Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 66 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Nice starter bike
12/28/2015

Customer review by tomjm

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by tomjm
by tomjm

Nice starter bike

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tomjm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good bike
12/28/2015

Customer review by Victor

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Victor
by Victor

Very nice bike , strong and good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Victor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Bike for a little girl
3/17/2013

Customer review by Mishka78

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Mishka78
by Mishka78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everything is exactly as described online. The only difference is the doll seat is closer to the childs bike seat than the photo online shows. This is a very small difference. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mishka78
Ripon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute bike
12/15/2015

Customer review by nanaJTA59

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by nanaJTA59
by nanaJTA59

Purchased 2 a year ago, they are still in great condition. Purchased for 5 yr old little girls and they are perfect them. easily adjustable to fit the child. the doll seat comes off easily. They love riding their dolls and also putting anything they can think of in their basket. The only downfall ...there is no kickstand. there is a place 1 can be attached and I would recommend getting one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanaJTA59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for a little girl
3/21/2013

Customer review by PeggyK

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by PeggyK
by PeggyK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this to give to our granddaughter for her upcoming 6th birthday. She won't get it until this weekend, but I can say this: It was straightforward for my husband to put together (although he does have a knack for that sort of thing). I chose this bike because it has purple tires (her favorite color), it has tassels coming out of the handlebars, it has a cute doll seat behind the rider's seat, and because of the BMX name. This will be her first two-wheel bicycle, so we wanted to get the right size bike for her NOW, rather than a slightly larger bike which might last her for a longer time.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeggyK
Clinton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too much plastic and crammed baby doll
6/20/2014

Customer review by SW213

2.0 stars 6/20/2014 by SW213
by SW213
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everything is cheap plastic. It came with all of the plastic warped; baby seat & chain guard. The baby seat either sits up against the bike seat or rubs against the wheel. They should have put a longer backet on for it. Besides those two things, it's a cute bike. Would not have paid that much for it had I known the plastic was so cheap and seat wouldn't sit right.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SW213
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty
12/17/2015

Customer review by Detroit313

4.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Detroit313
by Detroit313

Purchased this for my niece for Christmas. Very pretty and colorful. She is going to love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Detroit313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bike!!!!
10/28/2013

Customer review by Lovetoshop80001

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Lovetoshop80001
by Lovetoshop80001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice and very sturdy! Had it put together by the store and my daughter drive it right out to the car. I read in other reviews that the dolls don't fit but ours does just fine. It's a big Baby Alive! No problems at all, yes the plastic pieces are a little thin but the frame is sturdy and the tires are very thick! Perfect!!!! For the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetoshop80001
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute bike but use common sense...
11/2/2015

Customer review by blahblahblah

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by blahblahblah
by blahblahblah

The bike was packaged well and the instructions were easy to follow. The concern that bothers me is the reflector or lack there of. Only one reflector comes with the bike for both the front and back. It is up to the purchaser to figure out which end to put it on. If the child's seat is put in place then there is no place to but a reflector. If the front basket is mounted as the instructions read than the reflector has to be mounted in a way that it becomes a safety issue for the rider. Bottom line, you'll need buy an additional reflector and figure out a way to mount it based upon if you want your kid to be seen easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blahblahblah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great beginners bike
9/6/2014

Customer review by spot11

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by spot11
by spot11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's been quite a while since I bought a bike and have to get used to the world of plastic. Aside from that which seemsto be the standard for kids bikes it is good quality. Very easy to assemble since it comes mainly together. 4 year old granddaughter loves it. Came with a defective part so I called the company number which is right on the front cover. No recording, live person transferred me to proper person. Explained problem on the Friday before Labor day. That part was at my door the following Tuesday morning. Four days including a weekend and a holiday. Customer service if needed is outstanding which to me can be worth as much as the product. Of all the bikes I reviewed this had the highest rating and was the best received by the customers and after receiving it which came very quickly with free delivery right to the door I could see why. The bike is made by BMX and I would recommend this bike to anyone for a 16" beginners bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spot11
Uxbridge, MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
6/21/2013

Customer review by Qualityis1st

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Qualityis1st
by Qualityis1st
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great little bike for our daughter. Seems to be of good quality materials. Easy to put together. Our daughter loves it. We like it because it's not the typical Disney princess bike that is so common. This one is unique and is just the perfect bike for little girls.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Qualityis1st
Sycamore, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Missing fringe
12/27/2014

Customer review by GrannaAnnette

2.0 stars 12/27/2014 by GrannaAnnette
by GrannaAnnette

One of the handle bar fringes were missing..I had this shipped to Owensboro , Ky from Walmart.com. Was very disappointed to find that the bicycle was missing its fringe. This bicycle along with another bicycle which had a FLAT TIRE! Needless to say I am not happy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannaAnnette
Would recommend to a friend? No
Granddaughter really liked it she's 5
11/9/2015

Customer review by Mamaw

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Mamaw
by Mamaw

Perfect size for a 5 yr old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Sturdy Bike(and not too "fluffy")
1/2/2014

Customer review by LouMS

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by LouMS
by LouMS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this for my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter. With the seat all the way down it was perfect for her(she's an average sized kid). Although then the doll seat couldn't be used. Oh well. A little tough to put together-instructions are not for this bike... She was really happy with it, it's "sparkly" without being too "princess-y", and seems well made. The training wheels will come off soon, but now they seem to be good-not too tippy. Also, the price was the best around.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LouMS
Cambridge MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor directions
9/10/2015

Customer review by Joan

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Joan
by Joan

The bike is fantastic and my granddaughter loves it especially the doll carrier...however the directions were ridiculous..they consolidated the directions for several models into one pamphlet..but didn't let you know which model the direction was pertaining to..there was a lot of guesswork

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute bike, my daughter loved it
12/27/2013

Customer review by walmartonlinereviewr

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by walmartonlinereviewr
by walmartonlinereviewr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pros: cute, sturdy enough, great value for the price Cons: it ships 85% assembled but since I had never assembled a bike before I had trouble figuring out stuff. The included assembly instructions were terrible, they seemed to belong to another (much more complicated) bike and the schematics were blurry and had no annotation. The doll seat looks like a forced addition to the bike, I chose to leave it off. The training wheels are made of plastic. Sure, a kid is supposed to use them only for a short time, but still. Don't get me wrong though, I still loved the bike and I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartonlinereviewr
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
8/12/2015

Customer review by Gmama

4.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Gmama
by Gmama

My 4yo loves this bike! It is adorable and well made. My only beef would be that the directions were sketchy-they didn't explain how to attach the rear "baby" seat but I did figure it out. ALso, the reflector! Could not figure that one out :( so I took off one star

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect bike for a little girl
9/6/2014

Customer review by Jerseymommom04

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Jerseymommom04
by Jerseymommom04
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this bike for my granddaughters 4th birthday. The look on her face when daddy put it together was all I needed to see. The colors are just as the discription stated and it is very sturdy and should last her until she is ready to move up to a 20"bike. Assembly was easy for my son and my 2 granddaughters ages 2 and 4 who just loved the purple tires. I am very pleased with online shopping at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerseymommom04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike
8/13/2015

Customer review by Christmasearlystart1

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Christmasearlystart1
by Christmasearlystart1

easy to put together so far it looks like it will be a good bike for my grand daughter for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christmasearlystart1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike
7/11/2015

Customer review by Bubbala

5.0 stars 7/11/2015 by Bubbala
by Bubbala

I purchased this bike for my granddaughter's 5th birthday. She absolutely loved it. As soon as it was assembled, she tried it out. She had wanted a bike that had a basket and this model did. In addition, the baby carrier on the back was a bonus. My granddaughter immediately went and got a doll to put in it. She needs to use the training wheels until she masters the art of balance. I highly recommend this bike for any little girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubbala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews