Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
They certainly are miracle balls
7/23/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After using these balls for a week and noticing improvement in my back, I decided to order some for my parents who have had back pains for years. After 2 weeks of using them, they are sold for life. Both my mom and dad say the name is perfect, "miracle balls" They both told me they have had pains for years that miraculously disappeared after less than 2 weeks use. I have spent a heck of a lot more on other products and received a lot fewer good results. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best home therapy for my back pain
2/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had to buy this book/ball set again because I keep giving mine away; THREE SETS passed along so far. I should get a commission! For half the price of a chiropractor co-pay this is the best thing I have ever found to relieve my upper, mid, and lower back pain. Using the Site-to-Store option saved shipping costs but took FOREVER to pick up via the special customer service area at my Walmart. Not sure I would do that again, but will definitely buy more Miracle Ball Method for friends who suffer with back pain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These truly are a miracle!
10/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These balls truly are a miracle for my back, knee and shoulders. Helps realign and relax every ache and pain just by the gravity and the position of the balls. I hope to get off of some of my prescriptions with consistent use of these for osteoarthritis and nerve damage.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It really is a Miracle
10/13/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
You get a book and two small greenish blue balls. The book has a whole stretching yogaish workout. I basically just put one under my neck and under my lower back. It helps more than advil. If you have pain in your neck, shoulders elbows, hips, anything it will help relieve the pain!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!
8/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I highly recommend the miracle balls. My migraine headaches have gone away. I had a cervical disc herniation on my C1 and on my C4-5 and these have helped greatly! No need for medication anymore!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great price compared to other sites
3/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very useful. Helps with back pain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/7/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The mirical ball works to strech and strengthen muscles and to realign your spine. i enjoy the feeling after i use the balls. i however didnt understand the breathing exercises in the book but i just may not ever learn how to breath right. lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value
9/29/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A friend told me about these balls because I have a back problem. Using the balls made an immediate difference in how I could manage that. I use them every day, and I feel much better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The Miracle Balls are an excellent means to help back problems, and shoulder and arm problems. A booklet comes with them explaining how to use the balls. They are well constructed, easily cleaned and are small enough to be able to store in a drawer. You can use them while listening to music or watching TV. They are not expensive. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in improving their health.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great find!
2/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm amazed at how quickly this product relieves pain and tension. It's the balls!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Miracle Balls are awesome
3/2/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have back pain from neck to tailbone. I have been in Physical Therapy often for different things. I found out about the Miracle Balls from my Physical Therapist. I was the first patient to use them. I used one under my low back & after I used it 3 or 4 times I was sold on it. He told me I could get it at Wal-Mart. I went to our store & couldn't find it so decided to go to the site on-line. I was so excited to see it on the website. I couldn't wait to get it ordered so I could continue my workouts at home. Thanks for having it on-line. They are awesome. Can't wait to see the book either.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Miracle Ball Comes Close
6/11/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Miracle Ball is a useful little creation to soothe aching muscles, and in my case, help the body realign itself. Recommended by a physical therapist, I use the ball at night, sitting on it while I read. Then, laying down, I place the ball under my back and shoulder muscles letting it do its work with the gravity of my weight. Some people use two at a time, but I only need one. It comes with a handy little book with instructions on how to use it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product for any one seeking pain relief
12/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great for neck therapy and comes with a nice book with directions. My therapist used the Miracle Ball during my treatment, so I'm familar with the product and know its going to help the pinched nerves in my neck. Good price and I'm very happy to own the product. I'm looking forward to helping my wife with lower back pain
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Miracle balls
6/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a painful back condition and I have found the Miracle balls to provide relief. The book provided with the balls is like having a physical therapist in your home!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gift for my mother , she loves them,rapid shipping
12/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product, 2nd set she couldn't live without them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to use.
3/1/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Product was exactly as doctor prescribed..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Miracle balls relieve your back pain
3/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When you follow the exercises outlined in the book, the balls do perform a miracle and relieves your pain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642861, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-