Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 188 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

188 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

188 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
155
4 stars
28
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 188 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews
Best tissues ever
12/7/2013

Customer review by CountryGirl2012

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by CountryGirl2012
by CountryGirl2012

I love these facial tissues for my fall/winter allergies. They are soft and substantial enough for dealing with colds and allergies. The price is right too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryGirl2012
Cave Junction, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for a good price.
10/2/2014

Customer review by BornFree88

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by BornFree88
by BornFree88

I've tried many brands and types. This is the most gentle, and least likely to irritate the nose. I also like the fan-folding in the box, so that when you pull one, it pulls and gets ready the next tissue.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BornFree88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
3/31/2014

Customer review by sinnabunn

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by sinnabunn
by sinnabunn

Great tissue but not good for cleaning glasses.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinnabunn
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A big disappointment
2/17/2015

Customer review by nursehamilton

1.0 stars 2/17/2015 by nursehamilton
by nursehamilton

I believed I had ordered cube boxes of tissue, and was most disappointed to receive the rectangular boxes. They are too large, and make a room look cluttered. How I wish I could exchange them for the same box designs in a cube format. I could cry. I do not like cluttered-looking rooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursehamilton
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Tissue Ever
4/26/2013

Customer review by duluthmousse

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by duluthmousse
by duluthmousse

When I have a cold, or even for everyday allergies, this is the one tissue I prefer.

duluthmousse
Olathe, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have used Kleenex all my life
5/10/2013

Customer review by allergygirl

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by allergygirl
by allergygirl

I love Kleenex tissues. The Lotion tissues are my current favorite. My mom always said we should have bought stock in the company when i was a child, given how many Kleenex we bought over my childhood. I have severe allergies, and these boxes are still a source of comfort and relief.

allergygirl
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Puffs Plus
6/18/2013

Customer review by MsMargo

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by MsMargo
by MsMargo

I was a fan of Puffs Plus since the day they were introduced. But over the past few years the Puffs quality has fallen off, and off, and off. The tissues are thinner, rougher, and have much less lotion than they used to. My poor nose was not happy. So, I tried Kleenex with Lotion and was delighted! Sorry Puffs, you lost a customer to Kleenex.

MsMargo
Sandy Eggo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kleenex compared to other brands
4/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been comparing brands of tissues recently (Kleenex, Scotties and Puffs). In my not so scientific comparison, I believe that Kleenex is definitely the best brand of tissues I have used recently. I'll be buying Kleenex only in the future.

An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My paper splurge
4/7/2014

Customer review by olderwiser

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by olderwiser
by olderwiser

I love the Kleenex tissues with lotion. They feel good on my face and my nose or whatever I need to do with them. I like the boxes that are colorfully decorated without floral prints. They coordinate well with my design style.

Comment from Family Care - 4/9/2014

You definitely have an eye for style, olderwiser! Our new Kleenex tissue box designs augment any room, while offering any nose relief. Thanks for sharing the love!

olderwiser
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ahh relief!
12/17/2014

Customer review by snevels

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by snevels
by snevels

I love this tissue, super soft and soothing to a nose that hurts from being overused (blowing and wiped constantly from a cold or allergy). It also helps heal that sore nose. The tissue is absorbent and so soft.

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

Sounds like you found the perfect product to use during cold and flu season! Thanks for sharing!

snevels
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crowdtap share
12/17/2014

Customer review by jennylynn1984

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by jennylynn1984
by jennylynn1984

The lotion helps keep your nose from getting sore and they are very strong. Love them!!!

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

Thanks for sharing the love!

jennylynn1984
prairie du rocher il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Tissue PERIOD.
12/18/2014

Customer review by jpreble1451

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by jpreble1451
by jpreble1451

These are the best tissues out there right now. I was able to try them from participating on Crowdtap and they are amazingly soft and durable. My son has a wicked cold right now and I have to have him blow his nose all the time. His little nose is not red and raw like it gets with our old tissues! Thank you Kleenex with Lotion!!

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

You're welcome! Thanks for sharing and we hope your son feels better soon!

jpreble1451
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/17/2014

Customer review by NikkiG

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by NikkiG
by NikkiG

After being chosen to sample this product, I noticed that it did not feel as soft as the Puffs Lotion tissues. I buy both Kleenex and Puff on a regular basis. However, I do think if you are someone who doesn't like super soft tissues than this is for you. I still believe this is a great product and still softer than others out there on the market.

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

We appreciate the feedback and can certainly let our team know. Thank you!

NikkiG
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No one wants to be "Rudolph"!
12/20/2014

Customer review by BabyKTAnn

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by BabyKTAnn
by BabyKTAnn

I'm a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. If you're like me and have year round allergies then Kleenex with Lotion is PERFECT for you! You can literally with the softness of the lotion on the tissues! It gives you that warm blanket fresh out of the dryer comfort...you know what I'm talking about! ;) Having year round allergies is a pain in the butt, but I know with my Kleenex with Lotion by my side I'll never have that painful "Rudolph" nose!

BabyKTAnn
Central Point, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So soft on my skin
12/19/2014

Customer review by teacherjen3

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by teacherjen3
by teacherjen3

Kleenex tissues with lotion are my favorite to use. They don't leave my skin feeling rough or irritated. They are much better than bargain brand tissues. I use them all of the time when I get a cold or a runny nose. But I also like them for removing makeup.

teacherjen3
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really soft
12/19/2014

Customer review by TheNayli22

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by TheNayli22
by TheNayli22

I received this product as a sample from Crowdtap and Kleenez Brand for testing purposes. This is one of the products that I will never stop buying in my house because I use this Tissues with lotion specially for my kid. He have very sensitive skin and this tissue really do the work. He never get dry skin around his nouse or face. The tissue is really strong and soft.

TheNayli22
Fort Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cushion for those raw noses
12/18/2014

Customer review by LisaHunter20

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by LisaHunter20
by LisaHunter20

I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review and I absolutely am in love with this product. When I get sick, I really am sick! Although I rarely get sick, it hits hard when I do. & recently I had a cold and these tissues were absolutely amazing and helped my nose not get as raw as it usually does. Great product!

LisaHunter20
Somerset, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soothing Care without the odd feeling
12/17/2014

Customer review by LunaMoth

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by LunaMoth
by LunaMoth

I remember getting these years ago and the lotion part was so.. ODD. It felt weird on my skin and nose, slimy kind of. However, these are just perfect! They are soft and absorbent and I get no mess on my hands/clothing. they have no strange smell (the ones before had an off odor) and these are soothing and gentle on my sensitive skin. These are a must-buy for winter! Note - I received one or more products in exchange for an honest review.

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

We appreciate you giving our Kleenex Lotion Tissues another try and will let our team know your comments!

LunaMoth
Winston salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saving a nose
12/18/2014

Customer review by KJPMom

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by KJPMom
by KJPMom

I received these from Crowdtap to review. 2 of my children are sick, and my son has a horrible red, raw nose from blowing it in paper towels. These have been a lifesaver and I can hear him blowing his nose without saying Oww anymore. Thank you!

KJPMom
East Hampton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thing ever!
12/17/2014

Customer review by laguera16

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by laguera16
by laguera16

Love how smooth these tissues are and soft to use definitely will be purchasing these for my family members. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review.”

Comment from FC - 12/18/2014

Great! We are sure your family will enjoy them as well!

laguera16
santa paula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews