Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Clean Family Series
5/30/2010

Customer review by oopc

4.0 stars 5/30/2010 by oopc
by oopc

Our family enjoys the series because there is no profanity and the cast is always dressed modestly. We don't see that in any series on regular television anymore.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oopc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Perfect Gift
1/2/2010

Customer review by raddpt

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by raddpt
by raddpt

Just what my Mom wanted for Christmas. She loves it. Hopefully I can get the other seasons for Mothers Day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raddpt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
DVD
10/17/2007

Customer review by Muskrat55

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by Muskrat55
by Muskrat55

This is a Christmas present but I'm sure it will meet our expection!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muskrat55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/8/2012

Customer review by BIGFAN7

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by BIGFAN7
by BIGFAN7

I GREW UP WATCHING "LITTLE HOUSE" AND NOW MY KIDS CAN TOO!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGFAN7
MIDWEST
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/12/2010

Customer review by Fullkart

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by Fullkart
by Fullkart

I love to watch Little House with my daughter, so glad all seasons are avail. online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fullkart
Richmond.RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love 2 shop
10/13/2013

Customer review by Budsoy

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Budsoy
by Budsoy

Love my movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Budsoy
Fresno C,a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LHOP season on
7/13/2008

Customer review by sahale93

5.0 stars 7/13/2008 by sahale93
by sahale93

Great stories...great family entertainment. My wife cried during nearly every episode. High marks. Video quality is good, but not great...probably a function of the source material from the 1970s.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sahale93
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great gift!
1/11/2010

Customer review by WickedLester

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by WickedLester
by WickedLester

This was an xmas gift and it was very appreciated and enjoyed and still is!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WickedLester
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Entertainment!
4/10/2013

Customer review by ValueConsciousShoper

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by ValueConsciousShoper
by ValueConsciousShoper

Wholesome entertainment that focuses on the Ingalls family as they go through the ups and downs, hopes and hardships of building their homestead on the prairie. Strong family themes and moral values make this a refreshing delight to enjoy over and over again. I loved every minute of it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueConsciousShoper
Arab, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Absolutely Wonderful Family Viewing Time
3/22/2009

Customer review by TexasSweetNLow

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by TexasSweetNLow
by TexasSweetNLow

My husband, son, daughter, and I have thoroughly enjoyed watching the first season's episodes and cannot wait to purchase the other seasons. I also purchased the movie that goes along with the book. I have shown part of it to my class since we are reading the book. They are clamoring to watch more and more of it. They are really "into it". My husband is a WalMart Associate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasSweetNLow
Center, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shows
1/1/2009

Customer review by rhsbmom

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by rhsbmom
by rhsbmom

My kids, age 3 and 5, love these shows. They ask to watch them every day. I love that everything is tasteful and wholesome for them to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhsbmom
Evansville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
1/17/2010

Customer review by ccawalleye

4.0 stars 1/17/2010 by ccawalleye
by ccawalleye

Bought this for my 77 yr old mother and she loves it and followed the series when it was on years ago. Glad I found it at Walmart.com cca

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccawalleye
Dekalb IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days