Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Good Clean Family Series
5/30/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Our family enjoys the series because there is no profanity and the cast is always dressed modestly. We don't see that in any series on regular television anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Gift
1/2/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just what my Mom wanted for Christmas. She loves it. Hopefully I can get the other seasons for Mothers Day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DVD
10/17/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a Christmas present but I'm sure it will meet our expection!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely Wonderful Family Viewing Time
3/22/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband, son, daughter, and I have thoroughly enjoyed watching the first season's episodes and cannot wait to purchase the other seasons. I also purchased the movie that goes along with the book. I have shown part of it to my class since we are reading the book. They are clamoring to watch more and more of it. They are really "into it". My husband is a WalMart Associate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Entertainment!
4/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wholesome entertainment that focuses on the Ingalls family as they go through the ups and downs, hopes and hardships of building their homestead on the prairie. Strong family themes and moral values make this a refreshing delight to enjoy over and over again. I loved every minute of it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LHOP season on
7/13/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great stories...great family entertainment. My wife cried during nearly every episode. High marks. Video quality is good, but not great...probably a function of the source material from the 1970s.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great shows
1/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My kids, age 3 and 5, love these shows. They ask to watch them every day. I love that everything is tasteful and wholesome for them to watch.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
1/17/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my 77 yr old mother and she loves it and followed the series when it was on years ago. Glad I found it at Walmart.com cca
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/12/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love to watch Little House with my daughter, so glad all seasons are avail. online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great gift!
1/11/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was an xmas gift and it was very appreciated and enjoyed and still is!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I GREW UP WATCHING "LITTLE HOUSE" AND NOW MY KIDS CAN TOO!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love 2 shop
10/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love my movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-