Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 285 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

285 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

285 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
226
4 stars
50
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 285 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 285 total reviews
1-20 of 285 reviews
Safe and easy to use!
8/24/2016

Customer review by eliza

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by eliza
by eliza

We bought this car seat (but with a different print) 2 1/2 years ago. Our daughter has loved it. It has offered great head support, even for long trips. It is uber easy to install properly, not to mention simple to remove from any vehicle to install into another.

eliza
Nice booster seat
7/16/2016

Customer review by LizO

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by LizO
by LizO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter thinks it's very comfortable. It's light weight and easy to put together. Had a problem with the "seat belt only" securing it to the seat. It was VERY wobbly and did not secure to the seat of the car very well. Had to improvise to fasten it to the seat. Now it's completely stable and works like a charm!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good basic booster, great value
7/28/2016

Customer review by Michigan mom

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Michigan mom
by Michigan mom

My daughter has been using this for about a week and loves it. I was originally concerned there wasn't enough padding or head support, but it seems sufficient and my daughter says it is comfy. Easy assembly and installation. I think my headrest in my vehicle will be in the way when I need to lift the height, but I can just take them out since this seat doesn't require the use of vehicle headrests with the seat in high back mode. I think my best reaction to the seat is that I was pleasantly surprised with how much I like it.

Michigan mom
8/21/2013

Customer review by travelseat

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by travelseat
by travelseat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice booster seat - head rest is useful for sleeping children - good quality material which is easy to clean. The only problem was due to the shape of the backseat of the car we had rented. Back benches in 7 seater cars have funny angle and therefore any carseat sits at a strange angle. But in a regular carseat it fits very well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
travelseat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price
8/7/2016

Customer review by Allllycat

4.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Allllycat
by Allllycat

Easy to assemble and install. My daughter is excited for her pink seat! She especially likes the cupholders. Glad this can continue to grow with her.

Allllycat
Safe and cute!
7/20/2016

Customer review by TrixieMom

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by TrixieMom
by TrixieMom

I just bought the Penelope for my 5-year-old daughter. She loves the colors and that it's comfortable. I didn't realize there were rainbow colors on the flowers (I thought they were just gray and white), but that's why my daughter loves it even more. The plum striping is very striking as well.

TrixieMom
Perfect Start to a booster
7/9/2016

Customer review by Kitten12

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Kitten12
by Kitten12

I got this product and was shocked by the great price! It is solid, great quality, light weight, and top rated. I was nervous every switching my daughter from car seat to a booster but this is the perfect transition and she LOVES IT!

Kitten12
Super seat for someone small
4/1/2014

Customer review by typoe

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by typoe
by typoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This seat is great for short people and possibly children. I recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
typoe
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great features
6/29/2016

Customer review by Jen1974

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Jen1974
by Jen1974

So glad I found this booster. Going to last a long time. Great fit for our family.

Jen1974
Good quality
6/27/2016

Customer review by Sarah29835

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Sarah29835
by Sarah29835

Just got it good quality. I got it from a garage sale and it is 3 years old and still in good condition

Sarah29835
Love it
6/23/2016

Customer review by Ewanks

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Ewanks
by Ewanks

My daughter lives her new seat. Perfect fit for her. Slim design to fit even the smallest back seats!!

Ewanks
greatest car seat
5/31/2016

Customer review by makayla

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by makayla
by makayla

this is a great car seat i was in a car accident on sunday and my car rolled. my daughter was protected being in this car seat. the all around design oh this car seat is the best because of it my daughter stayed in her seat the right way the seat belt did not let loose and she did not fling forward she stayed in the proper way of sitting. im extremely thnakfull for this car seat. i now have to get a new seat but i will be getting the same one

makayla
Simply Amazing
6/8/2016

Customer review by AvasDad

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by AvasDad
by AvasDad

I bought this booster seat today and my 4yr old loves it. She says she's comfortable and "it's beautiful." She fell asleep in it and it supported her head so she wasn't leaning over uncomfortably so I as a dad love it

AvasDad
Great all around
6/6/2016

Customer review by Tpowell811

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Tpowell811
by Tpowell811

I bought this about a week ago, and my daughter is in love with it. So am I!! It's the safest on the market and I'm glad it will last her from now until she gets out of a booster seat. Recommend it to everyone!!

Tpowell811
Great reviews easy to put together
6/5/2016

Customer review by Nicoledono

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Nicoledono
by Nicoledono

I have been using graco products for all my children and they have all been very durable and easy to maintain

Nicoledono
Daughter LOVES her new seat
3/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter is about to turn 4, and she LOVES her new seat. We viewed several on the computer together and the Megan was her favorite. Also, I bought the Spitfire for my son who just turned 3. I put him in it a few weeks before he turned 3 - he's tall and a big guy for just shy of 3 and now 3. They love the drink holders. We don't put drinks in them, but we'll put cheerios, animal crackers, or small toys in them. They have fun with this. The size and proportions of the seat are great - taking up much less space than their former carseats, and their bodies fit very nicely into them (they're taller than average for their ages). The adjustments these seats are capable of should have them fitting very nicely in them for a long time. I enjoy seeing them feel like bigger kids, climbing more easily in and out of the seats and being buckled similar to a regular backseat passenger. Thank you, Graco!

An anonymous customer
Very beautiful seat!
6/4/2016

Customer review by blessednc

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by blessednc
by blessednc

My daughter loves her new seat!! The two cup holders are a plus!

blessednc
Everything we need.
5/25/2016

Customer review by Sakura

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Sakura
by Sakura

Great value. Love that I can convert it to backless later. Fits good in the car. Nicely padded also.

Sakura
Versatile and easy
9/2/2015

Customer review by jamabrey

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by jamabrey
by jamabrey

We've used this for about a month now. Switching from a 5-point harness toddler car seat makes this seem like a breeze. It takes up a lot less space but seems roomier for my child. It's a little difficult to reach around and buckle, but hopefully my child will begin to buckle herself in very soon. Either way, it's MUUCH easier with only one buckle. The back detaches easily in case we decide to only use the booster portion later. It sits nicely in both of our cars (2010 Honda Civic sedan, 2015 Honda Fit). It's so light we only really need one and can switch between vehicles as necessary. We got the green one and it looks great and can work for either gender. Pros: ULTRA Lightweight Easy to detach back Green is stylish for girls or boys Dual slide-in cup holders Headrests support napping child Daughter feels like "big kid" Back makes "safety-stressed" wife feel at ease Cons: Seems a little flimsy (but durable so far) Pricey because of extra safety back Instructions are a little confusing (buckling / assembling) Doesn't work with lap belts (shoulder belts only) Jiggles around in the seat when not buckled in (trying to get in/out)

jamabrey
Great Booster seat
2/18/2016

Customer review by lilonemidget

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by lilonemidget
by lilonemidget

This is the 3rd one I've bought. My 2 older kids have one as well. The oldest is 9. 2nd oldest is 7. And my 3rd is going to be 4 in a few days. I've started them all at 4 years old using booster seats. I just love their seats. They are inexpensive and work well. I love them because once my kids are big enough to use it without the back it just easily comes off. They are also easy to clean. All the padding comes off and I just throw it in the washer and hang them up to dry. They are very easy to install. I like the fact that the head rest part can be adjusted when you are still using the back part of it. My daughter is kind of small so I still use that part. All in all we love these car seats. And I do recommend them.

lilonemidget
1-20 of 285 total reviews
1-20 of 285 reviews