Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 59 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Perfect for a little girl
3/21/2013

Customer review by PeggyK

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by PeggyK
by PeggyK

We bought this to give to our granddaughter for her upcoming 6th birthday. She won't get it until this weekend, but I can say this: It was straightforward for my husband to put together (although he does have a knack for that sort of thing). I chose this bike because it has purple tires (her favorite color), it has tassels coming out of the handlebars, it has a cute doll seat behind the rider's seat, and because of the BMX name. This will be her first two-wheel bicycle, so we wanted to get the right size bike for her NOW, rather than a slightly larger bike which might last her for a longer time.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeggyK
Clinton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Bike for a little girl
3/17/2013

Customer review by Mishka78

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Mishka78
by Mishka78

Everything is exactly as described online. The only difference is the doll seat is closer to the childs bike seat than the photo online shows. This is a very small difference. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mishka78
Ripon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
6/21/2013

Customer review by Qualityis1st

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Qualityis1st
by Qualityis1st

Great little bike for our daughter. Seems to be of good quality materials. Easy to put together. Our daughter loves it. We like it because it's not the typical Disney princess bike that is so common. This one is unique and is just the perfect bike for little girls.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Qualityis1st
Sycamore, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike!!!!
10/28/2013

Customer review by Lovetoshop80001

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Lovetoshop80001
by Lovetoshop80001

Very nice and very sturdy! Had it put together by the store and my daughter drive it right out to the car. I read in other reviews that the dolls don't fit but ours does just fine. It's a big Baby Alive! No problems at all, yes the plastic pieces are a little thin but the frame is sturdy and the tires are very thick! Perfect!!!! For the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetoshop80001
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute bike, my daughter loved it
12/27/2013

Customer review by walmartonlinereviewr

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by walmartonlinereviewr
by walmartonlinereviewr

Pros: cute, sturdy enough, great value for the price Cons: it ships 85% assembled but since I had never assembled a bike before I had trouble figuring out stuff. The included assembly instructions were terrible, they seemed to belong to another (much more complicated) bike and the schematics were blurry and had no annotation. The doll seat looks like a forced addition to the bike, I chose to leave it off. The training wheels are made of plastic. Sure, a kid is supposed to use them only for a short time, but still. Don't get me wrong though, I still loved the bike and I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartonlinereviewr
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too much plastic and crammed baby doll
6/20/2014

Customer review by SW213

2.0 stars 6/20/2014 by SW213
by SW213

Everything is cheap plastic. It came with all of the plastic warped; baby seat & chain guard. The baby seat either sits up against the bike seat or rubs against the wheel. They should have put a longer backet on for it. Besides those two things, it's a cute bike. Would not have paid that much for it had I known the plastic was so cheap and seat wouldn't sit right.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SW213
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Missing fringe
12/27/2014

Customer review by GrannaAnnette

2.0 stars 12/27/2014 by GrannaAnnette
by GrannaAnnette

One of the handle bar fringes were missing..I had this shipped to Owensboro , Ky from Walmart.com. Was very disappointed to find that the bicycle was missing its fringe. This bicycle along with another bicycle which had a FLAT TIRE! Needless to say I am not happy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannaAnnette
Would recommend to a friend? No
grandkid bike
4/12/2014

Customer review by grandRuth

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by grandRuth
by grandRuth

My grand kid loves this bike she is four and just the right size, she loves the baby seat on back.. fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandRuth
shreveport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable bike
12/10/2013

Customer review by dare2know777

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by dare2know777
by dare2know777

I bought this for my granddaughters santa gift. After putting together the small assembly parts- it turned out to be the cutest bike ever. The quailty looks good and the design overall is eye catching.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dare2know777
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Sturdy Bike(and not too "fluffy")
1/2/2014

Customer review by LouMS

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by LouMS
by LouMS

Ordered this for my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter. With the seat all the way down it was perfect for her(she's an average sized kid). Although then the doll seat couldn't be used. Oh well. A little tough to put together-instructions are not for this bike... She was really happy with it, it's "sparkly" without being too "princess-y", and seems well made. The training wheels will come off soon, but now they seem to be good-not too tippy. Also, the price was the best around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LouMS
Cambridge MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Value was good for the price.
12/31/2013

Customer review by mas57

3.0 stars 12/31/2013 by mas57
by mas57

The bike came with poor instructions on assembly of the bike. No instructions on how to install basket and zip ties for basket were too small to fit handle bars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mas57
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excited 4 year old
5/6/2014

Customer review by DreamNikole

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by DreamNikole
by DreamNikole

This purchase was very easy. The bike was purchased online by site to store and shipped to my local Walmart. It came in a box so I asked customer service if they could assist with putting the bike together. The nice lady at customer service called the bike department and the nice gentlemen put the bike together in 30 minutes. I was able to take the bike home and surprised my daughter the same day. She LOVES IT! It's also very pretty and its a nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DreamNikole
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap
12/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The bike did not come with doll seat!! Very disappointed! That was one of the main reasons I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great girlie bike!
6/8/2014

Customer review by jillwhit

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by jillwhit
by jillwhit

We just purchased this bike for my 5.5 year old daughter and she loves it! It seems to be a very sturdy, well-made bike. The extra frills with the handlebar streamers, flower basket, and doll carrier were a big plus! I was trying to avoid a specific "theme" or "character" bike and this one seems to fit the bill for a neutral girl bike. We are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillwhit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smiles
2/16/2015

Customer review by Grandpa

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Grandpa
by Grandpa

This bike was for my grand daughter for her 4th Birthday. All I can say is WOW!, She loves it and it was a good pick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bike
10/4/2013

Customer review by Keksa23

4.0 stars 10/4/2013 by Keksa23
by Keksa23

Cute bike for my 5-6 year old niece but the box came with absolutely no parts in it. I do not order from Walmart often but from having to open a box with no parts to put the bike together with to having to return the 40 lb bike via USPS Im kind of appalled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keksa23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
5/27/2015

Customer review by Karnashian

1.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Karnashian
by Karnashian

My daughter loves this bike. Easy to assemble, looks cute, and durable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karnashian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter loves it !
7/31/2013

Customer review by ohlol

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by ohlol
by ohlol

Easy to put it together. My daughter loves that it has a basket and seat for her doll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohlol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so adorable!
12/13/2013

Customer review by thedoityourselfmomof2

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by thedoityourselfmomof2
by thedoityourselfmomof2

This bike is so adorable! I had no problems with the set up. Its was quick and easy and I'm sure it would be for any DIY mom. Haven't given it to my kiddo yet but if any changes from original review I will be sure to write a new review. So far seems like a great product especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thedoityourselfmomof2
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Super service, super value. Would order again.
12/25/2013

Customer review by duallydude

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by duallydude
by duallydude

Gift for my granddaughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duallydude
Clinton, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews