Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Monster High Ghoulie Gang Polyester Sheet Set
1/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The perfect sheet set for my own little Ghoulie Gang member or one who wishes she were there at times so I figured she could join the gang in her dreams. They are a busy mesh of colors and she loves them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Sheets and comforter were a gift. Child likes them very much.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My granddaughter will love this
11/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A very nice set of sheets
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good purchase
12/28/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The sheet set compliments the comforter nicely and also the pillowcase matches the comforter in the same bold black/pink colours. My only disappointment is that the sheets are not cotton, instead they are a poly blend, which makes them soft enough, but not quite as good quality as a cotton sheet. Since they are a poly blend sheet, I rated the value lower based on the price paid. Overall happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Daughter Loves Her New Bedding
3/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Shipped very quick. My daughter loves it so much. Good price and decent quality. Not so much material I would sleep on but my daughter enjoys it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughter loved it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
3/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loved it.....I am very well pleased with it .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Monster high sheet set
3/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very reasonable shipping price, great shipping time,,, my daughter is going to love it for her birthday thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ok looking
1/28/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
it looks pretty ok for a kid who likes monster high like me but its only in twin i want full
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
7/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very nice. My daughter loved it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great sheet set!!!
12/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This sheet set is a great product I received it in a timely manner and it has great color.... my daughter loves it.....I would definitely recommend this if your trying to decorate your daughters room...I love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!!!
5/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 9 year old absolutely love this sheet set ..... The colors were great, easily washable, and great quality. I definitely will continue to shop at Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for your Monster High fan
12/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The sheets are well made and very soft. My 8 year got these for Christmas and is very excited. Good value for the money, and they match the comforter perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing quality
9/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my daughters birthday shipping was quick and quality well worth the price the comforter is nice and soft i was very impressed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice sheet set for girls room
12/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For Christmas I bought 3 sets of them. My girls like them. They are a little bit slippery but other than that they are fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for lil monster high lovers
4/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the feel of the covers. My daughter loves it. She likes different stuff and I haven't found it anywhere else.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Girls Rule!
11/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This set is for my great granddaughter (5 yrs.) - she wore a Monster High costume for Halloween.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
brought 2 sets for my daughters they love it they are nice and soft not bad for the price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/6/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
it was hard to find a size full in the sheet sets but walmart had them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great girl sheets
5/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Re did the bedding and curtain for a nine year old. These were great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-