Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Stuff!
1/19/2014

Customer review by MerlieSquirrel

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by MerlieSquirrel
by MerlieSquirrel

This isn't just for kids! I love the flavor. It's not too strong, doesn't bite, and leaves your mouth fresh. Just water it down a bit, if you'd like. Beats the bejeebers out of the spearmint flavor and others. This one wins hands-down!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MerlieSquirrel
Superior, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great
10/15/2013

Customer review by brysgirl509

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by brysgirl509
by brysgirl509

i got this for my daughter when the dentist recommended it. she actually enjoys using it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brysgirl509
Omak wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
10/14/2013

Customer review by MaMitchell

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell

I got this due to the fact, I could not find act sensitive in the large container. This is like bubblegum flavor & leaves my mouth fresh without burning as most do, due to alcohol in them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaMitchell
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 50 contributor
Good as Advertised
8/25/2014

Customer review by Jadigidy

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Jadigidy
by Jadigidy

Help my daughter feel clean and ready to go to school. Bubblegum smell makes her friends ask her for gum

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jadigidy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like being a kid again!!
9/3/2014

Customer review by Zotman7

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by Zotman7
by Zotman7

All you adults out there that are bored with the green and blue ACT. Try This! It's just not for kids anymore. It really taste like bubble gum and good for your teeth. Who'd of thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zotman7
Sunnyvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dentist recommended
9/12/2014

Customer review by Pinchers

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by Pinchers
by Pinchers

Very pleased with ACT after my 5 years old daughters dentist recommended it because the other one was giving her a little allergic reaction. If you are reading this then the next step is to try it out. You won't be disappointed...Trust me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinchers
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
GREAT FOR ANY AGE
9/9/2014

Customer review by FANTOM777

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by FANTOM777
by FANTOM777

IF YOU DON'T LIKE ORDINARY MOUTH WASH THE BUBBLEGUM I WAY BETTER TO USE AND WORKS JUST AS GOOD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FANTOM777
JOPLIN, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.