Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NOT GREAT BUT NOT BAD EITHER
5/16/2013

Customer review by Caramel0819

3.0 stars 5/16/2013 by Caramel0819
by Caramel0819

I purchased these from the store. They were $6.97 before tax. I put them on Wednesday evening and went to bed. I followed the instructions to a tee. The next morning when I was doing my hair, getting ready for work the nail on my index finger came off. Then after I washed my hands at work the thumb came off. They look really nice but they WILL NOT last a week unless you don't use your hands, wash them or take a bath. The good thing is that I just keep the package in my purse and reapply a nail when it falls off. These are definitley special occasion nails and not meant for the long haul. All in all I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caramel0819
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to apply
12/5/2013

Customer review by SmileyDuran

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by SmileyDuran
by SmileyDuran

When I have an important event, like holidays, parties, etc, I love to use these. They apply really easy and come off just as easy. I'm able to make the reusable, since they stick on the 1st time, I use glue the next time. They stick ok, but you have to be careful, like with all press ons, or they can come off. I file my natural nail a little and then apply them I can usually make them last for about 1-2 weeks, and I reuse them so the price works ok for my tiny budget.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmileyDuran
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great fit and look so natural
4/21/2014

Customer review by koketka

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by koketka
by koketka

I use 5 second glue and then put the nails on. It seems to last way longer with the glue then just stickies. The longer your natural nails are the longer they will stay on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koketka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Deal
8/21/2013

Customer review by amanda1041

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by amanda1041
by amanda1041

The price on these is kind of high, but I can wear them for 3-4 days without them coming off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amanda1041
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fits nails nicely
1/3/2014

Customer review by Megan6205

4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Megan6205
by Megan6205

I got hem free from Influenster and I had to cut my long nails to make them fit, but otherwise they fit perfectly! They last quite a while and don't chip much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Megan6205
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't Last Long
6/12/2014

Customer review by Couponladyyy

1.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Couponladyyy
by Couponladyyy

I put these nails on a Wednesday and by that Friday when I was doing my dishes. EVERY NAIL fell off in the water. I was greatly disappointed with them, I will never re buy these again. I think they are a good alternative to a $60 manicure but don't last as long as they say they will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Couponladyyy
Would recommend to a friend? No