Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Item - unfortunately, never in stock
1/31/2013

Customer review by AndrewAardvark

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by AndrewAardvark
by AndrewAardvark

I love the Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs. Comfortable, soft, wear well; they keep the package nicely comforted. Their only drawback is that they are not available online and my store is always "out". I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndrewAardvark
Richfield, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product
5/7/2013

Customer review by JCL48

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by JCL48
by JCL48

One of the best pair of underwear I have ever worn. They are very very comfortable, it feels like I have nothing on at all. They give great support where needed (if you know what I mean)..... Plenty of room and doesn't feel tight. I have six pairs in different colors, I wish they came in more colors, I would buy all they have. I do hope that Walmart doesn't do away with this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCL48
Virginia Beach, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best I've ever worn . . .
6/11/2013

Customer review by hiohag

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by hiohag
by hiohag

Finally, a bikini brief that fits like a glove and is all cotton. Terrific support and comfort. Couldn't be happier or more pleased. Thanks Jockey.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hiohag
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Could use more lift
7/31/2013

Customer review by GoBigBlue13

3.0 stars 7/31/2013 by GoBigBlue13
by GoBigBlue13

These are a decent product; definitely worth a try to venture out from your run-of-the-mill tighty whiteys. The color selection is nice, and they fit pretty true to size. My complaint is that they don't lift in the pouch at all really. Other "designer" bikini style briefs put an emphasis on the lift for functionality and appearance, and it's like Jockey just forgot the support factor on these. Which is odd, because Jockey's trunk-style microfiber underwear have great lift and support. Could be improved easily with some strategically placed stitching.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoBigBlue13
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Do not waste your money.
1/15/2013

Customer review by Yeerum

1.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Yeerum
by Yeerum

I would not even give this a one star, poor quality and extreme shrinkage. Bought size large and it shrunk to extra, extra small, so small that it fits a 3-6 month old baby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yeerum
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
jockey life men's bikini briefs
12/24/2013

Customer review by thesleepyhead

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by thesleepyhead
by thesleepyhead

my husband loves these bikini briefs!! so, why aren't they available at my store?? they are the only ones he'll wear! 1. covered waistband - IMPORTANT 2. bikini sized - he has small behind, so this is the only size he wears - period 3. many colors; solid, striped, spotted - every day, he picks a diff color for that's the way he keeps straight... I can always find them at #376, bossier city - until this year! :-(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thesleepyhead
bossier city, louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Incorrect sizing
3/21/2014

Customer review by bubbuhgump

1.0 stars 3/21/2014 by bubbuhgump
by bubbuhgump

I bought XL but it fit like a medium. I have purchased the same brand and style in store and it was a great product. But when I ordered online the size on the package read XL but it fit like a small to medium. I have to return them. I ordered online because in store were out of stock. I guess I just have to wait until the store gets more in. I will not reorder online. I would recommend the product to a friend if it was bought in store but I would not recommend to buy online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbuhgump
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.