Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
Do not pass up this quality men's shirt.
6/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
.I am posting this review as part of my entry in Walmart's Apparel Rate & Review Sweepstakes. Variety of styles of the Fruit of the Loom Men's shirts purchased; tees, tanks and muscle tees, for the man in my life. Price is excellent; this particular Fruit of the Loom Men's Muscle tee shirt is so stylish and acceptable dress for outside events, looks great under jacket. Material is easy care, no shrinkage nor fading. Just love to see a man in a muscle tee shirt. Will order other colors when in stock, online shopping much more convenient than running from store to store in search of a particular color. Living in the Midwest, summer's heat and humidity are substantial, we all need comfortable, breathable clothing. Do wish that women's tank tops were as comfortable and substantial as the men's. Men's clothing appears to have longer life span and higher quality material. My man was not particularly happy to see a pink shirt, however, was the first one worn to a cook out. Looking forward to a busy summer, purchased enough shirts that laundry can wait for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The "new" sleeveless tee from Fruit?
6/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 250 contributer
I think so. I loved the sleeveless tees from FOTL. I saw though that many did not like 'em, with the biggest complaint being the very large hole around the arms. I liked that and loved the roominess, especially around the house or when sleeping. I just like a little something on me with plenty of room. I noticed recently they were no longer available. Then I saw these pop up, just recently. I ordered two and sure enough, the armhole is smaller. It still seems like a good item though. Excellent, cheap price here and seemingly good quality. If you didn't like the other style with the overly roomy cutout for your arms, you'll like these. I think the adjustment to these should be easy...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
uncomfortable
10/2/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wear these as under shirts for work and I have not been very happy with them. The material of the shirt is thick and stiff, which makes them quite uncomfortable, it's not a nice soft cotton. They're also very short and come untucked easily, which adds to my discomfort when they get bunched up underneath my work shirt. I was looking for an inexpensive sleeveless shirt to wear under my work shirt, but the quality of these is just unacceptable. So now I'm going to have to find another option
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Muscle tee shirt
6/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are the best tee if you don't need a pocket. They don't shrink and wash up real good. Nice and cool for those long hot summers. They have an assortment of colors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Terrific bargain!
9/3/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband loves these sleeveless shirts and wears them out over the expanse of one summer! He especially likes the reinforced, ribbed sleeves and neck.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
satisfied
6/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good quality and good deal
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice relax fit
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for my husband, just right for summer fun..without showing off too much (muscles), lol!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice
11/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice muscle tees for the price, great colors, soft fabric. If you like a more fitted tee I would stay your same size, but if you like a looser tee I would size up to compensate for shrinkage. 100% cotton
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mens Muscle Shirts
11/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The shirts are great! Fit well, and washed well
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
one of many
11/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are very affordable and they last many many washes and still are great. Have a number of them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Satisfied
12/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been looking for this shirt with ribbed collar and sleeves for about a year. They fit nice and are exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Small arm holes... For normal people!
11/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Poly-cotton, comfortable. I buy med for under scrubs. 6'3" 190lb.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A good fit
2/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its perfect for wearing as active wear
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wrinkled
2/25/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Do not buy this is the worse item I have ever seen, I don't usually write reviews , but I have to let people know not to buy this,
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
11/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great to put this under or over a shirt when exercising
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As Advertised
12/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great Deal ...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
REview
12/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
worth it
12/30/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643931, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-