Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great reel.
7/5/2014

Customer review by KBBARules

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by KBBARules
by KBBARules

This underspin-Xd reel is great. All my friends that used it said this is one smooth reel. It cast great and retrieves great. I would recommend this reel to anyone who fish's for panfish. Love this reel!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KBBARules
Campton Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great reel at an unheard of price
11/4/2013

Customer review by MustGoFish

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by MustGoFish
by MustGoFish

Bought this reel because of arthritis in my fingers that makes using a conventional spinning reel difficult. The triggerspin feature on this reel is fantastic. It is easy to handle, casts a mile and is extremely smooth. Have only used it once but caught a few bluegill and a few nice sized largemouth bass with it with no problems. The rear drag makes adjustment a breeze. This is a great reel at an extremely low price. I also have the larger (120 XD) model that I use for catfish and it also has performed very nicely. I would definitely recommend this reel to anyone and I should add I am not a beginner.....I have been fishing for over 50 years.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MustGoFish
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great little reel
2/23/2014

Customer review by CWPerry

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by CWPerry
by CWPerry

I use my reel on my crossbow for bow fishing. This reel feeds out line at 225 feet per second with no trouble at all. And reel in speed is great. Perfect little reel!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CWPerry
Kingman Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use!
8/27/2014

Customer review by ABowhunter

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by ABowhunter
by ABowhunter

very easy to use, great for beginners

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABowhunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2013

Customer review by JROOII

4.0 stars 9/13/2013 by JROOII
by JROOII

I bought this reel to use next year. I have used them in the past, and have had good performance from them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JROOII
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daiwa Underspin
5/19/2015

Customer review by 21753

4.0 stars 5/19/2015 by 21753
by 21753

Nice, feels good in your hand. Good for lighter use. Not sure its meant for heavy every day type use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21753
Would recommend to a friend? Yes