Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Grandson loves these!!!!
3/17/2013

Customer review by loveslippers

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by loveslippers
by loveslippers

My grandson liked the options/characters for these slippers. The other brand have all girly colors execpt for the green one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveslippers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
didn't even come in original packaging, one broke
3/22/2013

Customer review by extremeblonde

1.0 stars 3/22/2013 by extremeblonde
by extremeblonde

slippers packed unpackaged, so how would one return them? Pne slipper does not work, extremely dissappointed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
extremeblonde
Desloge, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by zdgh

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by zdgh
by zdgh

My 7 year old son loves these. However, after a few days the heels got crushed down and the mouths would no longer pop open when he walked. He was a little disappointed but still loves them and wears them a lot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zdgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/18/2013

Customer review by sadgift

1.0 stars 2/18/2013 by sadgift
by sadgift

this is the 3rd pair purchased and none of them worked as advertised. Finally gave up and will not return simply because 7 year old is disappointed but wants to keep as he loves sharks

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadgift
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor Slipper Quality
5/13/2013

Customer review by Sad10yearold

3.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Sad10yearold
by Sad10yearold

The slippers stopped working on one side. I think the air controller inside the slipper broke. I'm going to have to get a new pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sad10yearold
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Of course, they don't work
4/24/2013

Customer review by ExactlyHowIFeel

2.0 stars 4/24/2013 by ExactlyHowIFeel
by ExactlyHowIFeel

I had a feeling the slippers would be hit or miss on quality, and I certainly got a miss. They ran small, and where the plastic "bubble" is located is too far in for the heel to shoot the top of the shark up. One bubble worked halfway, the other was flat already and did nothing. My son got these as a birthday present for his little 5 year old sister, and to our dismay she was disappointed they did not work like she saw them on TV. Good thing she has an imagination and a stompy step to make them flap just using the breeze. Great concept, poor quality inside. Try something else unless you want to take the chance on your child being disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExactlyHowIFeel
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not last
4/5/2013

Customer review by Uhavetobekiddingwow

1.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Uhavetobekiddingwow
by Uhavetobekiddingwow

We wanted the stompeez but could not find in the large size for my son. Found these on Walmart website and thought they looked cool. Got them in the mail and the first day my son wore them the air bag in the shoe that makes the mouth open popped and now the mouth on the shark doesn't open. Very bad quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uhavetobekiddingwow
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.