Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Stroller!
7/21/2013

Customer review by Willie7707

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Willie7707
by Willie7707

Went together very easily-and we are grandparents! The kids loved it, easy to strap in and easy to wheel in and out of places. Satisfied with purchase!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willie7707
Burlington, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller for a Great Value
3/20/2015

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 3/20/2015 by Nikki
by Nikki

I purchased this stroller a few weeks ago, it's great for my two kids (3 & 1). But after a few uses the tube in the rear tire blew out. I called InStep's customer service and they were excellent, within 5 minutes of being on the phone with them they had sent me out a new one free of charge. I received it two days later, my husband repaired it easily, and we are back on the roads again

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stroller for price
7/23/2014

Customer review by RunnerV

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by RunnerV
by RunnerV

Over all satisfied with the product. It is a good stroller for the price we got it for compared to others out there at different stores. Unfortunately in order to fit it in my Jeep's trunk, the wheels have to be removed. My husband set up the stroller and said it was really easy; however, when he put air in the tires, the tires are mis- shaped and bulging in areas, even after he let out air to the point that they felt flat. He also said that it doesn't ride as smoothly as he would like and that it was hard to take corners.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RunnerV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
our instep
3/25/2015

Customer review by heathers85

4.0 stars 3/25/2015 by heathers85
by heathers85

So far its been helpful the only not so great thing about it is the front wheel doesn't turn but we still like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heathers85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its pretty to look at but not a good jogger
5/18/2015

Customer review by Victoria

2.0 stars 5/18/2015 by Victoria
by Victoria

Not a good neighborhood jogger. Not good for turning corner, curbs or turning period. You have to lift to turn. Too much of a hassle for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Victoria
Would recommend to a friend? No
Front wheel doesn't turn?!?!
6/5/2015

Customer review by momoftwo

2.0 stars 6/5/2015 by momoftwo
by momoftwo

Well, it was pretty easy to put together but really that's not why I bought it. I bought it to push around my two children on walks/jogs. After putting it together I realized that the front tire (the one that helps you TURN, doesn't move) is not on a swivel. Therefore, you can't turn the stroller. I wish I would have paid more attention to this part while I was "shopping" for it online. The real test will be when I take it on my first walk this week...I'm pretty sure it's not going to be a easy walk since I'll have to LIFT up the front to make the turn. If you plan on running/walking/jogging in a straight line the whole time, then buy this. If not, I'd look for a wheel in the front that has a swivel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftwo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too heavy.
6/2/2015

Customer review by Mother

1.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Mother
by Mother

It's hard to handle and the kids feet are hanging out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mother
Would recommend to a friend? No
InStep Flash Double Jogger Stroller, Grass/Gray
6/27/2015

Customer review by PENELOPEROSIE

1.0 stars 6/27/2015 by PENELOPEROSIE
by PENELOPEROSIE

The front wheel does not turn. The stems in the tires weren't in properly. I took it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PENELOPEROSIE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent
6/11/2015

Customer review by Yolly

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Yolly
by Yolly

It's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Compact and Smooth Ride
5/31/2015

Customer review by Janell32

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Janell32
by Janell32

When I found out I was having twins, this double jogging stroller was the first thing I bought. I wanted one that was narrow enough that it would fit through doorways, folded up compactly so it would fit in the back of my car, and strolled smoothly and easily. I love everything about this stroller. My only complaint is that it's hard to turn because the front wheel does not swivel, but I do realize though that it's meant for jogging and it's a lot more controllable, safe because the front wheel does not swivel. It's easier to turn when I'm running compared to walking. I recommend buying a different type of stroller for walking. I will purchase two lightweight umbrella strollers for day to day activities.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janell32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes