Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
110
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 139 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews
8/21/2013

Customer review by travelseat

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by travelseat
by travelseat

Very nice booster seat - head rest is useful for sleeping children - good quality material which is easy to clean. The only problem was due to the shape of the backseat of the car we had rented. Back benches in 7 seater cars have funny angle and therefore any carseat sits at a strange angle. But in a regular carseat it fits very well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
travelseat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super seat for someone small
4/1/2014

Customer review by typoe

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by typoe
by typoe

This seat is great for short people and possibly children. I recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
typoe
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Carseats
5/29/2014

Customer review by 923jme

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by 923jme
by 923jme

Nice heavy duty car seats work great for the kiddos!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
923jme
Atlantic, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great booster seat for a toddler.
9/6/2014

Customer review by GlammyO

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by GlammyO
by GlammyO

I bought this because my daughter bought one for her to use with my grandson. She told me it was very highly rated for safety. I watch my grandson often and I wanted the same product so he would be familiar with it. It arrived a day earlier than promised. I love the store pick up process. Staff was very helpful. It was easy for me to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlammyO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Safe and comfortable
10/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to clean, my daughter is comfortable and safe. I especially liked the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable and Fun
8/15/2013

Customer review by MyMia

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by MyMia
by MyMia

I am a foster parent. I have children coming into care with NO carseats, and I have learned that I can run down to the store, pick up this booster seat in either pink or green tones, and the children will LOVE it! They can sleep in the car and their little heads are supported. They have arm rests that are padded, and they have TWO cup holders, great for drinks, snacks and crayons. I finally purchased one to have on hand for emergencies or extra children, and I have found it to be the most affordable, safe and fun carseat. So far, I have purchased six in 1 year. The added benefit, is that I know the children will still have a safe booster when they go home.

MyMia
Very nice
3/28/2015

Customer review by Raeven96

5.0 stars 3/28/2015 by Raeven96
by Raeven96

I just bought this seat for my 4 yr old daughter. The old one she had was wore out and so uncomfortable. She really likes her new seat. The head rest supports her head when she fell asleep and has good cushioning for the back and bottom. It's easy to put together, light wight, sturdy, and reclines. The only thing that may be a problem for some is that it can't be used on a plane. Other than that it is a nice seat.

Raeven96
Awesome Booster Seat
3/11/2011

Customer review by Cassie

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Cassie
by Cassie

My 5 yr old daughter loves this seat. She loves the color, the cup holders, and overall the comfort. She can easily strap herself in with little assistance. She looks secure and that makes me feel more safe. The assembly is easy. Will pass on to my new baby once my oldest out grows this product.

Cassie
Awesome!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by CrzyMom

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by CrzyMom
by CrzyMom

My boys love this seat! They were extremely excited when we took the back off to make it a Big Kid Seat!!

CrzyMom
great booster!
1/19/2013

Customer review by mom2four

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by mom2four
by mom2four

The seat padding is fairly comfortable and the armrests are adjustable which is very convenient. It is really great that the seat height is easily adjusted and very easily removed. This is my 3rd Graco Turbobooster purchase.

mom2four
Perfect Booster Seat
3/9/2013

Customer review by Nonna

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Nonna
by Nonna

Just purchased our second seat for the second car. Wanted to try it out before we bought two, and we are all very happy with this model. Our little one loves sitting in the 'grown-up' seat and she is very comfortable in it. Love the double cup holders!! Great seat for the price!

Nonna
Daughter LOVES her new seat
3/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter is about to turn 4, and she LOVES her new seat. We viewed several on the computer together and the Megan was her favorite. Also, I bought the Spitfire for my son who just turned 3. I put him in it a few weeks before he turned 3 - he's tall and a big guy for just shy of 3 and now 3. They love the drink holders. We don't put drinks in them, but we'll put cheerios, animal crackers, or small toys in them. They have fun with this. The size and proportions of the seat are great - taking up much less space than their former carseats, and their bodies fit very nicely into them (they're taller than average for their ages). The adjustments these seats are capable of should have them fitting very nicely in them for a long time. I enjoy seeing them feel like bigger kids, climbing more easily in and out of the seats and being buckled similar to a regular backseat passenger. Thank you, Graco!

An anonymous customer
booster to have
12/14/2012

Customer review by malosia

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by malosia
by malosia

This is a great transit piece. Removable back extends the life of the booster even further. We love it, kids love it. We have few of the high back boosters - at the great price we can have them in two cars. Light weight and easy to store. Way to go.

malosia
Great, safe, easy
1/18/2013

Customer review by ermd

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by ermd
by ermd

Very safe, kids can use it easily and the colors fit with the car well!

ermd
Well worth the money
5/27/2013

Customer review by Happymamaw

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Happymamaw
by Happymamaw

We bought three of these. All different colors. One for poppy's truck, one for mamaw's car and one for momma's car. My granddaughter loves the big girl seats. Makes her feel free but keeps her safe too. Hide away cup holders are very nice. Material is easily cleaned.

Happymamaw
Awesome Car Seat
8/26/2014

Customer review by Farie

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by Farie
by Farie

We ended up buying 4 of these! They are simple to put together and easy to use in the car. Our kids that sit in them are comfortable and safe. Thank you for making such a great product!

Farie
Affordable and Convenient!
4/11/2014

Customer review by Eve1227

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Eve1227
by Eve1227

This carseat was surely the perfect fit for my 3-year-old. Even though I had to buy another one, since I gave someone a similar one I had and they ended up selling it to someone else, it was affordable and the size of it is convenient. She sat in it, and loved it!

Eve1227
Great car seat!
4/5/2014

Customer review by Gummy

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by Gummy
by Gummy

I am a 62-year-old grandmother, who has been thwarted by the complicated buckling in that's involved in my granddaughter's car seat that is in her parent's car. I was delighted when she was old (and tall) enough to have this Highback TurboBooster Car Seat that I bought to put in my car. It is lightweight (easy to move from vehicle to vehicle) and a delight to buckle! Three cheers from the Grandma section!!

Gummy
Highback Turbobooster
9/22/2013

Customer review by Adrianne

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by Adrianne
by Adrianne

Awesome car seat.  Easy to assemble, beautiful design on pad, sturdy, and easy red guides on bottom of head support for placement of shoulder part of shoulder/lap belt. 

Adrianne
Perfect Fit
2/10/2013

Customer review by kfstate

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by kfstate
by kfstate

We now have two of these, one for both our vehicles and love them both. Our daughter can get in them herself and buckle her on seat belt, which she loves. It is also very easy to move into to Nana's car on weekends.

kfstate
1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews