Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

187 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
154
4 stars
28
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 187 total reviews
Best tissues ever
12/7/2013

Customer review by CountryGirl2012

5.0 stars by CountryGirl2012

I love these facial tissues for my fall/winter allergies. They are soft and substantial enough for dealing with colds and allergies. The price is right too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CountryGirl2012
Cave Junction, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
3/31/2014

Customer review by sinnabunn

5.0 stars by sinnabunn

Great tissue but not good for cleaning glasses.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sinnabunn
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for a good price.
10/2/2014

Customer review by BornFree88

5.0 stars by BornFree88

I've tried many brands and types. This is the most gentle, and least likely to irritate the nose. I also like the fan-folding in the box, so that when you pull one, it pulls and gets ready the next tissue.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BornFree88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A big disappointment
2/17/2015

Customer review by nursehamilton

1.0 stars by nursehamilton

I believed I had ordered cube boxes of tissue, and was most disappointed to receive the rectangular boxes. They are too large, and make a room look cluttered. How I wish I could exchange them for the same box designs in a cube format. I could cry. I do not like cluttered-looking rooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nursehamilton
Would recommend to a friend? No
Been around seemingly forever
1/9/2015

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars by mrblueu

I'm not particular about various tissues and go for the best price. I keep a few box's around the house, particularly the office and living room. They last me a long time unless I have a cold then of course, I'd go through them quickly. I like buying a quantity of several box's at a time. It's good to know I always have some on hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrblueu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 25 contributor
Great product
11/8/2014

Customer review by happycamperjk

5.0 stars by happycamperjk

If you have a cold or allergies, this Kleenex product is for you. The tissues are soft, really soft, and your nose will not get sore and red. It's a great product; make sure to order or pickup Kleenex Lotion Tissues THEY ARE TERRIFIC!!!! My order was placed online and I bought the four pack. I keep one in the bathroom, kitchen, bedroom and living room. I loved the quantity pricing. I would recommend this product over anything else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happycamperjk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tough but gentle
1/16/2015

Customer review by RFBK

5.0 stars by RFBK

This is the only facial tissue we have in our house. The lotion is not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RFBK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have
10/29/2014

Customer review by Reviewer91

5.0 stars by Reviewer91

These are a must have during the "cold" season!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Reviewer91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Tissue Ever
4/26/2013

Customer review by duluthmousse

5.0 stars by duluthmousse

When I have a cold, or even for everyday allergies, this is the one tissue I prefer.

duluthmousse
Olathe, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have used Kleenex all my life
5/10/2013

Customer review by allergygirl

5.0 stars by allergygirl

I love Kleenex tissues. The Lotion tissues are my current favorite. My mom always said we should have bought stock in the company when i was a child, given how many Kleenex we bought over my childhood. I have severe allergies, and these boxes are still a source of comfort and relief.

allergygirl
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Puffs Plus
6/18/2013

Customer review by MsMargo

5.0 stars by MsMargo

I was a fan of Puffs Plus since the day they were introduced. But over the past few years the Puffs quality has fallen off, and off, and off. The tissues are thinner, rougher, and have much less lotion than they used to. My poor nose was not happy. So, I tried Kleenex with Lotion and was delighted! Sorry Puffs, you lost a customer to Kleenex.

MsMargo
Sandy Eggo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kleenex compared to other brands
4/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I've been comparing brands of tissues recently (Kleenex, Scotties and Puffs). In my not so scientific comparison, I believe that Kleenex is definitely the best brand of tissues I have used recently. I'll be buying Kleenex only in the future.

An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My paper splurge
4/7/2014

Customer review by olderwiser

5.0 stars by olderwiser

I love the Kleenex tissues with lotion. They feel good on my face and my nose or whatever I need to do with them. I like the boxes that are colorfully decorated without floral prints. They coordinate well with my design style.

Comment from Family Care - 4/9/2014

You definitely have an eye for style, olderwiser! Our new Kleenex tissue box designs augment any room, while offering any nose relief. Thanks for sharing the love!

olderwiser
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ahh relief!
12/17/2014

Customer review by snevels

5.0 stars by snevels

I love this tissue, super soft and soothing to a nose that hurts from being overused (blowing and wiped constantly from a cold or allergy). It also helps heal that sore nose. The tissue is absorbent and so soft.

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

Sounds like you found the perfect product to use during cold and flu season! Thanks for sharing!

snevels
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crowdtap share
12/17/2014

Customer review by jennylynn1984

5.0 stars by jennylynn1984

The lotion helps keep your nose from getting sore and they are very strong. Love them!!!

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

Thanks for sharing the love!

jennylynn1984
prairie du rocher il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Tissue PERIOD.
12/18/2014

Customer review by jpreble1451

5.0 stars by jpreble1451

These are the best tissues out there right now. I was able to try them from participating on Crowdtap and they are amazingly soft and durable. My son has a wicked cold right now and I have to have him blow his nose all the time. His little nose is not red and raw like it gets with our old tissues! Thank you Kleenex with Lotion!!

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

You're welcome! Thanks for sharing and we hope your son feels better soon!

jpreble1451
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/17/2014

Customer review by NikkiG

5.0 stars by NikkiG

After being chosen to sample this product, I noticed that it did not feel as soft as the Puffs Lotion tissues. I buy both Kleenex and Puff on a regular basis. However, I do think if you are someone who doesn't like super soft tissues than this is for you. I still believe this is a great product and still softer than others out there on the market.

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

We appreciate the feedback and can certainly let our team know. Thank you!

NikkiG
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No one wants to be "Rudolph"!
12/20/2014

Customer review by BabyKTAnn

5.0 stars by BabyKTAnn

I'm a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. If you're like me and have year round allergies then Kleenex with Lotion is PERFECT for you! You can literally with the softness of the lotion on the tissues! It gives you that warm blanket fresh out of the dryer comfort...you know what I'm talking about! ;) Having year round allergies is a pain in the butt, but I know with my Kleenex with Lotion by my side I'll never have that painful "Rudolph" nose!

BabyKTAnn
Central Point, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So soft on my skin
12/19/2014

Customer review by teacherjen3

5.0 stars by teacherjen3

Kleenex tissues with lotion are my favorite to use. They don't leave my skin feeling rough or irritated. They are much better than bargain brand tissues. I use them all of the time when I get a cold or a runny nose. But I also like them for removing makeup.

teacherjen3
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really soft
12/19/2014

Customer review by TheNayli22

5.0 stars by TheNayli22

I received this product as a sample from Crowdtap and Kleenez Brand for testing purposes. This is one of the products that I will never stop buying in my house because I use this Tissues with lotion specially for my kid. He have very sensitive skin and this tissue really do the work. He never get dry skin around his nouse or face. The tissue is really strong and soft.

TheNayli22
Fort Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 187 total reviews