Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2 out of 5

2.0 stars

6 reviews | 2 out of 5

2.0 stars

6 reviews | 2 out of 5

17%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-6 of 6 total reviews
17%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

no power
12/10/2013

Customer review by lolalitalaura

1.0 stars 12/10/2013 by lolalitalaura
by lolalitalaura
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i bought this vacuum hoping it would be a good way to clean my area rugs and hard wood floors. First, it doesn't pick up hardly anything. It went over a few pieces of lint and just spit them out the back again onto the floor. There was only dust and hair inside the machine. Second, the cleaning cloths they gave do not hook on securely, you're supposed to jam them into this hole and possibly hurt your fingers- and even when you put it in all the way it still comes off pretty quick bc the supplied cloths do not fit properly. Lastly, and not that I expected much from this as a lower priced item, but it does not clean an entire room before moving on to the next. It does one section, hits something, and then moves on. Overall I was not impressed. It looks great and I wish it had some power but unfortunately I had to return it. It's probably a good idea to invest the money into a more advanced and more powerful version.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lolalitalaura
bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Techno Maid is Fired
12/13/2013

Customer review by IdenticalTwin2

1.0 stars 12/13/2013 by IdenticalTwin2
by IdenticalTwin2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted this product to be a success, but wishing did not make it so. The maid gets stuck too often and needs a maid to get her out of the easiest places . I put cords out of the way , made sure curtains were above her, picked everything up that might interfere all to no avail. She got stuck at my side door , behind arm chair etc. I would hear her in the stuck position, wait to see if she could correct and finally redirected her which messes her up. This product is best used in large , barren spaces. :-(

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IdenticalTwin2
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth it. Do not buy it!
3/26/2014

Customer review by SantoDomingo

1.0 stars 3/26/2014 by SantoDomingo
by SantoDomingo

I bought this vacuum in November 28, 2013, because that was for sale, and now, March 2014, is already damaged. I feel I wasted my money on this purchase. I do not recommend it at all. Do not buy it! I regret having bought it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SantoDomingo
Dominican Republic
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not my first robot vacuum
1/23/2014

Customer review by yonah22

1.0 stars 1/23/2014 by yonah22
by yonah22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

On a hard wood floor it picked up 75 percent. Exhaust from the vacuum is directed at the floor so it stirs up dust as it moves. The dust cup is messy to empty. I would not buy another one of the same model.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yonah22
Pink, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great vacuum for first timers
12/12/2013

Customer review by dw9962

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by dw9962
by dw9962
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

havn't had it long , but so far we love it. So far it dose everything it supposed to, it is small and goes under furniture with ease, in the dinning room though you need to put up the chairs because of all the chair legs to hit, other than that it goes around everything fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dw9962
Frankfort, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it cleans ur room, and u clean the machine
12/11/2013

Customer review by candicec

3.0 stars 12/11/2013 by candicec
by candicec
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it took an hr to clean a room, and u can do a better job within 10 minutes. vacuum is not powerful it makes loud sound hard to clean the machine it clean under sofa and bed, which is good

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candicec
arcadia,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.