Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
7/22/2013

Customer review by Paigeyy

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Paigeyy
by Paigeyy

Okay so I'm pregnant with my first child and when we started looking for nursery furniture I couldn't believe how expensive gliders were! I looked everywhere for something in my price range and then came across this little gem. It may not be of the highest quality to some people but I absolutely love it. The assembly is super easy (coming from me that says a lot!) Really comfy as well!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paigeyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/19/2013

Customer review by fundavid

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by fundavid
by fundavid

It is very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fundavid
b'ville ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/12/2013

Customer review by frasueroll1

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by frasueroll1
by frasueroll1

I had brought two separate chairs from Target and had to return both due to missing a cushion to the wood cracked. These chairs were at the store and the box's were packed, for what we could see, ok. So we returned them. I then went to Wal-Mart and just picked up the box off the shelf and checked out the wood and cushions and it was put together in mins. Plus the chair was $50.00 cheaper. We are very happy and wish we would have started with Wal-Mart first. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frasueroll1
AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok value for what you spend.
3/3/2013

Customer review by Georgiahousewife

3.0 stars 3/3/2013 by Georgiahousewife
by Georgiahousewife

This chair looks as good as it does in the picture, aesthetically, but it is too small for comfort. A very small woman would have nothing to complain about, but I am 5'6" and if I were to sum up my discontent with the chair in one word, it would be: small. The back of the chair does not come up past your head (you can lean your head all the way back to look at the ceiling, over the back of the chair). The seat is not as long as your thighs when you sit down. The arms could be higher too. If you are slouching, however, and wearing a hoody - it is more comfortable for a person of my size. That being said, we are going to keep it. To buy a really nice one would cost three hundred more dollars, without including the ottoman - which this one does include. It was super easy to assemble. The wood does not look flimsy, the colors are good, the cushions seem sturdy and comfortable enough. I really like the side pockets - perfect for your Kindle, a tube of lanolin, and burp cloths. I am going to doctor the thing up by attaching some sort of cushion to create a head rest of sorts, and perhaps some cushions to make the arms higher. That should do the trick until we come across a good bargain for a nicer product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Georgiahousewife
Saint Marys, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great glider
11/20/2013

Customer review by Stronghammer88

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by Stronghammer88
by Stronghammer88

Easy to put together. Very comfy. I'm 250 lbs and 6'4" and this chair is comfy even to me!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stronghammer88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable chair
12/6/2013

Customer review by NORLO

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by NORLO
by NORLO

I am happy with this chair. I like glider chairs and this one moves smoothly. It's quite comfortable and looks nice. The chair was easy to put together - the footstool came in one piece. The price was right, too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NORLO
Helendale, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2013

Customer review by Miami2

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Miami2
by Miami2

Ver y good for the price. Very comfortable. My baby loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miami2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the money
8/30/2013

Customer review by Bionerd15

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Bionerd15
by Bionerd15

I just bought this for my daughters nursery and for the money it's a great buy! The chair padding and the quality could be a little better but for $125 I can't complain too much at all! I really like the color of the fabric on the padding but the wood is a little darker than I like but oh well. My husband had it assembled in under 30 minutes and it sure does make night time feedings a whole lot easier! Overall, I would recommend this product Im happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bionerd15
Ruther Glen, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful chair
12/5/2013

Customer review by Tishl

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Tishl
by Tishl

Great buy, it was what I expected!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tishl
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really good rocker for the price
9/11/2013

Customer review by keenel

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by keenel
by keenel

After looking at several more expensive rockers we found this at our local Walmart and thought it looked good. It turned out to meet expectations. It is comfortable and looks good. It was also really easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keenel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad quality
3/29/2014

Customer review by Amynas

1.0 stars 3/29/2014 by Amynas
by Amynas

i bought this chair expecting to have a good quality for its price, BUT when i got it i was chocked because the wood was very bad quality and the right side of this chair was fully damaged and the screws were off because their places were so messed up and the hols are so big and some of the screws were broken.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amynas
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for what you get.
8/19/2013

Customer review by sulphurspice

2.0 stars 8/19/2013 by sulphurspice
by sulphurspice

I was so excited to get my glider.It was so easy to put together.Unfortunatley it came broken so now I have to wait for replacement parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sulphurspice
Atascocita,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product in every aspect!
5/20/2014

Customer review by SageMa

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by SageMa
by SageMa

Purchased this to replace worn out glider rocker. "Assembled" very quickly and my husband LOVED the smooth motion. Recommend VERY highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SageMa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2013

Customer review by Misscocochocolate1

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by Misscocochocolate1
by Misscocochocolate1

The chair is very short but very inexpensive. The product is worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misscocochocolate1
Central, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must have
12/15/2013

Customer review by Karina26

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Karina26
by Karina26

This is a really great rocking chair for any nursery. This is a must have for a reasonable price. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karina26
Dos Palos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good chair.
12/28/2013

Customer review by EAPKW

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by EAPKW
by EAPKW

We bought this for my in-laws. The assembly was easy and everything was included. The chair was comfortable. It was obvious it would soften up more and be more comfortable when it was sat in more. The in-laws liked it as well as the grand kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EAPKW
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the chair was broken when I recieved it
5/14/2014

Customer review by roob52

1.0 stars 5/14/2014 by roob52
by roob52

I am very disappointed with the quality of that product , I assembled the entire chair and I sat on it to try it out and it titlted all to one side . I thought I didnt assemble it right but I look down at the bottom and it was broken cracked right in half a piece of the arm that rocks. I read some reviews and it had said the same that there chair got delivered broken as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roob52
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.