Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 63 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Great for beginner runners
5/17/2014

Customer review by QueSera2811

4.0 stars 5/17/2014 by QueSera2811
by QueSera2811
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading previous review on how difficult the set up was and how cheap the device felt, I was reluctant to buy this for myself. However being poor as well as out of shape got the better of me and I made my purchase. The assembly was easy (albeit a little difficult with a couple of the screws' tight fit in some cases) and I was ready to run in about an hour or so. I am not an avid runner so I can't compare to top notch $2000 treadmills, but this one suits me. It's quiet and the controls are easy to use. I did take down a star because sometimes I have to really push down on the buttons to get it to recognize what I want but it's not really a big issue. The folding capability is great too, it takes up minimal space in my tiny apartment and it's easy to bring it back out when I need it. I'm sure there are better models out there to choose from but as far as bang for your buck I'm quite satisfied with my choice. Hopefully you will be too.

Was this review helpful? (97) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueSera2811
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
3/28/2014

Customer review by beasnest

4.0 stars 3/28/2014 by beasnest
by beasnest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used the Wal-Mart's site to store for the first time with this purchase and was very happy with the service, it arrived a week earlier than the date given at the time of purchase. I'm very pleased with the overall performance of the treadmill, it was just what I needed. I am a 67 year old female with mild Rheumatoid Arthritis and my doctor has been suggesting some form of exercise. I don't like walking especially in the heat & humidity of Florida summers, with the treadmill I can exercise inside all year round. It isn't as large as treadmills that I have previously owned and fits nicely in the corner of my office and folds up easily out of the way when not in use. It does take assembly and in my case it took both my husband and I to carry it inside and put it together, it is quite heavy. Also, I wouldn't have been able to tighten the bolts with my RA, it took all my husband's strength to do it.

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beasnest
Homosassa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the price
3/18/2013

Customer review by MJ79

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by MJ79
by MJ79

I didnt want to spend a lot of money on a treadmill in case it turned out to be a coat rack. I read that cheap treadmills were not worth the money, but I have to say this, it is a nice treadmill for the price and I hope it lasts. I have heard that treadmills under $500 won't last a year, well time will tell as I have had it a week now and I have to say it is just fine. It has some nice programs for a beginner like me and is big enough for me 5'10" to walk just fine on it. I will admit my boyfriend put it together but it took him like no time and he said it was easy to do. I think it is a great value for the money and I would recommend it. The only thing I don't like about it is that the on/off switch is located clear down on the bottom on the front of it which makes it hard to get at if you have the front of the treadmill up close to the wall. I will need to rearrange to remedy that, but not a huge issue.

Was this review helpful? (134) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJ79
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Starter
1/16/2016

Customer review by Rhon

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Rhon
by Rhon

This does not come with all the bells and whistles. But, it does have 6 workout programs, incremental plus up or minus down speed control or one touch speed control (up to 10 MPH), and a heart monitor. It's quiet, and very sturdy! It's also not huge! Fits in my bedroom just fine. I'm only 5' so the belt length really suits me. If you are a runner with a long stride, this is not for you. But great for walking, walking fast, or light jogging. This is either a great starter machine if you think you want to ease into something more extreme. If you don't plan on going that direction, and just want to enjoy a good walking/jogging treadmill that is simple and easy to use...this couldn't be more perfect.

Was this review helpful? (47) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice & easy!
1/18/2016

Customer review by Samantha

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Samantha
by Samantha

For someone who mostly walks and does a light jog, this treadmill is perfect. All I needed was a basic treadmill without the bells and whistles. For the price, it's perfect. Easy to put together. Loving it so far!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samantha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
6/3/2016

Customer review by Jcrum

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Jcrum
by Jcrum
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like this because I don't want a great big treadmill taking up a lot of space. I had one like that, this one is compact and all I need.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jcrum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value!
1/20/2014

Customer review by 3candles

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by 3candles
by 3candles
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This replaced older and larger treadmill that was too expenive to repair, this was a great price and has the features I needed, I'm 67 and need to walk every day for health reasons. To repair old treadmill would have cost more than this one, I thought this sounded like a better way to go and I'm very pleased I did purchase this product. This was the best price by far, I could find and the reviews on this treadmill help very much, they were all good! Also very easy to put together, took my husband about 30 minutes or less, also purchased the 3 year protection plan, great price on that as well! Picked this treadmill up at kmart Store, came in early had no shipping cost and no problems with in store pick-up!

Was this review helpful? (52) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3candles
Quakertown,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
4/21/2016

Customer review by Vegame

4.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Vegame
by Vegame

I purchase this for my mom in February. This is a very basic treadmill, no mechanical incline or background light on the LCD display. It was simple to setup, it took my brother and I 20 minutes to assemble. She uses it 3-4 times a week; other than the back ground light (which she solved by purchasing a clip-on Book light) she thinks it is great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vegame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just want I needed
3/17/2016

Customer review by TIngram

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by TIngram
by TIngram

Arrived quickly. Easy setup. Doesn't have a ton of bells and whistles but it does have different preset workouts. It's just want I need to get the weight off

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TIngram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love !!
2/21/2013

Customer review by gateway2

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by gateway2
by gateway2

Love this...price, easy to put together and works great. Exactly what I wanted. I was impressed by all the features. Great buy !!

Was this review helpful? (75) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gateway2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little disappointed
2/11/2016

Customer review by AWTHUR

3.0 stars 2/11/2016 by AWTHUR
by AWTHUR

Got my treadmill as a birthday gift last week. Easy to put together....great instructions....my daughter and I did it in 45 minutes. Nothing with all the extras, didn't need them but.........I can't read the display screen...doesn't have a backlight so I have to use a little flashlight to read the display. I called the company and they told me that particular machine does not light up....silly. Unless you're in a very bright room, it's impossible to see. Also, the shutoff switch is near the floor in the front of the machine......why? The clip for the safety shutoff is a thin plastic and a little difficult to snap on clothing. For the money, I guess it's a pretty good machine......but I wish I didn't have to use a flashlight to see how far I walked!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AWTHUR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does a great job
3/23/2013

Customer review by ChaChaGal1

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by ChaChaGal1
by ChaChaGal1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy assembly and met all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChaChaGal1
Spring Branch, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Treadmill
4/20/2016

Customer review by ksaunder1982

4.0 stars 4/20/2016 by ksaunder1982
by ksaunder1982

Works profect so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksaunder1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent treadmill. Very pleased with it!
1/13/2014

Customer review by walkonwithyourbadself

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by walkonwithyourbadself
by walkonwithyourbadself
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Did a lot of research on fold up treadmills and this one has exceeded my expectations. Very durable and easy to fold up. Seems sturdy to run on and is excellent to walk on as well. Good value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walkonwithyourbadself
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!
2/3/2015

Customer review by cardiocraze

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by cardiocraze
by cardiocraze

I love my new treadmill! Its compact and good for small space. Also, it's worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cardiocraze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
weslo treadmill
3/29/2016

Customer review by sizemore

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by sizemore
by sizemore

Just used it once but love it. works great so far and a fair price for it. My husband put it together easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sizemore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price
4/17/2014

Customer review by Indian64

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Indian64
by Indian64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had this product for 2 weeks before I was able to use it because it does take 2 people to put it together. My daughter & her fiance' stopped by last weekend to help out. It took both of them 2 hours to put it together. It works great, I love that it shows your heart rate, how far you have walked and calories burned. I would recommend this product to anyone. The best thing is when the weather outside is awefull, I can still take a walk whenever I want.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indian64
Union City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
basic treadmill
1/13/2014

Customer review by allyss

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by allyss
by allyss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it is great if you just want a treadmill, nothing fancy, easy to assemble and to store.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allyss
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value for the Price
1/21/2014

Customer review by Bobo42

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Bobo42
by Bobo42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great value for the price. Easy to assemble and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobo42
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great machine!
2/12/2015

Customer review by Cheri

4.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Cheri
by Cheri

I am a 41 yr. old mom that works full time. I read the reviews and thoroughly researched which exercise equipment would be best for me. My long term goals are to create a strong core, strong bones, & a good daily cardio workout. I really like this treadmill. I use it daily for 30 minutes. It exceeds my expectations. I would have gave it 5 stars if the dash would light up. There's no light and it would be perfect if it had one. It is a great treadmill for what I need it for.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews