Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

They certainly are miracle balls
7/23/2007

Customer review by balloondude

5.0 stars 7/23/2007 by balloondude
by balloondude

After using these balls for a week and noticing improvement in my back, I decided to order some for my parents who have had back pains for years. After 2 weeks of using them, they are sold for life. Both my mom and dad say the name is perfect, "miracle balls" They both told me they have had pains for years that miraculously disappeared after less than 2 weeks use. I have spent a heck of a lot more on other products and received a lot fewer good results. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
balloondude
Sanibel, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It really is a Miracle
10/13/2008

Customer review by Jaxxx

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by Jaxxx
by Jaxxx

You get a book and two small greenish blue balls. The book has a whole stretching yogaish workout. I basically just put one under my neck and under my lower back. It helps more than advil. If you have pain in your neck, shoulders elbows, hips, anything it will help relieve the pain!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaxxx
Scarsdale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The mirical ball works to strech and strengthen muscles and to realign your spine. i enjoy the feeling after i use the balls. i however didnt understand the breathing exercises in the book but i just may not ever learn how to breath right. lol

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Edgewood, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
8/9/2013

Customer review by HappyandHealef

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by HappyandHealef
by HappyandHealef

I highly recommend the miracle balls. My migraine headaches have gone away. I had a cervical disc herniation on my C1 and on my C4-5 and these have helped greatly! No need for medication anymore!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyandHealef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great find!
2/1/2012

Customer review by jeanjazz

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by jeanjazz
by jeanjazz

I'm amazed at how quickly this product relieves pain and tension. It's the balls!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeanjazz
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best home therapy for my back pain
2/14/2014

Customer review by AlphaBeth

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by AlphaBeth
by AlphaBeth

I had to buy this book/ball set again because I keep giving mine away; THREE SETS passed along so far. I should get a commission! For half the price of a chiropractor co-pay this is the best thing I have ever found to relieve my upper, mid, and lower back pain. Using the Site-to-Store option saved shipping costs but took FOREVER to pick up via the special customer service area at my Walmart. Not sure I would do that again, but will definitely buy more Miracle Ball Method for friends who suffer with back pain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlphaBeth
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These truly are a miracle!
10/21/2013

Customer review by Nature7

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Nature7
by Nature7

These balls truly are a miracle for my back, knee and shoulders. Helps realign and relax every ache and pain just by the gravity and the position of the balls. I hope to get off of some of my prescriptions with consistent use of these for osteoarthritis and nerve damage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nature7
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price compared to other sites
3/18/2011

Customer review by cheapskate6905

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by cheapskate6905
by cheapskate6905

Very useful. Helps with back pain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheapskate6905
Tucson, Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gift for my mother , she loves them,rapid shipping
12/29/2013

Customer review by Jennasdad

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Jennasdad
by Jennasdad

Great product, 2nd set she couldn't live without them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennasdad
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Miracle balls
6/13/2012

Customer review by graceisenough

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by graceisenough
by graceisenough

I have a painful back condition and I have found the Miracle balls to provide relief. The book provided with the balls is like having a physical therapist in your home!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
graceisenough
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2013

Customer review by oldbutlively

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by oldbutlively
by oldbutlively

The Miracle Balls are an excellent means to help back problems, and shoulder and arm problems. A booklet comes with them explaining how to use the balls. They are well constructed, easily cleaned and are small enough to be able to store in a drawer. You can use them while listening to music or watching TV. They are not expensive. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in improving their health.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldbutlively
Edgewood, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for any one seeking pain relief
12/16/2013

Customer review by bentcrank

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by bentcrank
by bentcrank

Great for neck therapy and comes with a nice book with directions. My therapist used the Miracle Ball during my treatment, so I'm familar with the product and know its going to help the pinched nerves in my neck. Good price and I'm very happy to own the product. I'm looking forward to helping my wife with lower back pain

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bentcrank
Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Miracle Ball Comes Close
6/11/2010

Customer review by CatsMeow1234

4.0 stars 6/11/2010 by CatsMeow1234
by CatsMeow1234

The Miracle Ball is a useful little creation to soothe aching muscles, and in my case, help the body realign itself. Recommended by a physical therapist, I use the ball at night, sitting on it while I read. Then, laying down, I place the ball under my back and shoulder muscles letting it do its work with the gravity of my weight. Some people use two at a time, but I only need one. It comes with a handy little book with instructions on how to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatsMeow1234
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Miracle Balls are awesome
3/2/2013

Customer review by SummerJAG

4.0 stars 3/2/2013 by SummerJAG
by SummerJAG

I have back pain from neck to tailbone. I have been in Physical Therapy often for different things. I found out about the Miracle Balls from my Physical Therapist. I was the first patient to use them. I used one under my low back & after I used it 3 or 4 times I was sold on it. He told me I could get it at Wal-Mart. I went to our store & couldn't find it so decided to go to the site on-line. I was so excited to see it on the website. I couldn't wait to get it ordered so I could continue my workouts at home. Thanks for having it on-line. They are awesome. Can't wait to see the book either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummerJAG
Chadron, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value
9/29/2011

Customer review by Mauibound2

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Mauibound2
by Mauibound2

A friend told me about these balls because I have a back problem. Using the balls made an immediate difference in how I could manage that. I use them every day, and I feel much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mauibound2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to use.
3/1/2014

Customer review by missbubbley

4.0 stars 3/1/2014 by missbubbley
by missbubbley

Product was exactly as doctor prescribed..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missbubbley
washougal, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.