Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

51 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

51 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

39%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
28
1-20 of 50 total reviews
39%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
It doesn't work
6/12/2016

Customer review by annie

1.0 stars 6/12/2016 by annie
by annie

You might as well be polishing water on your tags for all the good this stuff does. There has been no change whatsoever in the tags, whether they're tiny or medium-sized. It has a very strong, unpleasant smell which makes you stink, not to mention the utter inconvenience of painting it on 3 times a day for 3 weeks. Idk what crook invented this junk, but they don't deserve any business. Save your $15 and put it towards a trip to the dermatologist which is what I should have done from the beginning.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doesn't work
4/1/2016

Customer review by Dzct

1.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Dzct
by Dzct

Save your money. It smells awful and even after bathing in it for 2 months, it does nothing. This stuff is just snake oil.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dzct
Would recommend to a friend? No
it doesn't work
4/29/2016

Customer review by Jacare171

1.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Jacare171
by Jacare171

it doesn't work i used it for more than 3 weeks and it doesn't work don't waste your money on it

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jacare171
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worked for Me - Smells AWFUL
9/17/2013

Customer review by BubbleChan

4.0 stars 9/17/2013 by BubbleChan
by BubbleChan

Right to the point - the product did work for me, and I didn't even follow the instructions. I applied it once a day (sometimes I skipped a day or three..) for about a month and a half to two months. I didn't notice ANYTHING AT ALL except the god awful smell, some irritation and eventually some inflammation until the very end when suddenly, BAM! It worked all at once; I went from 1-2 months of absolutely NOTHING to gone. I woke up (I used it at night) and the swelling, pain and irritation were gone and I just had a gross scab covered my whole skin tag. This product does take a LONG while to use, but it did eventually work for me. I have a feeling you could speed the process along by applying the product, then adding more to the pad of a bandaid and putting a bandaid over your skin tag. Alot of people have been griping about the awful smell, and it does smell pretty bad, but I expected that. If you bothered to google the ingredients (Thuja occidintalis is the main one) you'd see that it's basically tea tree oil and white cedar oil; neither of which are pleasant smelling oils. So all in all, this did work for me but it took a long time. I think you could probably save money by just buying the essential oils; which smell absolutely disgusting.

Was this review helpful? (137) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BubbleChan
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It doesn't work
2/22/2016

Customer review by esmegold

1.0 stars 2/22/2016 by esmegold
by esmegold

iT DOESN'T REMOVED ANYTHING!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
esmegold
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skeptical AT FIRSTS, BUT IT WORKED!!!
4/11/2014

Customer review by OrangeCA

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by OrangeCA
by OrangeCA

I read all the reviews first, and I wasn't sure if I should try this product. But thought, I would try the product anyway. After all what did I have to lose, $15.00 or my skin tag. The package read that it would take 3-8 weeks. Now, I applied the product 3 to 4 times daily, and at night before I went to bed, the smell didn't bother me, as I read it did others. And as the weeks went by, my skin tag started to change to a black color, and was extremely dry. My skin tag was very large and close to my eye lid, and one morning I looked in the mirror and NO SKIN TAG!!! Now it did take me closer to 12 weeks before my skin tag fell right off. BUT YOU CAN'T TELL I EVER HAD ONE...Thank You!!!Tag Away,

Was this review helpful? (166) (57)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrangeCA
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
YES IT WORKS
4/4/2016

Customer review by Carmello24

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Carmello24
by Carmello24

I had a medium sized skin tag ..tied dental floss on it tight but not to tight then I put the tag away on it 2times a day put bandaid on it and within 6 days it was off....dental floss cuts off the circulation of blood skin tag will dry up n fall off....

Was this review helpful? (23) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carmello24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wanted to remove 2 skin tags from my neck.
12/4/2015

Customer review by Nickname

1.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Nickname
by Nickname

I used it for about 3 months. Not a single sking tag came off. In fact, I have more of them than I had before. I am afraid to keep applying this product on my skin.

Was this review helpful? (59) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nickname
Would recommend to a friend? No
works great!!!
10/25/2013

Customer review by ashpie86

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by ashpie86
by ashpie86

Starting using this on monday 10/21/13 and was gone friday 10/25/13. Yes it has a bad smell to it but I covered mine with a band aid put it on 2-3 times a day mostly at bedtime and today it fell off anyone that has a skin tag use this its great!!!

Was this review helpful? (144) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashpie86
Cincinnati,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does NOT work
8/3/2013

Customer review by BunnyMay

1.0 stars 8/3/2013 by BunnyMay
by BunnyMay

Used three times a day until bottle was empty...skin tags are still there...however...I did discover three fantastic uses for this stuff. 1. Works GREAT on pimples...Dab onto a newly erupting zit and it is GONE by morning... 2. More and more studies show deodorant with aluminum is the cause of many health disorders...so I am always looking for a great natural substitute...dab THIS stuff under your arms and seriously...no sweat for three days...add a little rosemary and bergamot oil and you have a pleasant smelling, non sweating arm pit. 3. Finger cuts,,ouch..dab this on and it is essentially healed over in a few hours...small paper type cut was my experience..also dabbed on mosquito bites and that worked well to reduce itching and inflammation...

Was this review helpful? (96) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunnyMay
Gallatin tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shrinks and starves tags..
8/29/2013

Customer review by Phillybear

4.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Phillybear
by Phillybear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tag Away is working on my tags but you have to endure a little strong aroma, which diminishes as it dries..

Was this review helpful? (60) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phillybear
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It really works!
6/3/2015

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Nicole
by Nicole

I was surprised to find this product, I thought skin tags could only be removed in a doctor office. When I saw this, I read the reviews, watched the videos and decided to purchase. I have been using this product once a day since my purchase (about 4wks ago) and one of the tags has already fallen off! It's incredible! The smell of the product took some getting used to but now I hardly notice it. Best way to describe the scent: it's almost like an earthy Vicks oil...

Was this review helpful? (42) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works but requires patience!!!
12/30/2013

Customer review by technophobe2

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by technophobe2
by technophobe2

It took 4 months , but I finally got rid of an ugly tag on my neck. The first 2 months nothing seemed to be happening. Then it turned white and was even more noticeable. Then it turned red around the base and started to shrivel. Now it is gone completely. I am glad I didn't give up after 8 weeks. They should say 6 to 16 weeks on the bottle. So glad to be rid of that tag!

Was this review helpful? (35) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
technophobe2
Maplewood, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great alternative to surgical removal. Be patient
4/14/2014

Customer review by Garz

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Garz
by Garz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product worked as described. It does take time. I noticed a slight burning the week before the tags turned black and fell off. The slight burn is far more tolerable than having them cut off. These are the second and third bottles I have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (56) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Garz
Toledo, OH.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked great
8/31/2015

Customer review by Tagless

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by Tagless
by Tagless

After less than a week of use, my tag or wart or whatever it was was completely gone. I applied after a hot bath right before bed each night. Literally less than a week and it was GONE. Smell is terrible, burned a little, but worked.

Was this review helpful? (26) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tagless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff
6/1/2015

Customer review by springtoes

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by springtoes
by springtoes

It worked within 2 weeks. WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
springtoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
2/9/2014

Customer review by Justin2014

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Justin2014
by Justin2014

I bought the product because of a tag that I have lived with for a while. The instructions say 3-8 weeks to be effective. Wrong... Worked better! Mine fell off in 5 days! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (58) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justin2014
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works but God Awful smell
3/25/2014

Customer review by jem961954

3.0 stars 3/25/2014 by jem961954
by jem961954
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works, but you need to use four times a day for like a month.....and it's really hard to put up with the smell. It's kinda like musty dirt - I ran for the perfume.....hahahhaa

Was this review helpful? (38) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jem961954
Bath, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tags gone
2/14/2015

Customer review by Daisy101

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Daisy101
by Daisy101

Have used it for a year . This is my 2nd bottle...... It is wo rking....... Small tags easier to shrink . Large skin tags take more time to shrink away. Am very pleased

Was this review helpful? (38) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daisy101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't do anything.
11/21/2015

Customer review by CLMinAZ

1.0 stars 11/21/2015 by CLMinAZ
by CLMinAZ

I have several skin tags confirmed by my doctor, so I got two bottles of the Tag Away. I chose one tiny tag at the side of the tip of my nose, and followed directions to the letter. After 6 weeks, it still wasn't gone. I tried another, flatter tag, with the same results. There was no difference in the skin tags from the very first application to the last one.

Was this review helpful? (13) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CLMinAZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews