Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

43 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

43 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

42%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
22
1-20 of 42 total reviews
42%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
works great!!!
10/25/2013

Customer review by ashpie86

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by ashpie86
by ashpie86

Starting using this on monday 10/21/13 and was gone friday 10/25/13. Yes it has a bad smell to it but I covered mine with a band aid put it on 2-3 times a day mostly at bedtime and today it fell off anyone that has a skin tag use this its great!!!

Was this review helpful? (66) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashpie86
Cincinnati,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Skeptical AT FIRSTS, BUT IT WORKED!!!
4/11/2014

Customer review by OrangeCA

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by OrangeCA
by OrangeCA

I read all the reviews first, and I wasn't sure if I should try this product. But thought, I would try the product anyway. After all what did I have to lose, $15.00 or my skin tag. The package read that it would take 3-8 weeks. Now, I applied the product 3 to 4 times daily, and at night before I went to bed, the smell didn't bother me, as I read it did others. And as the weeks went by, my skin tag started to change to a black color, and was extremely dry. My skin tag was very large and close to my eye lid, and one morning I looked in the mirror and NO SKIN TAG!!! Now it did take me closer to 12 weeks before my skin tag fell right off. BUT YOU CAN'T TELL I EVER HAD ONE...Thank You!!!Tag Away,

Was this review helpful? (52) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrangeCA
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked for Me - Smells AWFUL
9/17/2013

Customer review by BubbleChan

4.0 stars 9/17/2013 by BubbleChan
by BubbleChan

Right to the point - the product did work for me, and I didn't even follow the instructions. I applied it once a day (sometimes I skipped a day or three..) for about a month and a half to two months. I didn't notice ANYTHING AT ALL except the god awful smell, some irritation and eventually some inflammation until the very end when suddenly, BAM! It worked all at once; I went from 1-2 months of absolutely NOTHING to gone. I woke up (I used it at night) and the swelling, pain and irritation were gone and I just had a gross scab covered my whole skin tag. This product does take a LONG while to use, but it did eventually work for me. I have a feeling you could speed the process along by applying the product, then adding more to the pad of a bandaid and putting a bandaid over your skin tag. Alot of people have been griping about the awful smell, and it does smell pretty bad, but I expected that. If you bothered to google the ingredients (Thuja occidintalis is the main one) you'd see that it's basically tea tree oil and white cedar oil; neither of which are pleasant smelling oils. So all in all, this did work for me but it took a long time. I think you could probably save money by just buying the essential oils; which smell absolutely disgusting.

Was this review helpful? (44) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BubbleChan
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Shrinks and starves tags..
8/29/2013

Customer review by Phillybear

4.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Phillybear
by Phillybear

Tag Away is working on my tags but you have to endure a little strong aroma, which diminishes as it dries..

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phillybear
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great alternative to surgical removal. Be patient
4/14/2014

Customer review by Garz

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Garz
by Garz

Product worked as described. It does take time. I noticed a slight burning the week before the tags turned black and fell off. The slight burn is far more tolerable than having them cut off. These are the second and third bottles I have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Garz
Toledo, OH.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does NOT work
8/3/2013

Customer review by BunnyMay

1.0 stars 8/3/2013 by BunnyMay
by BunnyMay

Used three times a day until bottle was empty...skin tags are still there...however...I did discover three fantastic uses for this stuff. 1. Works GREAT on pimples...Dab onto a newly erupting zit and it is GONE by morning... 2. More and more studies show deodorant with aluminum is the cause of many health disorders...so I am always looking for a great natural substitute...dab THIS stuff under your arms and seriously...no sweat for three days...add a little rosemary and bergamot oil and you have a pleasant smelling, non sweating arm pit. 3. Finger cuts,,ouch..dab this on and it is essentially healed over in a few hours...small paper type cut was my experience..also dabbed on mosquito bites and that worked well to reduce itching and inflammation...

Was this review helpful? (29) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyMay
Gallatin tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
takes 3-8 weeks of applying 3x a day.
3/29/2013

Customer review by cottirdm8

3.0 stars 3/29/2013 by cottirdm8
by cottirdm8

Product really smells awful and takes a long time to work. Only on day 2.

Was this review helpful? (26) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cottirdm8
mojave desert, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works but God Awful smell
3/25/2014

Customer review by jem961954

3.0 stars 3/25/2014 by jem961954
by jem961954

It works, but you need to use four times a day for like a month.....and it's really hard to put up with the smell. It's kinda like musty dirt - I ran for the perfume.....hahahhaa

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jem961954
Bath, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is ok.
4/7/2013

Customer review by Charl1971

3.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Charl1971
by Charl1971

I have been using this product for 1 week but haven't noticed a difference yet. Maybe it's to early to make that judgement call. Fingers crossed !

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charl1971
Fall River,MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
2/9/2014

Customer review by Justin2014

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Justin2014
by Justin2014

I bought the product because of a tag that I have lived with for a while. The instructions say 3-8 weeks to be effective. Wrong... Worked better! Mine fell off in 5 days! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (28) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justin2014
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
stinky stuff
6/4/2013

Customer review by CardinalBB

1.0 stars 6/4/2013 by CardinalBB
by CardinalBB

Says it takes 3 to 8 weeks to work. Get real. I used it for 2 weeks, saw no improvement, the smell was making me sick to my stomach. Bad buy for me. I have never seen any of the sold on TV products that really worked as advertised. Shame on me for wasting my money on this worthless product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CardinalBB
Granite Falls, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
It really works!
6/3/2015

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Nicole
by Nicole

I was surprised to find this product, I thought skin tags could only be removed in a doctor office. When I saw this, I read the reviews, watched the videos and decided to purchase. I have been using this product once a day since my purchase (about 4wks ago) and one of the tags has already fallen off! It's incredible! The smell of the product took some getting used to but now I hardly notice it. Best way to describe the scent: it's almost like an earthy Vicks oil...

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THis product smells like turpentine.
5/28/2013

Customer review by panner93558

1.0 stars 5/28/2013 by panner93558
by panner93558

Still no results, Smells so bad.

Was this review helpful? (14) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
panner93558
Red Mt. Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If you want FAST results this isn't for you.
7/17/2013

Customer review by daisies12

3.0 stars 7/17/2013 by daisies12
by daisies12

On the little video and on T.V. it says fast. This is not true. The bottle says to apply 3 times a day for 3-8 WEEKS! It just arrived and I can smell it through the bottle, not a very nice smell but if it works then I will be happy that I didn't waste my time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisies12
Horn Lake, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
u have to use this for 8 weeks to see a change
7/3/2013

Customer review by Myglassslipper

2.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Myglassslipper
by Myglassslipper

It says on the bottle, in very sm. print, that you have to use this for 3 to 8 weeks, 3xs a day to work. That may be more than 1 bottle of product. I have been using this for nearly 2 weeks and see no changes at all. oh well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myglassslipper
Fife Lake, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Works but requires patience!!!
12/30/2013

Customer review by technophobe2

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by technophobe2
by technophobe2

It took 4 months , but I finally got rid of an ugly tag on my neck. The first 2 months nothing seemed to be happening. Then it turned white and was even more noticeable. Then it turned red around the base and started to shrivel. Now it is gone completely. I am glad I didn't give up after 8 weeks. They should say 6 to 16 weeks on the bottle. So glad to be rid of that tag!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
technophobe2
Maplewood, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tags gone
2/14/2015

Customer review by Daisy101

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Daisy101
by Daisy101

Have used it for a year . This is my 2nd bottle...... It is wo rking....... Small tags easier to shrink . Large skin tags take more time to shrink away. Am very pleased

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisy101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product did not work.
2/1/2014

Customer review by CadmusBlue

1.0 stars 2/1/2014 by CadmusBlue
by CadmusBlue

I used this product according to directions and with fidelity, but it did not work for me. I am rating it 1 star only because the website will not allow me to rate it a zero.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CadmusBlue
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does not work
11/12/2013

Customer review by jewels4444

1.0 stars 11/12/2013 by jewels4444
by jewels4444

First of all, the smell gave me a headache daily. Horrible. I used it for 10 weeks, (2 bottles) 3x a day, like clockwork. Not a tiny bit of difference. In fact, I think a little one started growing close to it. It has not grown any more, so not completely sure if that is what it is. Save your money. What a disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewels4444
santa rosa, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stuff
6/1/2015

Customer review by springtoes

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by springtoes
by springtoes

It worked within 2 weeks. WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
springtoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews