer review by sallen1231

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by sallen1231
by sallen1231

I have 2 of these, one in the living room and one in the dining. The give off a very nice scent, and the night light is just the right amount of light. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I wish there was a way to warm the wax to get the scent without having the light on. No reason the have a night light on during the day, but can't get the scent without it. So, you either have no scent during the daylight hours, or you have a light burning when not necessary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sallen1231
Lenoir City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day