Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Cleaning Tool, Makes Cleaning Easier!
4/4/2013

Customer review by OneMomsMoxie

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by OneMomsMoxie
by OneMomsMoxie

I feel lucky to own one of these. I seriously love it, I can now do my usual hard scrubbing with so much ease. I actually don't mind cleaning now. I have tried this power scrubber on my kitchen tiles and grout that are extremely difficult to get clean and was shocked at just how clean they were afterwards. With a few attachments you can use on it, as well as easy to find scrubber refills, you are likely to find one attachment you like the most. Oh and if you suffer from a health issue that makes scrubbing hard like I do, then I suggest you give this power scrubber a try. I think you'll love the scrubber just as much as I do!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneMomsMoxie
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Makes the job quick and easy!
4/11/2013

Customer review by AlexisAnne

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by AlexisAnne
by AlexisAnne

It's like the difference between using your regular toothbrush, and going to the dentist, except that you can take your sink or shower to this "dentist" every day! It did a great job, and the interchangeable heads are super easy to use and customize the way you do the job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexisAnne
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My kids are happy to clean!
4/12/2013

Customer review by CalliMakesDo

4.0 stars 4/12/2013 by CalliMakesDo
by CalliMakesDo

My kids are actually excited to clean the bathroom with the Power Scrubber. The Power Scrubber is sturdy, feels well-made, and is easy to change from the sponge scrubber to the brush. We haven't needed to change the batteries yet, but I opened the battery casing just to see how it worked, and it was easy to access too. The Power Scrubber is a well designed cleaning tool.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CalliMakesDo
Alpine, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Scrub a Dub Dub
4/10/2013

Customer review by FirstHomeLoveLife

4.0 stars 4/10/2013 by FirstHomeLoveLife
by FirstHomeLoveLife

I was pleasantly surprised with how well the power scrubber works. It makes light work of many household cleaning jobs! So far I've used it on hard greasy pans, tile grout, bathroom fixtures, tire rims of our cars and even cleaning our outdoor grill, and because it's submergible I even used it to get a stain off of our inground pool that wasn't coming off with just a regular pool brush. It's a great little cleaning gadget that everyone should have in their home!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstHomeLoveLife
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The motor is too slow
7/8/2013

Customer review by dissapointed47

1.0 stars 7/8/2013 by dissapointed47
by dissapointed47

Since the motor is too slow it takes too long to clean an area. Not worth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dissapointed47
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes any cleaning job faster & easier
4/7/2013

Customer review by NotQuiteSusieHomemaker

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by NotQuiteSusieHomemaker
by NotQuiteSusieHomemaker

I love using the Quickie because it saves me time on any cleaning job. You can use it with whatever cleaner you want which is nice because I am sensitive to many cleaners so I don't have to worry about that, & you can get disposable scourer pads for the messier jobs. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotQuiteSusieHomemaker
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome little tool
12/20/2013

Customer review by Erdestefano

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Erdestefano
by Erdestefano

Awesome little tool

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erdestefano
Deland, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!!!
6/6/2013

Customer review by mharris1988

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by mharris1988
by mharris1988

I have to admit that I was kind of skeptical about this scrubber, I only bought it because I thought it would save me time. When I got it I realized that it was more like a miniature buffer... So I sprayed some bleach on this spot that has been on my floor for about a year that wouldn't come up and used this and it was literally up in minutes... I was shocked and the area where I cleaned was soooo white... I didn't realize how much mops left on the floor till I used it.... But in any case I recommend this for everyone, but mostly for those with kids because it will get those tough stains up in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mharris1988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quickie Household Power Scrubber
4/1/2013

Customer review by ReluctantEntertainer

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by ReluctantEntertainer
by ReluctantEntertainer

I couldn’t wait to dive in and use my new Quickie Household Power Scrubber. With the options for using it on stains, removing grime and tough jobs–particularly on tile, grout, and other household surfaces–I knew right away what my “test project” would be. My first cleaning experience with the Quickie was on my gas stove top. But then I took it a step further and scrubbed the lids to my pots and pans and made them shine! I also scoured my 2 kitchen sinks. I wish there was a button that would give a "light" or "heavy" option for scouring. Overall, fantastic product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReluctantEntertainer
Medford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/3/2013

Customer review by GoGingham

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by GoGingham
by GoGingham

This product is very easy to use and it comes with batteries. I also like that it comes with extra cleaning heads. It put a nice shine on my stainless-steel kitchen sink with the all-purpose head and baking soda. It was hard to get close to the corners with the scrub brush because the ring that holds the bristles got in the way. I used it to clean the woodwork in our bathroom and it got into the groves that can be hard to reach. It was fun to use and may inspire my kids to scrub the bathroom floor!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoGingham
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for getting kids to help clean.
4/10/2013

Customer review by CleanFreak15

4.0 stars 4/10/2013 by CleanFreak15
by CleanFreak15

The Power Scrubber is a great product that will definitely make cleaning tubs, grout, etc. easier. My 4 year old was fascinated by it so I gave it to her to clean her bathtub and she had so much fun! I think it's a great tool to help get your kids motivated to help you clean! I really liked that the head of the Power Scrubber, switches from a brush to a sponge and it's easy to switch back and forth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleanFreak15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for tile grout
12/2/2013

Customer review by Macabro

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Macabro
by Macabro

Very good product for scrubbing tile and grout

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macabro
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great scrubbing the shower while taking a shower
12/5/2013

Customer review by 3432

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by 3432
by 3432

This is completely water proof and easy to use and very quick an easy to get all of the soap scum & clean the tile. I highly recommend this product to anyone, young or the elderly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3432
DeSoto, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works ok
1/19/2014

Customer review by marliet

3.0 stars 1/19/2014 by marliet
by marliet

The scrubber works ok...does not really have a lot of power.but does help with some jobs around the home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marliet
southern nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.