Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-19 of 19 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is a poor product
6/2/2014

Customer review by Nedpsaghetti

1.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Nedpsaghetti
by Nedpsaghetti

Very uncomfortable for my 2 and 5 year old. No place for back and head rest. The height is poor. Even my dog hates this chair and won't sit in it. It's large and thus annoying to return, so it is a giant waste of money and space in the living room. It will be sold in a garage sale for pennies on the dollar. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nedpsaghetti
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this chair!
4/9/2014

Customer review by Allygreen2300

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Allygreen2300
by Allygreen2300

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and its the perfect size and he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allygreen2300
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for little ones
9/2/2013

Customer review by priscillalouise

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by priscillalouise
by priscillalouise

This bean bag chair is great for little ones to sit in and watch tv or play video games. It holds its form and forces them to sit up rather than lay back.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
priscillalouise
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money!
9/11/2014

Customer review by 1Mom2kiddos

1.0 stars 9/11/2014 by 1Mom2kiddos
by 1Mom2kiddos

I bought 2 of these for my 2 small kids & they didn't last long. I can't tell you how many times I sewed these back together because they kept ripping & the fill keeps falling out! I just threw them in the garbage!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Mom2kiddos
Would recommend to a friend? No
Kids loved the chairs
5/30/2014

Customer review by thejunquelady

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by thejunquelady
by thejunquelady

Easy for toddlers and young children to carry around. Light and easy to clean

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thejunquelady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What the.......!?!?
11/17/2014

Customer review by BooFromTexas

1.0 stars 11/17/2014 by BooFromTexas
by BooFromTexas

I was excited to find this - tough outer shell and seemed perfect for video chair for grandsons 5 and 3. The size seemed suitable enough but I soon noticed that the chair doesn't hold its shape when sitting; tends to roll backward and has dumped each grandson numerous times. Fast-forward to now--almost a year after purchase -- I was dismayed at my last visit to see that each of these chairs is approximately 3" tall. No stuffing has come OUT and the stuffing bean-things feel normal when rolled between the fingers. And yet. The chair is almost level with the floor. When trying to open the zippers to see inside I learned there's no zipper pull on either chair, and that appears to be by design. So I will need to (a) buy a bag of loose bean-things (b) improvide some sort of wire to poke through the zipper-hole to use as a pull (c) pray the interior zipper (which I can barely see) doesn't present an additional obstacle and (d) transfer 10 billion bean-things into each deflated chair. What disappointing durability for an item clearly marketed for kids. This gets one star ONLY because the exterior shell seems to have held up (oh, and because Walmart doesn't let me give it zero stars....)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BooFromTexas
Would recommend to a friend? No
good chair for toddler
6/12/2014

Customer review by malpj

4.0 stars 6/12/2014 by malpj
by malpj

It's a really good chair but not a bean bag.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
malpj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy!
12/6/2014

Customer review by Geekmomof4

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by Geekmomof4
by Geekmomof4

Comfortable and study! Great buy for the price. For ages 4 and under.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geekmomof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice chair
1/20/2015

Customer review by Gma800

1.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Gma800
by Gma800

This will be a gift for our grandson - I think he will like it! It looks like it's made really well. Hopefully well enough for a 4 year old!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gma800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE DON'T BUY Flatest Bean Bag Ever!
12/3/2014

Customer review by Flatonthefloor

1.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Flatonthefloor
by Flatonthefloor

Worst bean bag I have ever seen. It held it's shape for almost a week and now it's like a big blob in our floor. It doesn't hold any shape at all and you have to constantly lay it on it's backside to get the filling to gather in the back in order for the chair to sit upright. We are going to have to order another bean bag filler for an additional $16 + shipping to hopefully get this bad to it's original condition. Not even sure if one bag is going to do it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flatonthefloor
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute & very lightweight
6/23/2014

Customer review by runher71

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by runher71
by runher71

Good for small kids

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runher71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good gift
11/7/2014

Customer review by grandsonsvsgrandmother

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by grandsonsvsgrandmother
by grandsonsvsgrandmother

I bought this as a Christmas gift, so I won't know until then

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandsonsvsgrandmother
Cathedral City, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bean Bag Chair
11/28/2014

Customer review by BradleeJ

1.0 stars 11/28/2014 by BradleeJ
by BradleeJ

Seems to be good so far, it is a Christmas gift so will find out soon how they like them, got it for my little 3 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BradleeJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gift
2/19/2015

Customer review by GiGi

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by GiGi
by GiGi

I got this for my 15 month old grandson and he loves to push it around and sit in it next to his 5 yr. old brother. Just the right size. Much better than other squishy bean bags. Very nice and it arrived to their house on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GiGi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfort without bulk
2/5/2015

Customer review by MuskegoGlenn

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by MuskegoGlenn
by MuskegoGlenn

Chair arrived quickly after order placed. It's very light, but seems well made. The granddaughter can carry it about the house with ease.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MuskegoGlenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just right
1/29/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

They are the perfect size for my 3 & 6 yr old granddaughters !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Joe Chair
1/10/2015

Customer review by PatrickMin

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by PatrickMin
by PatrickMin

My son absolutely loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatrickMin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome for the kids for extra seating.
2/11/2015

Customer review by bdrhotdog

4.0 stars 2/11/2015 by bdrhotdog
by bdrhotdog

I have not received them yet. They were burnt up in in the fed ex truck in Illinois. But I have reordered and I know I will love them. My grandchildren have them at their house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdrhotdog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small chair
2/19/2015

Customer review by momg

4.0 stars 2/19/2015 by momg
by momg

This chair is nice but a bit smaller than it appears in the picture. my 2 year old moves it around very easily and she just fits. i think the regular size is worth it for toddlers over this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes