Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

16 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

16 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

38%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-13 of 13 total reviews
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/17/2013

Customer review by Sinderella62

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Sinderella62
by Sinderella62

This is a great tablet! I have no idea what the other person is referring to! It has HDMI so I can watch Netflix and stream to my TV! This is a lot of tablet for the money. I called the customer service for help with the Netflix and they were very nice and professional. This is a great tablet that has a lot of options and is priced right!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sinderella62
littleton, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/19/2013

Customer review by MKTrue

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by MKTrue
by MKTrue

Great unit...I hooked it up to my TV via HDMI, Love the two cameras.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKTrue
las vegas,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good whith everything
3/26/2013

Customer review by middlrya730

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by middlrya730
by middlrya730

i play games, use the web, and maps and it's fast and good to use all day

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
middlrya730
Pocola, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
There Are Better for Even Less
4/6/2013

Customer review by NFLJack

1.0 stars 4/6/2013 by NFLJack
by NFLJack

This product is flimsy. Poorly designed. Poorly manufactured. The speed is slow and that is just getting from screen to screen.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NFLJack
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
pretty disapointed
4/7/2013

Customer review by Suzenrocks

1.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Suzenrocks
by Suzenrocks

What a bummer! Let me start by saying that I didn't have huge expectations for this tablet, I was not expecting for it to work like an ipad or anything, I bought it as a replacement for a double power tablet that my 8 year daughter had that malfunctioned. This product failed out of the box, the wifi connected poorly the camera kept closing, browser was painfully slow and what surprised me the most, something no one else mentioned, it wouldn't support any of the popular games that you might want to download. No angry birds, no subway surfer, no mindcraft, nothing! In the app store you couldn't even bring them up on a search, they were saved in my google play account but it said not supported on this device! What?! Now, I don't know if this was some sort of glitch or what because I can't believe no one else has mentioned that in a review. I put a lot of effort into finding something cheap that was a little better than the previous tablet, this one had jelly bean, supported google play, a better processor, I did not expect to be so disappointed, and my poor kid was even more bummed to have to return tablet #2. Needless to say, I'm done messing around with these android tablets and have decided to just fork out a bit extra and get a galaxy tab, worth another 40 bucks for sure. I really think these tablets are hit and miss when it comes to their performance, maybe we got a lemon?

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzenrocks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the best but not bad
4/9/2013

Customer review by Nicholeshops84

3.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Nicholeshops84
by Nicholeshops84

This tablet is Ok. I bought it for my 6 year old nephew and it is perfect for him. The older kids do not like it. It is light weight way and it looks cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicholeshops84
Canton ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Worse Tablet Ever
4/12/2013

Customer review by Lovinglibra69

1.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Lovinglibra69
by Lovinglibra69

I removed the tablet from the box and plugged it into an outlet then turned it on. I attempted several times to load the Play Store. This tablet would not load the Play Store. I immediately returned this item. It was a waste of my time. However, the delivery time (1 day) was great by Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovinglibra69
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dont buy it
2/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 2/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i got 3 of this for my kids all 3 had the same probblem they are turning off every 15 min one of the them stop charging the other one stop working i return all of them

Was this review helpful? (4) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
haledon nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cant beat it! Period
4/15/2013

Customer review by screwed4christmas

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by screwed4christmas
by screwed4christmas

I actually purchased TWO the these tablets after a LOT of research on similar tablets. They were for my now 10 year old and her older sister. I didn't want to spend too much incase either got broken and I didn't want the tablet to be so cheap it couldn't RUN anything. THIS tablet in comparison to many others FIRST has Android 4.1 JELLYBEAN much better than Ice cream sandwich in my opinion Needs the speed it GREAT the feel touch is nice. Doesn't feel like some toy. The display for movies and games it GREAT OH and yes ebooks look great on it. I loved the fact it came with Google play even though I sideload most games and movies etc. NO issue using it and charging it right out he box. No need to charge drain then charge to use it. My 10 year old enjoyed it ALL day and battery life was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
screwed4christmas
Columbus Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not a good product
4/19/2013

Customer review by Zeus999

2.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Zeus999
by Zeus999

Ok, I purchased this tablet a few weeks ago because it has front camera and android 4.1, but I was so disappointed. First the screen quality is bad, really bad like an old cheap tv. Second, it started to freeze and restart by itself within a week or so. Lastly, the camera is the worst I seen in tablets, I even thought it had a sticker still on the lens. Conclusion, stay away from this tablet I know it has a nice price, but it is that price for a reason. Thankfully I still had time to return it and save up for a better one. Hope this helps, good luck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zeus999
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk pad
4/12/2013

Customer review by sorryandroid

1.0 stars 4/12/2013 by sorryandroid
by sorryandroid

Bought this for my son who can operate anything. It even stumped him! This thing has everything you want if only it would work. Can't get a keyboard to type entries on. Keeps flashing "unfortunately, Google search has stopped" no matter what you are doing. If it only had a tech support number to call, that might help. Otherwise, save you money and get something better. I have a KindleFire and it works flawlessly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sorryandroid
Ammon, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/19/2013

Customer review by ITECHMAN

1.0 stars 4/19/2013 by ITECHMAN
by ITECHMAN

GOT THIS AS REPLACEMENT FOR THE HKC THAT MY DAUGHTER BROKE THE SCREEN ON. IT WAS ABOUT AS SLOW AS COULD BE, WOULD LOSE WI-FI 25 FEET FROM ROUTER. IT WORKED BETTER AFTER I PUT MY MICR SD IN FOR MORE SPACE BUT WI-FI PROBLEM MADE ME TAKE IT BACK. COMPARED TO THE HKC THIS UNIT IS JUNK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITECHMAN
BALTIMORE,MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by susie103

1.0 stars 4/16/2013 by susie103
by susie103

Worst tablet ever! It maybe would be okay for young children but not older ones that want to play the latest games... This tablet can't download angry birds, temple run, or even fruit ninja... It had a hard time staying connected to the internet which was was my biggest problem with it... We took it back two days later...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susie103
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.