Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Nice for the price
3/18/2013

Customer review by MJ79

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by MJ79
by MJ79

I didnt want to spend a lot of money on a treadmill in case it turned out to be a coat rack. I read that cheap treadmills were not worth the money, but I have to say this, it is a nice treadmill for the price and I hope it lasts. I have heard that treadmills under $500 won't last a year, well time will tell as I have had it a week now and I have to say it is just fine. It has some nice programs for a beginner like me and is big enough for me 5'10" to walk just fine on it. I will admit my boyfriend put it together but it took him like no time and he said it was easy to do. I think it is a great value for the money and I would recommend it. The only thing I don't like about it is that the on/off switch is located clear down on the bottom on the front of it which makes it hard to get at if you have the front of the treadmill up close to the wall. I will need to rearrange to remedy that, but not a huge issue.

Was this review helpful? (71) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJ79
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love !!
2/21/2013

Customer review by gateway2

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by gateway2
by gateway2

Love this...price, easy to put together and works great. Exactly what I wanted. I was impressed by all the features. Great buy !!

Was this review helpful? (57) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gateway2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for beginner runners
5/17/2014

Customer review by QueSera2811

4.0 stars 5/17/2014 by QueSera2811
by QueSera2811

After reading previous review on how difficult the set up was and how cheap the device felt, I was reluctant to buy this for myself. However being poor as well as out of shape got the better of me and I made my purchase. The assembly was easy (albeit a little difficult with a couple of the screws' tight fit in some cases) and I was ready to run in about an hour or so. I am not an avid runner so I can't compare to top notch $2000 treadmills, but this one suits me. It's quiet and the controls are easy to use. I did take down a star because sometimes I have to really push down on the buttons to get it to recognize what I want but it's not really a big issue. The folding capability is great too, it takes up minimal space in my tiny apartment and it's easy to bring it back out when I need it. I'm sure there are better models out there to choose from but as far as bang for your buck I'm quite satisfied with my choice. Hopefully you will be too.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueSera2811
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value!
1/20/2014

Customer review by 3candles

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by 3candles
by 3candles

This replaced older and larger treadmill that was too expenive to repair, this was a great price and has the features I needed, I'm 67 and need to walk every day for health reasons. To repair old treadmill would have cost more than this one, I thought this sounded like a better way to go and I'm very pleased I did purchase this product. This was the best price by far, I could find and the reviews on this treadmill help very much, they were all good! Also very easy to put together, took my husband about 30 minutes or less, also purchased the 3 year protection plan, great price on that as well! Picked this treadmill up at kmart Store, came in early had no shipping cost and no problems with in store pick-up!

Was this review helpful? (27) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3candles
Quakertown,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great treadmill and just what I was looking for!
3/10/2014

Customer review by SherBearWells

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by SherBearWells
by SherBearWells

I needed something to workout in my house and this treadmill is prefect. Very nice size and I love that it folds up to save space!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SherBearWells
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2013

Customer review by RioRoberto

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by RioRoberto
by RioRoberto

Easy to put together and working great!

Was this review helpful? (63) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RioRoberto
Highland, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent treadmill. Very pleased with it!
1/13/2014

Customer review by walkonwithyourbadself

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by walkonwithyourbadself
by walkonwithyourbadself

Did a lot of research on fold up treadmills and this one has exceeded my expectations. Very durable and easy to fold up. Seems sturdy to run on and is excellent to walk on as well. Good value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walkonwithyourbadself
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does a great job
3/23/2013

Customer review by ChaChaGal1

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by ChaChaGal1
by ChaChaGal1

Easy assembly and met all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChaChaGal1
Spring Branch, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2013

Customer review by ptrem

4.0 stars 4/6/2013 by ptrem
by ptrem

Very good for a basic treadmill.Would recommend it to anyone unless your a fitness geek.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ptrem
Berlin,NH 03570
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well, not many options, somewhat loud
12/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Works well, not many options, somewhat loud, No incline, doesn't have some of the standard options.

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
63017
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2013

Customer review by Plainville

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Plainville
by Plainville

We're especially pleased that our new treadmill has heart rate feature!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Plainville
Rotonda FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
3/28/2014

Customer review by beasnest

4.0 stars 3/28/2014 by beasnest
by beasnest

I used the Wal-Mart's site to store for the first time with this purchase and was very happy with the service, it arrived a week earlier than the date given at the time of purchase. I'm very pleased with the overall performance of the treadmill, it was just what I needed. I am a 67 year old female with mild Rheumatoid Arthritis and my doctor has been suggesting some form of exercise. I don't like walking especially in the heat & humidity of Florida summers, with the treadmill I can exercise inside all year round. It isn't as large as treadmills that I have previously owned and fits nicely in the corner of my office and folds up easily out of the way when not in use. It does take assembly and in my case it took both my husband and I to carry it inside and put it together, it is quite heavy. Also, I wouldn't have been able to tighten the bolts with my RA, it took all my husband's strength to do it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beasnest
Homosassa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noisy and switch to turn on in a bad location
1/12/2014

Customer review by KathleenJeanne

2.0 stars 1/12/2014 by KathleenJeanne
by KathleenJeanne

I was really disappointed with this product. The box itself was battered and broken and the treadmill within once put together is noisy. I have to go down on all fours to switch it on and off. I thought I was upgrading. I was wrong. Returning product for refund today.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathleenJeanne
Brockport New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
4/17/2014

Customer review by Indian64

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Indian64
by Indian64

I've had this product for 2 weeks before I was able to use it because it does take 2 people to put it together. My daughter & her fiance' stopped by last weekend to help out. It took both of them 2 hours to put it together. It works great, I love that it shows your heart rate, how far you have walked and calories burned. I would recommend this product to anyone. The best thing is when the weather outside is awefull, I can still take a walk whenever I want.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indian64
Union City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what it says
1/3/2014

Customer review by bluestratus

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by bluestratus
by bluestratus

Easy to assemble less than 30 minutes. Love the safety features, only down side is trying to call customer service, no one answers the telephone.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluestratus
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value for the Price
1/21/2014

Customer review by Bobo42

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Bobo42
by Bobo42

This is a great value for the price. Easy to assemble and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobo42
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
basic treadmill
1/13/2014

Customer review by allyss

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by allyss
by allyss

it is great if you just want a treadmill, nothing fancy, easy to assemble and to store.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allyss
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!
2/3/2015

Customer review by cardiocraze

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by cardiocraze
by cardiocraze

I love my new treadmill! Its compact and good for small space. Also, it's worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardiocraze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great machine!
2/12/2015

Customer review by Cheri

4.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Cheri
by Cheri

I am a 41 yr. old mom that works full time. I read the reviews and thoroughly researched which exercise equipment would be best for me. My long term goals are to create a strong core, strong bones, & a good daily cardio workout. I really like this treadmill. I use it daily for 30 minutes. It exceeds my expectations. I would have gave it 5 stars if the dash would light up. There's no light and it would be perfect if it had one. It is a great treadmill for what I need it for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what i expected
11/6/2014

Customer review by jumpstsat

4.0 stars 11/6/2014 by jumpstsat
by jumpstsat

good product for price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jumpstsat
gifford,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews