Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better for maternity, not nursing
4/2/2013

Customer review by luvshopping84

3.0 stars by luvshopping84

I bought this as a less expensive alternative for nursing. However, it is too large, meant more for maternity than a nursing mom. Also, it is made of rayon. The pants are pretty much see through they are so thin. The quality is not very good at all. But if you are pregnant and want it for maternity and then nursing it would be better, but still not great quality fabric. Meant to be stretchy, just not what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvshopping84
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Is a bit big, but very cute and comfy
4/1/2013

Customer review by GinWithAJ

5.0 stars by GinWithAJ

I'm 7 months pregnant, and I bought these for after my baby comes. I am wearing them now and they seem a little roomy for a med. the material is very soft, and I think it'll be good for nursing. I just hope that the fit will be ok postpartum. I'm thinking that I should have gotten a small. I'm 5'0 and 160 lbs. I would rec these and buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GinWithAJ
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Soft!
4/19/2013

Customer review by decafgirl

5.0 stars by decafgirl

Great fit and great price. Very soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
decafgirl
Livonia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wish was just nursing
12/15/2013

Customer review by Nerdygirl1

4.0 stars by Nerdygirl1

I purchased this in a large for the bust and that fits great the pants though run large because they are intended for maternity and just post delivery but after nursing a month or more they are a bit large and need to be hiked up or altered. The material is nice though soft and light but not opaque and washes well. If I could get the pants in medium and top large I'd buy more

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nerdygirl1
Binghamton NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Going to buy all the colors
7/9/2013

Customer review by Missnurseashlie

5.0 stars by Missnurseashlie

I agree that the fit is big. But this is so soft and comfy who cares plus its cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Missnurseashlie
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2013

Customer review by crc2b

4.0 stars by crc2b

Very comfortable. Material is very soft. Sized larger than expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crc2b
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy Lounge Material
5/13/2013

Customer review by GiftoU

5.0 stars by GiftoU

Very comfortable to lounge around in. Thick enough to answer the door and not worry about exposure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GiftoU
Killeen, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Over belly capris
12/11/2013

Customer review by chillinoutmaxin

5.0 stars by chillinoutmaxin

The pants are over belly. I usually prefer under but these are surprisingly comfortable and soft. Not too tight. I'm a small maternity and ordered a small. The fit is perfect. The shirt is long enough. I expect them to be too big a few months after baby is born but I'm comfortable taking them in myself to make them smaller. It would be better if they also offered an extra small. I bought the black and it will be fine to wear in front of people. I wish the black nightgown was in stock so I could wear my regular pj pants with it but it's always out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chillinoutmaxin
dayton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Comfy
8/28/2013

Customer review by GrannyK55

5.0 stars by GrannyK55

My daugther really liked how comfortable and convenient this outfit was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrannyK55
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice pajamas
12/20/2013

Customer review by Wienerdoggie

5.0 stars by Wienerdoggie

Bought these as a Christmas gift to my daughter. The pants sure look big, so can't wait to see if they work for her. Love the material, and by far the best price I found on anything like this online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wienerdoggie
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift item
12/28/2013

Customer review by mmom5900

5.0 stars by mmom5900

My daughter loved this after delivering a baby. She said the fabric and fit was very comfortable. I have to buy her another color now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mmom5900
Sonora, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy and comfy
8/18/2013

Customer review by aikbee

4.0 stars by aikbee

I haven't actually used them to nurse yet but b/c they set is so "loose"/non conforming and soft, I've been wearing it to stay comfortable. The fabric is soft but some of the softness I think is because it is a little "thin" (especially in the gown I bought vs the set) but for the price and the amount of time I plan on using them (not life long pjs) I think they are good/great for it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aikbee
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gift for expecting daughter
1/19/2014

Customer review by dragonazz

4.0 stars by dragonazz

Very roomy fit so it accommodates for full-term pregnancy but will be pretty large post-partum! (we like that though) soft fabric, functional for nursing later! great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dragonazz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft
9/6/2013

Customer review by LJT89

4.0 stars by LJT89

Fabric is very soft, but shrinks. Order a size bigger then you think you'll need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LJT89
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good!
1/7/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Very comfortable. Great for nursing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I am 5'7" usually a size 2 and now 9 months pregnant 38 lbs heavier I ordered the size small and the pants were too big. I like the feel of the PJ's and the top fit better but still a bit large around the bust for me and I am still pregnant. I had to return them because of the fit. I guess if you were normally a size 6 these would be fine and for the price you can't really beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This item tries too hard.
2/1/2014

Customer review by MLocke

2.0 stars by MLocke

These PJs try to do everything-- be the maternity set you can wear all the way up till you deliver, AND be the ones you keep to wear when nursing-- and it does neither well. The top does have the panel that will allow for nursing without taking it off, and although it was not simple to operate when I tried it, I'm sure it would loosen up with repeated use. The top also has pleats in the stomach for the baby belly-- the pleats are large enough that at 7 months pregnant I felt like I was swimming in the garment. Therefore I would not want to wear it once I'd delivered, as there is just too much fabric at the stomach for anyone less than 9 months along. The bottoms are Capri length, and fit that way, however they sit under the belly. This is fine, if the waist band is soft and super comfortable-- it was not. I wanted to take the bottoms off as soon as I'd gotten them on, they were not something I would be able to sleep well in. I suppose after delivery they might be fine, and feel reasonable, but right now... not so much. The fabric was very thin, so if you are cold when you sleep these are not for you. Very dissappointing, but what can you do-- girl's gotta try!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MLocke
Livermore, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs Big
8/7/2013

Customer review by stawnasalas

2.0 stars by stawnasalas

These run very big! They fit more like maternity, rather than nursing pjs. I would definitely order a size down from your regular size. The material is very soft, but thin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stawnasalas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never