Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 23 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Love it!
4/7/2013

Customer review by nerdo48

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by nerdo48
by nerdo48

I just got this vacuum, and I'm amazed at how well it works. I actually showed it off to other people and they were also amazed. It works better then my Dyson. I would recommend this vacuum to everyone. The steam mop also works amazing, I'm always going to buy shark. The vacuum part doesn't work as well on the hard floors as my other shark but it is absolutely great on carpet.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nerdo48
Defiance, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice little machine.
11/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like my Shark Vac then Steam. I have an indoor cat and a house bunny and almost everyday I have to vacuum up the hair. I did my living room and hallway twice on one fill up of water. It is light weight and very easy to maneuver and very easy to change from vacuum to steam. Wish I hadn't waited a year before finding a way to make life easier to keep my laminate floor clean. I wish they would have had the "air" go out from the back of the machine instead of the front as it has a tendency to blow the hair into the air and also the hose that is on the vacuum isn't very long and it is rather rigid when trying to extend it all the way. The suction is very good though. It won't replace your regular vacuum for a deep cleaning but it is great for in between. I'd recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as good as the old model
12/8/2013

Customer review by Rick81

2.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Rick81
by Rick81

I bought this to replace my old Shark vac/steam mop. I loved my old Shark; however, after many years of service, it finally stopped working. I expected this model to be even better than the old one, but I have not been impressed. The vacuum feature lacks the power of the old model, and the mop feature does not seem to create the same amount of steam. It will do a decent enough job, but it is definitely a disappointment compared to it predecessor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rick81
Hermiston, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for all kinds of floors
9/4/2013

Customer review by GClean

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by GClean
by GClean

Bought this for my daughter who absolutely loves it. Seems to work on laminate floors as well as carpeting just by changing the hose. Easy enough and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GClean
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its very nice
10/31/2013

Customer review by bigdws29

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by bigdws29
by bigdws29

It's very easy to switch from a steamer to vac. It does a fantastic job vaccuming and steaming. There is one issue but its nothing to do with the great job it's done. The only issue is the dust cup is small but besides that fantastic job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdws29
catskill ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
12/30/2013

Customer review by Sni338

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Sni338
by Sni338

The vaccume works great as does steamer. The vaccume hard floor setting does not work as well to pick up debris as I would like, but using the carpet mode on hard floors works great. Overall great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sni338
Little Rock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy, happy, happy
10/27/2013

Customer review by dhills1626

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by dhills1626
by dhills1626

Love the vacuum, easy to put together and use. I have not had a chance to use the steam cleaner part, but if its as easy as the vacuum, I am a happy camper. Received box in great shape, and before I thought.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dhills1626
Medford OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Already doesn't work
11/14/2013

Customer review by perrishoe

1.0 stars 11/14/2013 by perrishoe
by perrishoe

I have used this three times and it already is broken and won't turn on

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
perrishoe
temecula, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Steam mop works...
11/30/2013

Customer review by Woodworker1616

1.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Woodworker1616
by Woodworker1616

The steam mop worked great, the vacuum was ok for the 30 minutes it DID work, then quit. I returned the product and went back to my old vacuum

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woodworker1616
athens, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
12/27/2013

Customer review by mikey7308

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by mikey7308
by mikey7308

The steam mop is just that. A mop for hard surface floors. Works poorer than a wet mop and requires a lot more effort to complete the task. Not a decent streamer to use for the carpet as it to requires to much effort. also note that there is no vacuum over the steam so dirt has to migrate up to the mop. Also the mop jumps when pulled back unless you pick it up or buy an accessory. Will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikey7308
Fulton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to handle
8/10/2013

Customer review by Girlio

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by Girlio
by Girlio

This vac handles so easy as it is self propelled and lightweight. I like how it gets under things and tight corners. The steamer is great also. If I could make one improvement, it would be that the vacuum head would have adjustable heights for long shaggy carpet. The suction is very impressive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girlio
Oelwein, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT
8/17/2013

Customer review by HARRY2013

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by HARRY2013
by HARRY2013

GOOD PRICE , GOOD MACHINE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HARRY2013
NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2013

Customer review by anhail

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by anhail
by anhail

I ordered this vaccum on a wednesday, and received it on the following friday. I have never had a vaccum that works as well as this does. It actually wants to make me vaccum. I vaccumed two or three times a week. but now I think I will do it every day whether it needs it or not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anhail
lexington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what it says
1/28/2014

Customer review by Ugaprincess

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Ugaprincess
by Ugaprincess

Excellent steam mop and vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ugaprincess
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great two in one!
2/20/2014

Customer review by Sleta

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Sleta
by Sleta

I really like my new Shark Navigator two in one! It's light and with the rotatory head is easy to get into corners. And so easy to switch to the steam head for mopping or steaming wood floors. I think it's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sleta
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This vac has non-stop suction-does a great job.
8/25/2013

Customer review by valuelshopper

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by valuelshopper
by valuelshopper

Very good on floors and rugs as well. Easy to get around furniture legs and into corners and hard to reach area. Good idea to get an extra steamer cover for big jobs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valuelshopper
Northern NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic product the Shark!!!!!
1/23/2014

Customer review by shootingstar68

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by shootingstar68
by shootingstar68

Awesome product. The vacuum does a great job as well as the steamer. Overall I am very satisfied with my Shark!!?!??

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shootingstar68
Tucson, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
picks up dirt great
12/31/2013

Customer review by RLSH49

4.0 stars 12/31/2013 by RLSH49
by RLSH49

Think I am going to really like this after I have more experience using it.Lake

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLSH49
Lake City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy operation, good manual
12/3/2013

Customer review by tazz51

4.0 stars 12/3/2013 by tazz51
by tazz51

Delivery to store came very quickly. Vacuum works great. Haven't tried the floor steamer yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazz51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vac is good, steamer is pointless...
9/26/2013

Customer review by maweedbyme

3.0 stars 9/26/2013 by maweedbyme
by maweedbyme

As far as pet hair goes, on hard floors, use the carpet setting, works better. The steam head is pointless. It pushes the dirt around. Even after I've swept and vacuumed, it still pushes it around. So unless the point of the steam is to steam AFTER I've already mopped, with is pointless, the entire steam head is pointless. If I buy another Shark, I'll just get the vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maweedbyme
Waupaca WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews