Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3076 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

3076 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

3076 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2124
4 stars
654
3 stars
101
2 stars
66
1 stars
131
1-20 of 2967 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2967 total reviews
1-20 of 2967 reviews
saved my home
6/4/2015

Customer review by Tatt2edtears06

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Tatt2edtears06
by Tatt2edtears06
Top 250 contributor

I have single pane windows in all my home and with winter being pretty cold I would have a ton of condensation, so much that it would pool on my window will and leak down to the floor! Mold everywhere! I did not have the money to replace all my windows, but the more I didn't do anything about it the more it was ruining my windows my walls and the value of my home. I bought this in hopes that it would help and it did. Absolutely zero condensation as long as I keep it going. I had a rough time trying to set it up to empty automatically, but it's pretty easy to empty manually I have to do it maybe once or twice a day but we have very high humidity here. I definitely recommend this product not only is it priced very good, but it works like a charm. I do see an increase in my electric bill but its well worth it.This product literally saved my house.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tatt2edtears06
Fields Landing, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Wonderful!!!Fresh Air in Basement
7/1/2014

Customer review by aledoni

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by aledoni
by aledoni

About 6 months ago, I bought a 1910 house with a 1000 sq ft somewhat finished basement. The washer and dryer are located there and so I make several trips downstairs every week. I dreaded the moldy, musty smell, and stale air down there. Well I started reading reviews about this product and was quickly sold. I placed the order for the 70 pt Frigidaire dehumidifier and in no time it was delivered to my home. I got it set up, plugged it in and let it run on CO (continuous) for 2 days. I was shocked at the amount of water it took out of the air! I later set it on 55% on the low fan speed and let it run. Still pulling out loads of water! But here's the best part... the air is fresh and sweet. It's unbelievable. Now I feel like I just opened up a huge addition to my house which before, I could not bear to enter. Thank you Reviewers for sharing your stories with me.

Was this review helpful? (104) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aledoni
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
More effective than expected
7/8/2014

Customer review by Keota66

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Keota66
by Keota66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was advised to get a large capacity dehumidifier and 70 pints is almost big enough. This unit really works great. I have to empty the 2 gallon reservoir about every 8 hours. Removing the holding tank takes a bit of practice and patience. So far, have not spilled any condensate. As recommended in the instruction manual it ran continuously for 4 days then we set it to the target humidity level we wanted. The unit produces a small amount of heat as it dehumidifies. The squirrel cage fan is relatively quite on high speed and did not impede sleeping after we got used to it. Controls are well marked with small type and the LED is large enough to read 10 - 20 feet away. On top of the unit is a disappearing handle I didn't discover until I had removed the unit from the shipping container. The handle would have been a big help to get it out of the box. The wheels are minimal sized but roll OK on hard surfaces and thin carpet. Otherwise, when its empty, lift it and move it around as required.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keota66
N E Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My basement doesn't stink any more
7/13/2014

Customer review by BCTofMaine

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by BCTofMaine
by BCTofMaine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since we have living space - including bedrooms - in the basement, I had to finally cave in and spend money on a dehumidifier. I checked out several review sites, and the Frigidaire series came out high on several of them. More checking to see capacity in terms of the area that we were working with, and I knew I could not go lower than a 70-pint size one. Walmart got it shipped to the store in fewer days than expected, and I brought it home to set it up immediately. It was three days before I could take it off continuous run. It's almost two weeks later, and now - as long as I empty the water three or four times between morning and bed time - we can keep the humidity in the ~900 sq ft basement down to 45-55%. A larger unit probably would have been a better buy for the intensity of the humidity and the size of the basement, but this one was the best we could do with our budget. I can't complain. The smell is gone, the air feels much more comfortable, and I think we've got a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BCTofMaine
greater Portland area, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the best
7/10/2014

Customer review by Bazzite

3.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Bazzite
by Bazzite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I liked the looks of the Frigidaire unit because the design appeared to be much like my old GE unit. The GE was recalled as a fire hazard after at least four years of flawless operation. The Frigidaire works just fine from the standpoint of dehumidification. It's also a reasonably quiet unit. NONE of them are inaudible. The main flaw that I have is with the bucket. It doesn't clip into the machine properly and after a few hours it vibrates forward just enough to turn the unit off. I may have just been unlucky and just gotten the last unit built on Friday. However, the machine makes additional noises my old unit didn't. It emits a clunking sound when it's cycling on or off. And, while it's dehumidifying you also hear every last drip of water drop into the bucket as well...Chinese water torture. I tried to contact the Frigidaire customer service regarding the bucket issue and got one of the telephone merry-go-rounds that eventually ended with no human contact. I will return the unit tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bazzite
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding Dehumidifier
1/5/2016

Customer review by BL94116

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by BL94116
by BL94116

This is an efficient dehumidifier for a house that is near the ocean and get a lot of fog. I live in San Francisco in the Sunset District. The non-sun side of the house gets damp and mildew forms along the cold walls. I've used this in the rear bedroom for only 30 minutes (there's a timer) and shuts itself off. That's all the time I need to drop the humidity from 80% down to 50%. Obviously I use it daily during the winter. Then I bought another unit for the living and dining room (somewhat combined) and kick that on for an hour. It does a very efficient job in taking out the dampness in the air. The upside is when the central heat is on, the dehumidifier works efficiently to remove the dampness in the house. I've had these two units for over two years and have not had an issue with these. I've had other units from Sears that are a bit smaller and doesn't quite do the job. One got recalled and the other one shuts off prematurely. So for another household, I purchased another Frigidare unit and it works very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BL94116
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job
7/14/2013

Customer review by CoastieOne

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by CoastieOne
by CoastieOne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does its job well so needs to be emptied daily. Also, the area smells fresher and the doors to the rooms no longer stick! Nice handle to carry reservoir for emptying but a little tricky to pour accurately when full because of all the cover parts attached to the top. Noise of fan is not objectionable. Bought the extended warranty (2 extra years) as the lifespan of dehumidifiers seems to be limited based on reviews of ALL brands on line and this unit will be used 24/7. This replaces a 30 year old Kenmore unit that finally quit after being used on the east coast and on the west coast. Walmart delivered this item in record time ( I think 5 days) for a shipping cost that was less than the cost of the gasoline to drive to the store. I was impressed since it weighs about 50 pounds with all of its boxes. Requires two people to remove from box as it has to be lifted vertically. The alternate for one person is being very cautious with a case cutter to slice the box corners without cutting too deep.

Was this review helpful? (117) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoastieOne
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow. Why didn't I get this 3 years ago?
7/10/2013

Customer review by elvisabeth

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by elvisabeth
by elvisabeth

Im not one to write many reviews (ain't nobody go time for that!) But this was really worth the investment for me. Simple to set up, and what could be easier than connecting a garden hose to operate the continuous drain. I love that it's soooooo quiet, second only to how it took just about every drop of dampness out of the basement! And I have a big basement! A basement that is divided into two parts with a wall, and it still does the trick! The basement is concrete cinder block and will sometimes seep water if there is a hard rain or when the ground level becomes over-saturated. For me, it wasn't a matter of "if the mold was going to start", it was a matter of "WHEN"! I truly think this will easy that anxiety, and I only need to use this for a couple of humid months in the summer. Now, all the musty smell is gone, and sometimes, it feels like an air conditioner is running down there because the basement is so cool and no longer damp! I am really happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (70) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elvisabeth
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great as Advertised!
7/22/2013

Customer review by CourtF

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by CourtF
by CourtF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This dehumidifier was picked by my husband & I, primarily for use in our basement of our colonial in Massachusetts. This summer (2013) has proven to be one of the most humid on record, since we have moved in. So far, after approximately 3 weeks of continous 24/7 use, we are extremely pleased. It has been proven to us to be a true "work-horse", constantly removing the moisture quietly & efficiently. We are also pleased with the value for the price we paid. The tank size has proven to be enough to last 8 hours (on setting goal of 50%), until reaching capacity and needing emptying. We've "squeezed" a lot of moisture out of our basement, and love the product. We used Wal-Mart "Site-to-Store" for this dehumidifier and another model that we purchased for the 1st floor. We were happily surprised how easy it was. We ordered our items on a Monday, & promised a pick-up date at our local Wal-Mart for Friday. We were pleasantly surprised by an arrival date of Wednesday!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CourtF
Central MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/21/2013

Customer review by Dampdried

4.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Dampdried
by Dampdried
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

At this point within the first week it has brought the basement (About 1300 square feet total) humidity down from 67 to 42. (This is the main reason I rated it "4".) I am using a different humidity meter which is on the opposite side of the basement in a different room to keep track of the humidity. I have the dehumidifier set at 55. Just saying that I don't think the meter works well on the dehumidifier. I emptied it about 4 X a day the first 4 days. The last 2 days I only needed to empty it morning and evening. I haven't tried to attach a hose yet so I don't know if I will run into any problems in that area. It is quiet compared to my old model (a different brand). The fan runs continuously which I think is a disadvantage, using electricity when it isn't needed. I am using the low setting and that seems fine. It does warm up the space around it some. I wasn't happy with my old unit leaking freon and am hoping this one will be sealed better. Time will tell. I would rate it lower if the seal doesn't hold.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dampdried
Hastings, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job plus
9/12/2013

Customer review by EXCELLENTUNIT

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by EXCELLENTUNIT
by EXCELLENTUNIT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very good unit. It does the job well, is attractive and the cost is in line with the product, not too expensive. Dehumidifyers are more important than one might think at first. They are an important feature in preventing too much dampness and thus mold. Humidity must be controlled or you will have problems in the works. With this unit you can set it to go on in a certain amount of time, for ex. set it to go on in .5, 1, 1.5, 2, etc hours and continuously run. Or when the unit is on you may set it to turn off in a similar fashion. Also, you may set the desired humidity rating for the room you use it in. The display will show the existing room % of humidity and will work until you meet the % you set it for. For ex. you may select to have the room at 40% humidity and the unit will go on showing that it is currently at 70% humidity, and it will work until your 40% is met, then go on periodically to keep it at that amount. Nice feature. Excellent unit.

Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EXCELLENTUNIT
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great so far but!
6/12/2014

Customer review by HumidifierSam

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by HumidifierSam
by HumidifierSam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dehumidifiers have made me feel uneasy for a long time. I bought one in 1969 made by West Bend that I finally sold at a garage sale after 37 years even though it was still going strong. I thought I should get something more environmentally friendly. (I was so wrong.) Since then I bought a Sears Kenmore that barely lasted past warranty, then a Danby that was even worse, and finally a Soleus that I thought performed exceedingly well until I returned it after two years due to the fire hazard recall. The Danby seemed to have by far the worse design. I had it repaired once under warranty and then once right after warranty expired for the identical problem which involved the float mechanism. So, thus far this frigadaire appears to be an excellent product but I need to see how it's reliability holds up. I rarely buy extended warranties but on a humidifier based on past experience, I will not go without one. Persons who have never owned a dehumidifier should be aware of the usuall high cost of disposing of a bad one which in my area ranges from $25.00 and up.

Was this review helpful? (76) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HumidifierSam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better than the rest
10/27/2013

Customer review by anonym444

4.0 stars 10/27/2013 by anonym444
by anonym444
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just returned another dehumidifier that was horribly noisy (even on LOW) and NEVER got to the set humidity level (55) and NEVER shut off the very noisy fan. It was made by Gree who had just been involved in those massive recalls. This Frigidaire does the job fine. It took a few days to reach 55, which is expected. It is relatively quiet. I keep it on low. It does eventually shut off the fan and cycle as needed. My basement is new construction so I think it takes awhile to settle down and dryout. Oh and when I was shopping around and kept seeing the identical inferior dehumds at different places with different labels on them just like the one I had first gotten, a saleswoman suggested I check with a regular appliance dealer. I did and he told me he recommends the Frigidaire, but he was out of them -- wrong season. I had researched and found good reviews on the Frigidaire too. Happy to find it at Wally world with free shipping to boot.

Was this review helpful? (84) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonym444
red sox nation, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far working great!
9/16/2014

Customer review by Kaylan7

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Kaylan7
by Kaylan7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have major mold in our basement and humidity and I purchased the dehumidifier that could hold the most (for the cost I could afford). It is not noisy (you can hear it running but sounds like a humidifier in the background) and I have to dump the water three times a day. The water basket part just slides out (when you squeeze the sides) and easily snaps back in. I've had no problem carrying the heavy water to the back door, as the handle is quite sturdy. I've had this for almost two weeks, so can't say it if will last but so far so good. Do compare price as prices go up and down on sales on all dehumidifiers. The directions were easy to read and set up. I have it on the cycle it's set at for the beginning---continuous---given our major humidity problem, but it's working and I can tell the humidity is slowly going down. Come winter, I suspect I'll be emptying it once a day. I can't say how much our electric bill will go up yet, but when I get the bill I'll try to update my review.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaylan7
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great but
10/8/2015

Customer review by KrisB73

4.0 stars 10/8/2015 by KrisB73
by KrisB73

I've only had this going for around 5 days but so far so good. The unit is functioning as expected and has greatly improved the humidity level in my house. There are only 2 things that prevent this from being a 5 star unit in my opinion. It's noisy. You can't watch tv with it in the same room and even moved a room a way down a hall, I can still hear it in the background. The other is the handle on the water bin. When full it is very heavy and the plastic handle does not feel to me like it is going to hold up long term if the bin is continually lifted by it without support on the bottom of the bin. I recommend when you pull the unit out placing a hand underneath to help alleviate some of the weight and strain on the handle. Otherwise the bin is a breeze to pull out and empty. It has shut off as designed every time the bin has reached capacity and overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and hope this lasts for many years.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KrisB73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stopped Working After 1 Year and 1 Month
9/16/2014

Customer review by joej85

1.0 stars 9/16/2014 by joej85
by joej85

This was my 3rd Frigidaire Dehumidifier. The first two lasted one season (1 year). Guess what? This one stopped working 1 year and 1 month after I purchased it. Frigidaire dehumidifiers are not built to last. I had high hopes for this model since it appeared to be a new design. Unfortunately not. It stopped removing water and actually froze ice on the inside which indicates low coolant. Luckily, I went into this purchase with my eyes wide open. I purchased a 3 year extended warranty for $29. I'm getting a new one for free. I'm really hoping that the warranty folks give me a different brand this time. I highly recommend any of you that just purchased this item to purchase an extended warranty if you can get it. Based on my experience with Frigidaire products, there is no way this will last anyone over 2 years. I am not sure any of the other brands will work any better. I usually would never buy an extended warranty on anything, but my experience with dehumidifiers tells me they will simply never last over a year or 2 at best.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joej85
Would recommend to a friend? No
Time will tell....Is it operating properly?
8/3/2014

Customer review by RightorNot

4.0 stars 8/3/2014 by RightorNot
by RightorNot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only had this in operation for two days. It is quiet and it is removing water vapor far better than my previous unit. However...I do question whether it is operating properly. I'll hope to contact a tech person familiar with the proper sequence of operation. I have the digital control set for 50% RH. The compressor and fan shut down at the 50% RH but within 45 seconds the display changes to 55% and the fan alone restarts for about 1 second (at this 1 second fan on period the display flashes back to 50% RH). This sequence repeats from 4 to 8 times and finally both the fan and compressor start and continue to run. During the 4 to 8 short fan cycles I do not know if the compressor is also attempting to start (possibly against too much head pressure, then overloading)...or...Perhaps it is only the fan cycling on/off rapidly and the compressor is held off by a rapid cycle protection circuit. I do not know at this point but I question whether this is proper operation. Time will tell, I need to get an answer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RightorNot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dehumidifier for the price.
5/3/2014

Customer review by HappyInFrederick

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by HappyInFrederick
by HappyInFrederick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

-This unit really draws water quickly out of the air. The bucket fills up really quickly during laundry day. Damp smells were gone in just a day or two and it feels very comfortable. -We use this in the basement and the unit having a low operating temperature really helps because it doesn't freeze up the coils. Our basement temp is typical about 65 degrees and other manufacturers were stating that their units only worked properly to 68 degrees. -Like the idea of a cleanable filter to keep dust off of the coils. The clean filter indicator is good reminder. -I notice that other reviews complain about the quick infant mortality rate for their unit; but so far our unit is working fine; knock on wood. The unit is only 1 month old and hopefully Frigidaire will honor any warranty problems, if they pop up. - The unit is fairly quiet and fairly compact for a 70 pint unit. Really like its operation so far. - So far, really happy with this purchase. Glad we ordered this on Wal-Mart on-line rather than settling for models sold at the store. Walmart.com was quick, easy, and the unit arrived in 2 days at the store.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyInFrederick
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely removes lots of humidity
10/3/2015

Customer review by CoastalGal

4.0 stars 10/3/2015 by CoastalGal
by CoastalGal

I researched several different dehumidifiers and this one had the best reviews from a commercial company as well as individuals. The area where I live along the coast is naturally humid and my 1920's home leaks a lot of outside air, so I needed a good unit. Since it's heavy, I was going to have it shipped to my home but could get it within 2 days if it was shipped to my local store, so chose that option. Employees at the store were very helpful and even put it in my car, which I really appreciated. A couple of the reviews talked about water leaking after it possibly was laid on the side during shipping, so I let it sit for 2 days before turning it on and had no problems at all. I was amazed at the amount of water it pulled from the air. While the reviews said it put out some heat, that was a bit more than I expected, but overall it works great. It would be more helpful if you can drain the water outside so the bucket doesn't have to be emptied, but that's not a major problem. Overall, I'm happy with the unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoastalGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best quality dehumdifier out there
9/1/2014

Customer review by Richard86555

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by Richard86555
by Richard86555

This is a very good quality dehumidifier as can be seen with its sold build, fit, finish, quietness, and effectiveness. My basement is now dry with no musty smells, and stays consistent between 45-50% humidity level (recommended by experts). I had the Keystone 70 pint dehumidifier first, and it too was effective. I bought it because it has a side discharge (which I prefer for my basement to move air around). But then after a couple months of owning, I inadvertently tried to reinsert the filter (after washing) backwards and caused the internal humidity sensor to fall off the fins panel. I took apart the plastic front panel but couldn't figure out how to reattach it. Only later I read the sensor just snaps onto the front of the internal panel anywhere. But I was fed up that this happened and didn't like the flimsy hose attachment, so I returned the Keystone and bought the Frigidaire. Glad I did. The Frigidaire is also much quieter. It is a little more expensive, but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Richard86555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 2967 total reviews
1-20 of 2967 reviews