Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/17/2013

Customer review by skunk2

2.0 stars 4/17/2013 by skunk2
by skunk2

Of the two items we ordered one had a manufacture flaw. Rather than take it back I "jerry rigged" it so it now works. But what a lousy product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skunk2
mesa az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by momofgoler

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by momofgoler
by momofgoler

Good price for easy to assemble shoe rack

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofgoler
port arthur,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic !
10/24/2013

Customer review by Beckylaurie

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Beckylaurie
by Beckylaurie

This shoe mechanism is an inexpensive way to save space along with being a great way to organize and find your shoes at a glance. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM ! I bought three of them and worth every penny !

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beckylaurie
Bloomfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth your time or money
9/17/2014

Customer review by PracticalFriend

1.0 stars 9/17/2014 by PracticalFriend
by PracticalFriend

I've only had this product 2 weeks & it is already falling apart!! I have had a similar product for over 40 years through several moves & not had any problem with it. I ordered this product because it seemed to be better than another one on the Walmart website. The first one I looked at had negative comments but the second one did not and that's the one I ordered. It was easy to assemble but now with shoes on it and using it often to put shoes on it & take them off to wear - it's shifting & pulling apart. Did Walmart send me the cheaper, poorly rated product instead of the better rated one? Or are both bad products? I am not happy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from HE_ProductExpert - 10/9/2014

Hi PracticalFriend,<br />I am very sorry about your disappointing experience with our 9-Pair Wire Shoe Rack. We stand by the quality of our products, so I am sure this is an isolated incident. We want you and your shoes happy. So, please call our customer service at 1-800-922-5524. We want to make this right. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the feedback.

PracticalFriend
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2013

Customer review by SwedishBlonde

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by SwedishBlonde
by SwedishBlonde

inexpensive solution to a problem

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwedishBlonde
Roseville, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cheaply made, very thin tubeing.
10/12/2014

Customer review by Jimzies

1.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Jimzies
by Jimzies

I have one that is much stronger, and thicker. This one is very thin and smaller. Not worth the money. Poor grade.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimzies
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's decent
9/11/2013

Customer review by PuchyJr

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by PuchyJr
by PuchyJr

i bought it because i needed a new one. When i got it , it was easy to assemble but as i started to put my shoes on the rack, i realized it only fits skinny shoes like chuck taylor's so I'm satisfied with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuchyJr
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is fine for regular shoes.
5/28/2015

Customer review by Glenlakes

3.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Glenlakes
by Glenlakes

The quality is not as good as the old metal ones I bought years ago, but is better than the plastic ones. Gym shoes do not fit side by side. Need more room in between. I use my old one for those.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from HE_ProductExpert - 5/28/2015

Hi Glenlakes,<br />Thanks for sharing how you use your 9-Pair Wire Shoe Rack. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Glenlakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes